OSDN Git Service

luatex-ja/luatexja.git
6 years agoReleases 20130318.0 20130318.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 05:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
Releases 20130318.0

6 years agoRegenerated manual pdfs.
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 02:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
Regenerated manual pdfs.

6 years agoUpdated the manual.
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 01:40:54 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Updated the manual.

6 years agoloading message
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 10:33:48 +0000 (19:33 +0900)]
loading message

6 years agoGathered user_ids which are used by LuaTeX-ja.
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:35:47 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
Gathered user_ids which are used by LuaTeX-ja.

6 years agoRegenerated test*.pdf (and fixed several bugs).
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 11:31:08 +0000 (20:31 +0900)]
Regenerated test*.pdf (and fixed several bugs).

6 years agoFixed several bugs caused by the previous commit
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 03:44:50 +0000 (12:44 +0900)]
Fixed several bugs caused by the previous commit

たぶんまだバグがたくさん残っています.後でチェックします.

6 years agotest: flatten the stack table
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 02:36:14 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
test: flatten the stack table

6 years agoChanged "\" -> "\\" in ltj-otf.lua.
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 03:09:02 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
Changed "\" -> "\\" in ltj-otf.lua.

6 years agolltjp-xunicode.sty: Fix the definition of \EU2\nobreakspace (ticket #30501)
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 03:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
lltjp-xunicode.sty: Fix the definition of \EU2\nobreakspace (ticket #30501)

6 years agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_jfont_fd' into kitagawa_test
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 03:22:13 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_jfont_fd' into kitagawa_test

6 years agoFix check_box (kern for accents).
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0900)]
Fix check_box (kern for accents).

6 years agoModified check_box function; sync with ptex-base_130104_math-spc_beta.diff
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 02:10:51 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
Modified check_box function; sync with ptex-base_130104_math-spc_beta.diff

cf. "数式の前後の四分アキ" in TeX forum
  (http://oku.edu.mie-u.ac.jp/tex/mod/forum/discuss.php?d=913)

Note: \xkanjiskip around inline math formula can be controlled by
\ltjsetparameter{alxspmode={-1,...}} (not `\0) in LuaTeX-ja.

6 years agoStop pre-compiling ltj-kinsoku.lua, because bytecodes for LuaTeX 0.72 and those for...
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 01:15:07 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
Stop pre-compiling ltj-kinsoku.lua, because bytecodes for LuaTeX 0.72 and those for LuaJITTeX are incompatible.

6 years agoMoved changes of 1b1d3c3 and 3b2bba1 into luatexja-fontspec.sty (#30335).
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 13:14:52 +0000 (22:14 +0900)]
Moved changes of 1b1d3c3 and 3b2bba1 into luatexja-fontspec.sty (#30335).

Ticket #30335 に述べた
> 1. 従来通り,\fontfamily, \selectfont で和文フォントファミリ定義 jy3*.fd を検索する.
> 2. \fontfamily では jy3*.fd を検索するが,\selectfont では検索する (1b1d3c3).
> 3. 和文エンコーディングでは .fd を完全に無視する (3b2bba1).
> 4. !LuaLaTeX-ja では従来通りとするが,luatexja-fontspec.sty に 2. 用のコードを載せる.
> 5. !LuaLaTeX-ja では従来通りとするが,luatexja-fontspec.sty に 3. 用のコードを載せる.
のうちの 5. の実装を行った.

6 years agoFixed get_attr_icflag(p) in luatexja.lua; also updated documents.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 12:57:51 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Fixed get_attr_icflag(p) in luatexja.lua; also updated documents.

6 years agoRevert 1b1d3c3 and 3b2bba1.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 1 Jan 2013 12:43:46 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Revert 1b1d3c3 and 3b2bba1.

2コミットの内容を luatexja-fontspec.sty に移動させるための準備.
実際の移動は kitagawa_jfont_fd branch で行う予定であり,
この revert commit では単に a72f9fa と同じ状況になっているはず.

6 years agoTest: *.fd doesn't used at all for Japanese font families.
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 11:43:38 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
Test: *.fd doesn't used at all for Japanese font families.

「#30335: \fontfamily の .fd ファイルを探す処理について」に関する実験.
本コミットとその一つ前が revert される可能性は十分にあるので注意.

6 years agoTest: kanjifont definition files aren't used in \fontfamily (but still used in \kanji...
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 23:40:59 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Test: kanjifont definition files aren't used in \fontfamily (but still used in \kanjifamily).

6 years agoChanged luatexja.lua according to commit f3e2792.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 06:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
Changed luatexja.lua according to commit f3e2792.

