OSDN Git Service

linuxjm/LDP_man-pages.git
9 years ago(split) LDP: Translate gai.conf.5 and msr.4 LDP-3.52-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 21:39:16 +0000 (06:39 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translate gai.conf.5 and msr.4

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update release pages
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:06:15 +0000 (02:06 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update release pages

9 years ago(split) LDP: Translate several pages
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 16:39:34 +0000 (01:39 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translate several pages

9 years ago(split) LDP: Add Makefile target update-tl-finish and check-tl-nofinish
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:49:26 +0000 (04:49 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Add Makefile target update-tl-finish and check-tl-nofinish

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation_list
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:48:54 +0000 (04:48 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation_list

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update release pages
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 19:42:12 +0000 (04:42 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update release pages

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update draft pages
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:50:07 +0000 (03:50 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update draft pages

9 years ago(split) LDP: Translate snapshot
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 18:46:00 +0000 (03:46 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translate snapshot

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update draft pages
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 21:19:10 +0000 (06:19 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update draft pages

9 years ago(split) LDP: Translate strings updated in LDP 3.52
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 21:13:15 +0000 (06:13 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translate strings updated in LDP 3.52

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update rpc related page
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:11:03 +0000 (14:11 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update rpc related page

9 years ago(split) LDP: Fix an error [JM:00885]
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:05:26 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Fix an error [JM:00885]

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update release pages (based on PO updates
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update release pages (based on PO updates

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update drafts (based on PO updates)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update drafts (based on PO updates)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update stats (based on the previous commit)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update stats (based on the previous commit)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update PO files (3.52 editirial change)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update PO files (3.52 editirial change)

pthread
pwdgrp
rpc
stdlib

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:26:46 +0000 (19:26 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update releases based on LDP 3.52 release
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update releases based on LDP 3.52 release

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update drafts based on LDP 3.52 release
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:02:56 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update drafts based on LDP 3.52 release

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translations of aio and stdlib
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:01:28 +0000 (19:01 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translations of aio and stdlib

Also addresses an issue reported in [JM:00882]

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update the version to 3.52 in PO files
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 09:06:30 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update the version to 3.52 in PO files

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.52.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.52.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.52.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.52.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Translate the following pages LDP-3.51-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 22 May 2013 06:00:13 +0000 (15:00 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translate the following pages

draft/man2/recvmmsg.2
draft/man2/sendmmsg.2
draft/man3/if_nameindex.3
draft/man3/if_nametoindex.3
draft/man7/numa.7

9 years ago(split) LDP: Change Makefile to stamp-based compilation
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:36:43 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Change Makefile to stamp-based compilation

9 years ago(split) LDP: Translate some pages
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:34:53 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translate some pages

draft/man2/fallocate.2
draft/man2/lseek.2
draft/man2/mmap.2
draft/man3/getenv.3
draft/man3/malloc_hook.3
draft/man3/malloc_stats.3
draft/man3/strcat.3
draft/man3/strcpy.3
draft/man4/random.4

9 years ago(split) LDP: Translate several pages
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 6 May 2013 13:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translate several pages

draft/man2/connect.2
draft/man2/getpeername.2
draft/man2/getpriority.2
draft/man2/getrlimit.2
draft/man2/getrusage.2
draft/man2/iopl.2
draft/man2/ioprio_set.2
draft/man2/seteuid.2
draft/man2/shutdown.2
draft/man2/sigaction.2
draft/man2/socket.2
draft/man2/syscall.2
draft/man3/resolver.3
draft/man5/nscd.conf.5
draft/man5/nsswitch.conf.5
draft/man5/resolv.conf.5
draft/man7/capabilities.7
draft/man7/ip.7
draft/man7/ipv6.7

9 years ago(split) LDP: Translate several number of pages
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 5 May 2013 17:14:30 +0000 (02:14 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Translate several number of pages

