OSDN Git Service

hwloc: update to 2.7.1
authorW. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 19:46:33 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
committerRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2022 21:49:42 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
Signed-off-by: W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
libs/hwloc/Makefile

index 8193011..3b86378 100644 (file)
@@ -6,12 +6,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=hwloc
-PKG_VERSION:=2.6.0
+PKG_VERSION:=2.7.1
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(AUTORELEASE)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://download.open-mpi.org/release/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.6
-PKG_HASH:=e1f073e44e28c296ff848dead5e9bd6e2426b77f95ead1792358958e859fa83a
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://download.open-mpi.org/release/$(PKG_NAME)/v2.7
+PKG_HASH:=0d4e1d36c3a72c5d61901bfd477337f5a4c7e0a975da57165237d00e35ef528d
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=W. Michael Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=BSD-3-Clause