OSDN Git Service

dnsproxy: update to 0.43.0
authorBeginner <70857188+Beginner-Go@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 15:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2022 06:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
commitcec64c6ea71e5217dd9d058ff5677c17113c25d0
tree44c8e6fb50c2b8ffdf0db848a82e11efd5598157
parent6a27560d9163b1aead36ff8cec55ecb2e481ff75
dnsproxy: update to 0.43.0
net/dnsproxy/Makefile