draft/man2/clock_getres.2
draft/man2/clock_nanosleep.2
draft/man2/clone.2
draft/man2/create_module.2
draft/man2/futex.2
draft/man2/get_kernel_syms.2
draft/man2/getitimer.2
draft/man2/kexec_load.2
draft/man2/link.2
draft/man2/mkdir.2
draft/man2/mknod.2
draft/man2/open.2
draft/man2/posix_fadvise.2
draft/man2/query_module.2
draft/man2/read.2
draft/man2/readahead.2
draft/man2/rename.2
draft/man2/sched_rr_get_interval.2
draft/man2/sched_setparam.2
draft/man2/sched_setscheduler.2
draft/man2/select.2
draft/man2/semctl.2
draft/man2/semop.2
draft/man2/set_tid_address.2
draft/man2/setns.2
draft/man2/shmctl.2
draft/man2/shmget.2
draft/man2/signal.2
draft/man2/sigwaitinfo.2
draft/man2/symlink.2
draft/man2/sync_file_range.2
draft/man2/syslog.2
draft/man2/unshare.2
draft/man2/vm86.2
draft/man2/wait.2
draft/man2/wait4.2
draft/man3/bsearch.3
draft/man3/insque.3
draft/man3/mkfifo.3
draft/man3/printf.3
draft/man3/psignal.3
draft/man3/pthread_setname_np.3
draft/man3/sched_getcpu.3
draft/man3/stdarg.3
draft/man3/tsearch.3
draft/man4/random.4
draft/man5/core.5
draft/man5/elf.5
draft/man7/socket.7
draft/man7/time.7
draft/man7/uri.7
draft/man8/ld.so.8

9 years ago(split) LDP: Remove untranslated page CPU_SET.3
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 5 May 2013 13:38:25 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Remove untranslated page CPU_SET.3

9 years ago(split) LDP: Add stats file based on the previous Makefile change
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 4 May 2013 11:18:12 +0000 (20:18 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Add stats file based on the previous Makefile change

9 years ago(split) LDP: (Makefile) Make draft/release/stats per-po file processing
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 4 May 2013 11:16:59 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
(split) LDP: (Makefile) Make draft/release/stats per-po file processing

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation_list
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 4 May 2013 10:50:25 +0000 (19:50 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation_list

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 4 May 2013 10:44:03 +0000 (19:44 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update drafts from PO files
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 4 May 2013 10:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update drafts from PO files

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po(s)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 4 May 2013 10:42:37 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po(s)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation_list
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 1 May 2013 07:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation_list

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 1 May 2013 07:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update release from the latest PO files
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 1 May 2013 07:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update release from the latest PO files

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update draft from the latest PO files
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 1 May 2013 07:36:44 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update draft from the latest PO files

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 1 May 2013 07:36:04 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po

aio, boot, charset, dirent, fielsystem, intro, time

9 years ago(split) LDP: (Makefile) show targets
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 1 May 2013 05:09:11 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
(split) LDP: (Makefile) show targets

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 1 May 2013 05:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update draft from latest ja.po(s)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 1 May 2013 05:05:33 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update draft from latest ja.po(s)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 1 May 2013 05:03:40 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po

mqueue, pwdgrp, semaphore, unistd

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:22:24 +0000 (01:22 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update release from ja.po of LDP v3.51
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:21:36 +0000 (01:21 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update release from ja.po of LDP v3.51

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update drafts from ja.po of LDP v3.51
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:11:40 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update drafts from ja.po of LDP v3.51

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update Makefile
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 16:10:52 +0000 (01:10 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update Makefile

- New target to update untrans.html
- Change threshold for draft to 80%

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical changes only)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:51:22 +0000 (23:51 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical changes only)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update perkamon to catch up LDP 3.51
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 14:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update perkamon to catch up LDP 3.51

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.51.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:33:00 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.51.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.51.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 11:25:24 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.51.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Add untrans.txt to .gitignore LDP-3.50-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 05:52:34 +0000 (14:52 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Add untrans.txt to .gitignore

9 years ago(split) iptables: Update original to 1.4.18
Akihiro MOTOKI [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 03:21:38 +0000 (12:21 +0900)]
(split) iptables: Update original to 1.4.18

9 years ago(split) LDP: Correct the status of some pages
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 23:34:35 +0000 (08:34 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Correct the status of some pages

getdtablesize.2 and futex.7

9 years ago(split) Fix [JM:00849] (duplicated にに -> に)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 04:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
(split) Fix [JM:00849] (duplicated にに -> に)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Fixes a formating issue in unistd ja.po
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:31:40 +0000 (02:31 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Fixes a formating issue in unistd ja.po

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:25:31 +0000 (02:25 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update draft and release pages (based on the previous commit)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:23:10 +0000 (02:23 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update draft and release pages (based on the previous commit)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:21:26 +0000 (02:21 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po

9 years ago(split) LDP: Ensure to escape $ in Makefile
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:53:08 +0000 (18:53 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Ensure to escape $ in Makefile

