OSDN Git Service

dnsproxy: update to 0.43.0
authorBeginner <70857188+Beginner-Go@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 24 May 2022 15:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0800)
committerTianling Shen <cnsztl@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2022 06:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0800)
net/dnsproxy/Makefile

index 788c026..5b88e38 100644 (file)
@@ -5,12 +5,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsproxy
-PKG_VERSION:=0.42.4
+PKG_VERSION:=0.43.0
 PKG_RELEASE:=$(AUTORELEASE)
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://codeload.github.com/AdguardTeam/dnsproxy/tar.gz/v$(PKG_VERSION)?
-PKG_HASH:=16dcebafdbebfdeac561fdb01bb22bb4c28d85a3af0c45339b22975f1311dc41
+PKG_HASH:=b20a544b9085beda02e50e84819b42526ce90b8745a3dbbec9fe3adfe76e44d4
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Tianling Shen <cnsztl@immortalwrt.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=Apache-2.0