OSDN Git Service

jovsonz/Jovsonz.git
4 months agoMerge release/v1.101.104 master release-1.101.104
Olyutorskii [Fri, 3 May 2019 10:07:05 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
Merge release/v1.101.104

4 months agoprepare release 1.101.104 release/v1.101.104
Olyutorskii [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
prepare release 1.101.104

4 months agoMerge commit '88829358dc86447e823fdbf58d796beb05e2388c' into develop
Olyutorskii [Fri, 3 May 2019 08:28:12 +0000 (17:28 +0900)]
Merge commit '88829358dc86447e823fdbf58d796beb05e2388c' into develop

4 months agoupdate checkstyle plugin.
Olyutorskii [Fri, 3 May 2019 08:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0900)]
update checkstyle plugin.

4 months agoupdate pmd plugin.
Olyutorskii [Fri, 3 May 2019 05:03:23 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
update pmd plugin.

4 months agoupdate assembly plugins.
Olyutorskii [Fri, 3 May 2019 03:42:04 +0000 (12:42 +0900)]
update assembly plugins.

4 months agoupdate maven plugins
Olyutorskii [Thu, 2 May 2019 16:50:17 +0000 (01:50 +0900)]
update maven plugins

4 months agoreorder maven plugins
Olyutorskii [Thu, 2 May 2019 16:34:25 +0000 (01:34 +0900)]
reorder maven plugins

4 months agofindbugs to spotbugs
Olyutorskii [Thu, 2 May 2019 16:19:22 +0000 (01:19 +0900)]
findbugs to spotbugs

4 months agochange coverage test from coberture to Jacoco.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 2 May 2019 16:11:55 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
change coverage test from coberture to Jacoco.

4 months agoupdate site plugin
Olyutorskii [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:39:51 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
update site plugin

4 months agofor Maven 3.3.9
Olyutorskii [Thu, 2 May 2019 15:14:19 +0000 (00:14 +0900)]
for Maven 3.3.9

4 months agoSCM changed. (Mercurial to Git)
Olyutorskii [Thu, 2 May 2019 14:52:36 +0000 (23:52 +0900)]
SCM changed. (Mercurial to Git)
JDK7 to JDK8.
OSDN.JP to OSDN.net

4 months agoimport from Mercurial repository. (https://hg.osdn.net/view/jovsonz/Jovsonz) fromMercurial
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 07:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
import from Mercurial repository. (https://hg.osdn.net/view/jovsonz/Jovsonz)

3 years agoOSDN.JP 対応
olyutorskii [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
OSDN.JP 対応

3 years agoOSDN.JP 対応
olyutorskii [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:31:34 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
OSDN.JP 対応

3 years agoMaven plugin 更新
olyutorskii [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 13:09:06 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
Maven plugin 更新

3 years agoJDK1.7対応
olyutorskii [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 12:30:17 +0000 (21:30 +0900)]
JDK1.7対応

3 years agoJUnit 4.12 対応
olyutorskii [Sat, 16 Jul 2016 09:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0900)]
JUnit 4.12 対応

6 years agoMavenプラグイン更新
olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 03:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +0900)]
Mavenプラグイン更新

6 years agoJenkins対応
olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 18:11:24 +0000 (03:11 +0900)]
Jenkins対応

6 years agoMavenプラグイン更新
olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 17:56:37 +0000 (02:56 +0900)]
Mavenプラグイン更新

7 years agohgignoreの正規表現に不備。
olyutorskii [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 12:03:27 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
hgignoreの正規表現に不備。

7 years agoMaven3対応
olyutorskii [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
Maven3対応

8 years ago1.101.3-SNAPSHOT開発開始
olyutorskii [Fri, 13 May 2011 12:43:21 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
1.101.3-SNAPSHOT開発開始

8 years ago"release-1.101.2" タグをチェンジセット "468360c7b2b9" に追加しました
olyutorskii [Thu, 12 May 2011 16:00:44 +0000 (01:00 +0900)]
"release-1.101.2" タグをチェンジセット "468360c7b2b9" に追加しました

8 years ago初回リリース準備 release-1.101.2
olyutorskii [Thu, 12 May 2011 15:59:56 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
初回リリース準備

8 years ago初回インポート
olyutorskii [Thu, 12 May 2011 15:47:24 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
初回インポート