OSDN Git Service

xray-plugin: update to 1.5.5
authorBeginner <70857188+Beginner-Go@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 05:09:41 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 05:20:12 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
commit9fc97164713b2abcf285d5f8f40d6128cc3ac35e
tree330b615a36ab7c97f1d8275f2abf3b0cf1a9bbef
parent12e6c3ca71df45c67995b96cdf85b34279857ef6
xray-plugin: update to 1.5.5
net/xray-plugin/Makefile