6 years agoReleases 20121209.0 20121209.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 01:06:33 +0000 (10:06 +0900)]
Releases 20121209.0

6 years agoRegenerated documents.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 02:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
Regenerated documents.

6 years agoTentative fix of ltj-cctbreg.sty.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 22:30:34 +0000 (07:30 +0900)]
Tentative fix of ltj-cctbreg.sty.

6 years agoCompiled default "kinsoku" parameters into ltj-kinsoku.lua.
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:44:57 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Compiled default "kinsoku" parameters into ltj-kinsoku.lua.

6 years agoFixed ltj-cctbreg.sty (#30205).
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 07:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Fixed ltj-cctbreg.sty (#30205).

7 years agoFix test18-grid.tex; materials don\'t move even if \ltjhanmenframewidth != 0pt.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 07:22:55 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
Fix test18-grid.tex; materials don\'t move even if \ltjhanmenframewidth != 0pt.

7 years agoFixed a bug in ltj-adjust.lua (when using kanjiskip from JFM).
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 05:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
Fixed a bug in ltj-adjust.lua (when using kanjiskip from JFM).

7 years agoFix ltj-adjust.lua.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 23:28:18 +0000 (08:28 +0900)]
Fix ltj-adjust.lua.

7 years agoFix errors: ltjb.package_error() is called with a table argument in ltj-charrange...
Kazuki Maeda [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 08:24:36 +0000 (17:24 +0900)]
Fix errors: ltjb.package_error() is called with a table argument in ltj-charrange.lua.

ltjb.package_error() の引数 help としてテーブルが与えられると,
   ! LuaTeX error ...me/kmaeda/texmf/tex/luatex/luatexja/src/ltj-base.lua:38: atte
   mpt to call method 'gsub' (a nil value)
というエラーが出る.ltj-charrange.lua 内に2箇所あったので,テーブルを使わないように
修正しました.

7 years agoAnother optimize; \[x]kanjiskip in a paragraph shares one glue_spec node.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:03:16 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
Another optimize; \[x]kanjiskip in a paragraph shares one glue_spec node.

7 years agoAdded remark (and TODO) in ltj-adjust.lua.
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:42:54 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
Added remark (and TODO)  in ltj-adjust.lua.

7 years agoFix set_np_xspc_alchar, and more localization.
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Fix set_np_xspc_alchar, and more localization.

7 years agoTry to optimize...
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 12:20:41 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Try to optimize...

7 years agoAdded test18-grid.tex.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 14:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Added test18-grid.tex.

\@outputpage を hack し,文字の並びを示すグリッド・横線の出力を可能とした.
もうちょっと整理してから lltjcore.sty にマージしたい.

7 years agoRe-applied changes in 5cfd81c.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:12:03 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Re-applied changes in 5cfd81c.

7 years agoTypo
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 08:51:02 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Typo

7 years agoSupports ``weighted average'' of JFM glues.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 02:36:04 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Supports ``weighted average'' of JFM glues.

- Changed default value of differentjfm to `paverage'.
- Difference between `average' and `paverage' can be seen from

  \documentclass{ltjsarticle}
  \usepackage{lua-visual-debug}
  \begin{document}
  \ltjsetparameter{differentjfm=paverage}.{\Huge ・}\par % default
  .\inhibitglue\hskip.5\zw\vrule width 0pt{\Huge\hskip.25\zw\inhibitglue・}\par
  \ltjsetparameter{differentjfm=average}.{\Huge ・}
  \end{document}

7 years agoFix ltj-adjust.lua; I misread jlreq.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 04:47:48 +0000 (06:47 +0200)]
Fix ltj-adjust.lua; I misread jlreq.

7 years agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_adjust_pri' into kmaeda-doc
Kazuki Maeda [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 01:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_adjust_pri' into kmaeda-doc

7 years agoluatexja.dtx: Fix typos.
Kazuki Maeda [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 01:30:17 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
luatexja.dtx: Fix typos.

7 years agoCorrected a typo.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 23:11:09 +0000 (08:11 +0900)]
Corrected a typo.

7 years agoMerge branch 'kmaeda-doc' into kitagawa_adjust_pri
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 23:03:42 +0000 (08:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kmaeda-doc' into kitagawa_adjust_pri

7 years agoluatexja.dtx: Add English translation of Section 14 Patch for the listings package.
Kazuki Maeda [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 12:39:56 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
luatexja.dtx: Add English translation of Section 14 Patch for the listings package.

7 years agoUpdated the manual.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 09:26:35 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
Updated the manual.

