OSDN Git Service

glib2: update to 2.70.5
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2022 13:52:37 +0000 (06:52 -0700)
committerRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2022 20:38:39 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commitd0cd7eb5bf704cb8e314214f462c79d8f5b08632
tree1b76871596e3f83d807ceff239216ef6b18da6ff
parent0ea357c164d4d265d750459de2ad6a63149fe89e
glib2: update to 2.70.5

Enabled glib_checks to fix podman.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
libs/glib2/Makefile