OSDN Git Service

v2ray-geodata: update to latest version
authorBeginner <70857188+Beginner-Go@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:26:15 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2022 06:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
net/v2ray-geodata/Makefile

index 6525f43..0dec9a5 100644 (file)
@@ -12,22 +12,22 @@ PKG_MAINTAINER:=Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
-GEOIP_VER:=202203100039
+GEOIP_VER:=202204210050
 GEOIP_FILE:=geoip.dat.$(GEOIP_VER)
 define Download/geoip
   URL:=https://github.com/v2fly/geoip/releases/download/$(GEOIP_VER)/
   URL_FILE:=geoip.dat
   FILE:=$(GEOIP_FILE)
-  HASH:=7532aadf5bda5e2bc1b9a100662022405f19d61245a27b3ace9a982ca0242bc9
+  HASH:=9414426b105894bbacd6e913d180e4d86c32bd08d468f08b8ea8d4f9ecd6674c
 endef
 
-GEOSITE_VER:=20220310015105
+GEOSITE_VER:=20220425025949
 GEOSITE_FILE:=dlc.dat.$(GEOSITE_VER)
 define Download/geosite
   URL:=https://github.com/v2fly/domain-list-community/releases/download/$(GEOSITE_VER)/
   URL_FILE:=dlc.dat
   FILE:=$(GEOSITE_FILE)
-  HASH:=c7d9ee11e415ffbd8458e2cb9716eea7a220a3023d1db35d84e47d33b1f4cd72
+  HASH:=9065ea5d6fa20acf3e1a687b1c33f8669c48bf61b4979768ce2f50fe507053ee
 endef
 
 define Package/v2ray-geodata/template