OSDN Git Service

v3.65: Fix typo in gets.3 LDP-3.65-final
authorAkihiro MOTOKI <motoki@da.jp.nec.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 11:42:43 +0000 (20:42 +0900)
committerAkihiro MOTOKI <motoki@da.jp.nec.com>
Tue, 6 May 2014 11:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0900)
commit7c9ad412ec885d21d9cce05ac0343a32a87fd367
tree6b7a66775d82b0a60366fac109c5875cf6971a83
parent847d5cce35e79d20f29a2cbd1b7743675700f579
v3.65: Fix typo in gets.3
draft/man3/gets.3
po4a/stdio/po/ja.po
release/man3/gets.3