OSDN Git Service

xray-plugin: update to 1.5.5
authorBeginner <70857188+Beginner-Go@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 05:09:41 +0000 (13:09 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 05:20:12 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
net/xray-plugin/Makefile

index a8293b6..1014439 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=xray-plugin
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=xray-plugin
-PKG_VERSION:=1.5.4
+PKG_VERSION:=1.5.5
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(AUTORELEASE)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://codeload.github.com/teddysun/xray-plugin/tar.gz/v$(PKG_VERSION)?
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(AUTORELEASE)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://codeload.github.com/teddysun/xray-plugin/tar.gz/v$(PKG_VERSION)?
-PKG_HASH:=b6b66ea091f6348c7f213a8f7a3be51be25cea2cdf9ea7fb5bb93e2e04077a6f
+PKG_HASH:=0edc575765fc3523d475f9d28d14d42facf00060fc8ef60bb50f42e0a6730496
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=MIT
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=LICENSE