OSDN Git Service

v2ray-geodata: update to latest version
authorBeginner <70857188+Beginner-Go@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
commita54fbe1fe35ebcc530b2345d695815223a8f2b1c
treea2562a0c8792878e0b0ea52347f2c75aa83613cd
parentf31cb1be9140102a83f3df5e4a736fe9672f3f15
v2ray-geodata: update to latest version
net/v2ray-geodata/Makefile