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:52:46 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update draft and release pages (based on the previous commit)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update draft and release pages (based on the previous commit)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical only)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:51:08 +0000 (18:51 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical only)

process sched signal

9 years ago(split) LDP: modify Makefile
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:13:52 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
(split) LDP: modify Makefile

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation_list
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation_list

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update release pages (with po4a --force)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 08:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update release pages (with po4a --force)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update draft pages (with po4a --force)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 07:59:44 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update draft pages (with po4a --force)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Force update POT and ja.po
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 07:55:59 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Force update POT and ja.po

Some man pages were not update properly. I executed po4a with --force
flag to apply the changes in ja.po to translated pages.

This commit updates POT and ja.po first. There are no meaningful changes
and only timestamp in PO files are updated.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical only)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 07:43:44 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical only)

socket special stdlib time tty unistd

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update draft and release pages (based on the previous commit)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 06:07:40 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update draft and release pages (based on the previous commit)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical changes)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 05:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical changes)

charset ld locale man2 man3 man5 man7 math
memory mqueue net netlink numa

9 years ago(split) LDP: Adjust a position of newline in untrans.html
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:29:21 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Adjust a position of newline in untrans.html

Previously a newline is placed before </TR> and it makes harder
to read as raw HTML.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation (stdio)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation (stdio)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:31:07 +0000 (01:31 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update release pages (editorical only)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:29:42 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update release pages (editorical only)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update drafts (editorical only)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:28:22 +0000 (01:28 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update drafts (editorical only)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 16:27:34 +0000 (01:27 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po

9 years ago(split) LDP: Ensure xargs in Makefile is called only if targets exist
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 11:14:14 +0000 (20:14 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Ensure xargs in Makefile is called only if targets exist

Previously xargs is always called, so xargs failed when the passed
list if empty.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 11:13:55 +0000 (20:13 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation status

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update draft and release pages (semaphore and unistd)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 11:12:21 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update draft and release pages (semaphore and unistd)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po (semaphore and unistd)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 11:10:55 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po (semaphore and unistd)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Fixed typo in untrans.html
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 05:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Fixed typo in untrans.html

9 years ago(split) LDP: Add untrans.html to show the translation status
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 04:43:07 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Add untrans.html to show the translation status

This file should be linked from under the web document root.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update Makefile not to update untrans.html when release
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 04:34:37 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update Makefile not to update untrans.html when release

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update translation_list (LDP v3.50)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 04:11:42 +0000 (13:11 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update translation_list (LDP v3.50)

9 years ago(split) DP: release pages (catch up to 3.50).
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 04:10:19 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
(split) DP: release pages (catch up to 3.50).

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update drafts from ja.po of LDP v3.50
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update drafts from ja.po of LDP v3.50

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical changes only)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:27:13 +0000 (12:27 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical changes only)

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical changes only)
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 07:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update ja.po (editorical changes only)

9 years ago(split) LDP: remove getcontext.2 because it is removed in LDP 3.50
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 16:29:18 +0000 (01:29 +0900)]
(split) LDP: remove getcontext.2 because it is removed in LDP 3.50

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update README.JM
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:21:13 +0000 (01:21 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update README.JM

9 years ago(split) Update perkamon to catch up LDP 3.50
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:20:34 +0000 (01:20 +0900)]
(split) Update perkamon to catch up LDP 3.50

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.50.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:09:01 +0000 (01:09 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update POT and ja.po to LDP v3.50.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.50.
Akihiro MOTOKI [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:58:09 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Update original to LDP v3.50.

9 years ago(split) LDP: Detail translation procedure in README.JM LDP-3.41-final
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 08:31:51 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Detail translation procedure in README.JM

9 years ago(split) LDP: Fix translation bug in shm_open.3
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 04:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Fix translation bug in shm_open.3

[JM:00785] thanks to KOSAKI Motohiro

9 years ago(split) LDP: Fix translation for "For reasons of symmetry"
Akihiro MOTOKI [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 04:55:31 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Fix translation for "For reasons of symmetry"

[JM:00777] thanks to Takashi Sakamoto

9 years ago(split) LDP: Fix editorical error in nanosleep.2
Akihiro MOTOKI [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:49:14 +0000 (01:49 +0900)]
(split) LDP: Fix editorical error in nanosleep.2

reported in [JM:00786]