OSDN Git Service

linuxjm/LDP_man-pages.git
10 years ago(split) LDP: Release pages for LDP v3.39. LDP-3.39-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 17:11:45 +0000 (02:11 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Release pages for LDP v3.39.

Not all pages have been translated, but many pages have been updated.

10 years ago(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest pthread/ja.po files.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 17:11:13 +0000 (02:11 +0900)]
(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest pthread/ja.po files.

10 years ago(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest memory/ja.po files.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:44:59 +0000 (01:44 +0900)]
(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest memory/ja.po files.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Translation snapshots of memory/ja.po.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:44:15 +0000 (01:44 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translation snapshots of memory/ja.po.

10 years ago(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest ja.po files.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:09:18 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest ja.po files.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Translation snapshots for ja.po.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:07:09 +0000 (22:07 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translation snapshots for ja.po.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Add a Makefile target to show stats only for untranslated packages.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 10:12:47 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Add a Makefile target to show stats only for untranslated packages.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Generate a translation status in "translation" target.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:23:35 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Generate a translation status in "translation" target.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Modify Makefile to use "-C" to change directories.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 29 Apr 2012 13:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Modify Makefile to use "-C" to change directories.

10 years ago(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest ja.po files.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 11:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest ja.po files.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Translation snapshots for ja.po.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:55:04 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translation snapshots for ja.po.

10 years ago(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest ja.po files.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:54:03 +0000 (07:54 +0900)]
(split) LDP: draft snapshot generated from latest ja.po files.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Translation snapshots for ja.po.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:34:32 +0000 (07:34 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translation snapshots for ja.po.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Add Makefile target to setup perkamon env.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 23:12:15 +0000 (08:12 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Add Makefile target to setup perkamon env.

10 years ago(split) LDP: new commit in perkamon submodule.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:16:25 +0000 (06:16 +0900)]
(split) LDP: new commit in perkamon submodule.

A commit log in perkamon submodule is as follows:
----------
    Add new pages to po4a configs.

    mdoc.samples.7 into intro.cfg
    malloc_get_state.3, malloc_trim.3, malloc_usable_size.3 into memory.cfg
    get_nprocs_conf.3 into sched.cfg
----------

10 years ago(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po again.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:13:22 +0000 (06:13 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po again.

Add new pages to po4a config files in perkamon and update POT and ja.po.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.39.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 20:45:11 +0000 (05:45 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.39.

Updated by perkamon v3.39.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.39.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 20:35:09 +0000 (05:35 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.39.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Translation snapshots. LDP-3.38-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 20:12:36 +0000 (05:12 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translation snapshots.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.38.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 03:56:13 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.38.

Updated by perkamon v3.38.
Perkamon submodule points to 3.38 tag.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.38.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:58:44 +0000 (10:58 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.38.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Add Makefile to dispatch po4a jobs. LDP-3.37-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 22:42:11 +0000 (07:42 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Add Makefile to dispatch po4a jobs.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Some translations in man.7.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 22:18:54 +0000 (07:18 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Some translations in man.7.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Translate COLOPHON and the project description.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 22:22:25 +0000 (07:22 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translate COLOPHON and the project description.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Remove unnecessary newlines to have po4a(msgfmt) work properly.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:36:26 +0000 (02:36 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Remove unnecessary newlines to have po4a(msgfmt) work properly.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Update pthread ja.po.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:35:40 +0000 (02:35 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update pthread ja.po.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.37.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 21:52:29 +0000 (06:52 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.37.

Updated by perkamon v3.37.
Perkamon submodule points to 3.37 tag.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Update original to v3.37.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 21:49:17 +0000 (06:49 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update original to v3.37.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Support po4a. LDP-3.35-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 21:44:12 +0000 (06:44 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Support po4a.

Add POT and ja.po to support po4a scheme.
ja.po files are generated from current release pages.
POT files are generated by perkamon V=3.35.

10 years ago(split) LDP: Define perkamon as a submodule.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 21:41:06 +0000 (06:41 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Define perkamon as a submodule.

The perkamon submodule now points to 3.35 tag.

10 years ago(split) Convert ChangeLog to UTF-8.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 23:00:03 +0000 (08:00 +0900)]
(split) Convert ChangeLog to UTF-8.

10 years ago(split) Convert contrib and obsolete pages to UTF-8.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:58:10 +0000 (07:58 +0900)]
(split) Convert contrib and obsolete pages to UTF-8.

10 years ago(split) Convert release and draft pages to UTF-8.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 22:52:20 +0000 (07:52 +0900)]
(split) Convert release and draft pages to UTF-8.

10 years ago(split) Apply minor changes from v3.32 to v3.35 in the upstream.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 18:51:10 +0000 (03:51 +0900)]
(split) Apply minor changes from v3.32 to v3.35 in the upstream.
LDP v3.32 -> v3.35 の定型的な変更内容を反映。

10 years ago(split) LDP sigqueue.3: updated to LDP v3.35.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 17:15:33 +0000 (02:15 +0900)]
(split) LDP sigqueue.3: updated to LDP v3.35.

In LDP v3.35, sigqueue.2 is moved to sigqueue.3.
This commit contains modifications for sigqueue.2 in v3.32 and
for sigqueue.3 in v3.35.

10 years ago(split) LDP_man-pages: update original to v3.35.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:32:02 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
(split) LDP_man-pages: update original to v3.35.

10 years ago(split) LDP_man-pages: update original to v3.34.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 14:26:53 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
(split) LDP_man-pages: update original to v3.34.

10 years ago(split) Apply modifications in previous commit to release pages. LDP-3.32-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 19:05:51 +0000 (04:05 +0900)]
(split) Apply modifications in previous commit to release pages.

