OSDN Git Service

dnsproxy: update to 0.40.6
authorBeginner <70857188+Beginner-Go@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 15:40:58 +0000 (23:40 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 05:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0800)
net/dnsproxy/Makefile

index 48276c8..06e1ff0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsproxy
-PKG_VERSION:=0.40.5
+PKG_VERSION:=0.40.6
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(AUTORELESE)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://codeload.github.com/AdguardTeam/dnsproxy/tar.gz/v$(PKG_VERSION)?
-PKG_HASH:=8a0ccb81717533fc2c4a2bd65890f6805ddd11366294e49e441aa2f9cbfc8c9f
+PKG_HASH:=6e4da43913169af5a97ecf3e524ac98a419482c7c49768aeb18072de384a6fb5
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=Apache-2.0