OSDN Git Service

opencv: remove
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 02:45:33 +0000 (18:45 -0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Wed, 25 May 2022 13:20:05 +0000 (21:20 +0800)
commitaf9290523f47eee7ce39e91b6c772eb7d50906b1
tree436b0d347520275b9392d458f029d36686780427
parentd81825598f926cd49747ce2d87015500ee0362c6
opencv: remove

This package is unmaintained. It also seems to be unused.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit c23195596019a8d92637b389ede9ff2c53549556)
libs/opencv/Makefile [deleted file]
libs/opencv/README.md [deleted file]