OSDN Git Service

dnsproxy: Update to 0.42.4
authorTianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
Mon, 23 May 2022 05:47:13 +0000 (13:47 +0800)
committerRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2022 22:21:42 +0000 (15:21 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
net/dnsproxy/Makefile

index 2709ee7..788c026 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsproxy
-PKG_VERSION:=0.42.3
+PKG_VERSION:=0.42.4
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(AUTORELEASE)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://codeload.github.com/AdguardTeam/dnsproxy/tar.gz/v$(PKG_VERSION)?
-PKG_HASH:=56ea44289b1178e8663604dbd77831636132def9462f3de3f781d11d14e4a36b
+PKG_HASH:=16dcebafdbebfdeac561fdb01bb22bb4c28d85a3af0c45339b22975f1311dc41
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=Apache-2.0