10 years ago(split) Move Japanese translation histories after original history sections.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 23:05:38 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
(split) Move Japanese translation histories after original history sections.

10 years ago(split) Add translated date for some pages.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 23:04:30 +0000 (08:04 +0900)]
(split) Add translated date for some pages.

10 years ago(split) Correct a typo in readv.2. [JM:00545]
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:59:29 +0000 (01:59 +0900)]
(split) Correct a typo in readv.2. [JM:00545]

11 years ago(split) LDP_man-pages: release ioctl.2 [JM:00429]
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 15:57:10 +0000 (00:57 +0900)]
(split) LDP_man-pages: release ioctl.2 [JM:00429]

11 years ago(split) LDP_man-pages: draft of ioctl.2 [JM:00424]
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:05:53 +0000 (09:05 +0900)]
(split) LDP_man-pages: draft of ioctl.2 [JM:00424]

11 years ago(split) LDP_man-pages: draft of ioctl.2 [JM:00420]
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 14:47:11 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
(split) LDP_man-pages: draft of ioctl.2 [JM:00420]

11 years ago(split) LDP_man-pages: draft of ioctl.2 [JM:00406]
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:25:36 +0000 (00:25 +0900)]
(split) LDP_man-pages: draft of ioctl.2 [JM:00406]

11 years ago(split) TR for LDP_man-pages ioctl.2 [JM:00404]
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 15:23:10 +0000 (00:23 +0900)]
(split) TR for LDP_man-pages ioctl.2 [JM:00404]

11 years ago(split) LDP_man-pages: release ioctl.2 [JM:00378]
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 12:38:01 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
(split) LDP_man-pages: release ioctl.2 [JM:00378]

11 years ago(split) Fixed #25191 (typo in fenv.3).
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 19 May 2011 09:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
(split) Fixed #25191 (typo in fenv.3).

11 years ago(split) LDP man-pages dup(2): Corrent the description of dup2(2) [JM:00177]
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 20:34:43 +0000 (05:34 +0900)]
(split) LDP man-pages dup(2): Corrent the description of dup2(2) [JM:00177]

11 years ago(split) [JM:00125] Fix a translation mistake in isupper(3).
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:49:26 +0000 (23:49 +0900)]
(split) [JM:00125] Fix a translation mistake in isupper(3).

11 years ago(split) [JM:00127] Fix a translation mistake in semop(2).
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:47:01 +0000 (23:47 +0900)]
(split) [JM:00127] Fix a translation mistake in semop(2).

11 years ago(split) [JM:00085] Correct the translation of RETURN VALUE section.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 19:16:12 +0000 (04:16 +0900)]
(split) [JM:00085] Correct the translation of RETURN VALUE section.

11 years ago(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.32 に更新。
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 17:25:34 +0000 (02:25 +0900)]
(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.32 に更新。

12 years ago(split) Regenerate corrensponding release pages for draft pages updated in the previo... LDP-3.31-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:30:46 +0000 (02:30 +0900)]
(split) Regenerate corrensponding release pages for draft pages updated in the previous 4 commits (42ad24c..edb4ffb).

12 years ago(split) LDP openpty.3: translates sentences which had been untranslated by mistake.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 16:36:20 +0000 (01:36 +0900)]
(split) LDP openpty.3: translates sentences which had been untranslated by mistake.

12 years ago(split) LDP fd.4: translates sentences which had been untranslated by mistake.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 16:32:57 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
(split) LDP fd.4: translates sentences which had been untranslated by mistake.

12 years ago(split) Refine LDP man3/expm1.3.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 16:31:31 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
(split) Refine LDP man3/expm1.3.

12 years ago(split) Remove marks indicating original updates.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 16:28:34 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
(split) Remove marks indicating original updates.

12 years ago(split) LDP v3.30, v3.31 の定型的な変更内容を反映。
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:31:00 +0000 (02:31 +0900)]
(split) LDP v3.30, v3.31 の定型的な変更内容を反映。

12 years ago(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.31 に更新。
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 19:21:13 +0000 (04:21 +0900)]
(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.31 に更新。

12 years ago(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.30 に更新。
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 19:14:44 +0000 (04:14 +0900)]
(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.30 に更新。

12 years ago(split) LDP v3.24 -> v3.29 の更新時の translation_list の更新漏れを修正。 LDP-3.29-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 17:05:42 +0000 (02:05 +0900)]
(split) LDP v3.24 -> v3.29 の更新時の translation_list の更新漏れを修正。

12 years ago(split) LDP v3.24 -> v3.29 の定型的な変更内容を反映。
Akihiro MOTOKI [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 15:47:24 +0000 (00:47 +0900)]
(split) LDP v3.24 -> v3.29 の定型的な変更内容を反映。

12 years ago(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.29 に更新。
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 02:40:59 +0000 (11:40 +0900)]
(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.29 に更新。

12 years ago(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.25 に更新。 LDP-3.25-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 02:23:31 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
(split) LDP man-pages の original/ を v3.25 に更新。
statvfs.2 -> statvfs.3 への移動を draft, release の翻訳にも適用。

12 years ago(split) translation_list の漢字コードを UTF-8 に変換
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 20:21:09 +0000 (05:21 +0900)]
(split) translation_list の漢字コードを UTF-8 に変換
UTF-8 でないと sourceforge.jp の shell server での perl が動作しなかったため。

12 years ago(split) Import translated manuals from JM CVS Repository.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 17:20:51 +0000 (02:20 +0900)]
(split) Import translated manuals from JM CVS Repository.