7 years agoluatexja.dtx: Add English translation of Appendix A.
Kazuki Maeda [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 08:43:19 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
luatexja.dtx: Add English translation of Appendix A.

7 years agoAdded luatexja-adjust.sty. (documents: in progress)
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 07:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
Added luatexja-adjust.sty. (documents: in progress)

7 years ago行末文字の位置調整も追加.
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:55:41 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
行末文字の位置調整も追加.

7 years agoluatexja.dtx: Fix typos.
Kazuki Maeda [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 16:21:03 +0000 (01:21 +0900)]
luatexja.dtx: Fix typos.

7 years agoMoved Lua codes of test17-priority.tex into ltj-adjust.lua.
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 14:26:24 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
Moved Lua codes of test17-priority.tex into ltj-adjust.lua.

7 years agoRemove "lineend" feature and change the values of \ltj@icflag.
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 01:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
Remove "lineend" feature and change the values of \ltj@icflag.

7 years agolltjfont.sty: use \protected\def in the definiton of \usefont.
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:20:13 +0000 (06:20 +0900)]
lltjfont.sty: use \protected\def in the definiton of \usefont.

7 years ago優先度付き調整処理のテスト (test17-priority.tex)
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 00:59:44 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
優先度付き調整処理のテスト (test17-priority.tex)

7 years agoFix the callback in lltjp-listings.sty.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 09:10:02 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
Fix the callback in lltjp-listings.sty.

7 years agolistings 用に kmaeda さんのアイデアを採用.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 08:05:15 +0000 (17:05 +0900)]
listings 用に kmaeda さんのアイデアを採用.

7 years agoI forgot to include changes ^^;
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 06:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
I forgot to include changes ^^;

7 years agoTentative fix of ticket #29604.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 06:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
Tentative fix of ticket #29604.

The option ``extendedchars'' of the listings package conflicts with
the present lltjp-listings.sty.
So, DO NOT SPECIFY ``extendedchars=true''.

7 years agoBug fix of \ltjgetparameter{jacharrange}.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 00:38:25 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
Bug fix of \ltjgetparameter{jacharrange}.

7 years agoAdapt luatexja-preset.sty to commit 4aeb291.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 21:22:07 +0000 (06:22 +0900)]
Adapt luatexja-preset.sty to commit 4aeb291.

7 years agoluatexja-fontspec.sty: Set the default scaling factor for Japanese fonts depending...
Kazuki Maeda [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 16:01:12 +0000 (01:01 +0900)]
luatexja-fontspec.sty: Set the default scaling factor for Japanese fonts depending on documentclass.

 * Add several comments.
 * Bump the version number to 0.2a.

7 years agoFix ticket #29572.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 08:01:36 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
Fix ticket #29572.

7 years agoFix ticket #29526.
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:38:47 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
Fix ticket #29526.

7 years agoReleases 20120904.0 20120904.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 12:25:01 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
Releases 20120904.0

7 years agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_test'
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 12:20:48 +0000 (21:20 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_test'

 - regenerated PDF of documents.

7 years agoRevert "Fix ticket #29140/" (for merging kitagawa_test branch)
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
Revert "Fix ticket #29140/" (for merging kitagawa_test branch)

This reverts commit 2e9566b50d653da63edab02f263bcbf96df78d0e.

7 years agoSpeed up initialization of Np, and cleanup uniq_id.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 22:25:16 +0000 (07:25 +0900)]
Speed up initialization of Np, and cleanup uniq_id.

7 years agoUpdated the source of manual and tests.
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:37:45 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Updated the source of manual and tests.

7 years agoFix ticket 29311.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:39:49 +0000 (08:39 +0900)]
Fix ticket 29311.

 - 29311-test.tex にあった対処方法のテストを取り込み.
 - listings 用の禁則テーブルは(今のところ)カスタマイズを想定していない.
   現在は luatexja-kinsoku.tex の中から {pre,post}breakpenalty が
   10000 の文字について設定している.
 - ドキュメントの更新は未完である.

7 years agoMoved get_attr_icflag() after attr_icflag is declared.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 21 Aug 2012 00:38:20 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
Moved get_attr_icflag() after attr_icflag is declared.

7 years agoAdded test17-totenwidth.{tex,pdf}
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 11:10:48 +0000 (20:10 +0900)]
Added test17-totenwidth.{tex,pdf}

  行末の句読点の位置によって,
  全角取りか半角取りかを自動的に調整する実験

7 years agoFix a bug introduced by commit 79c1a4f.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 10:18:54 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
Fix a bug introduced by commit 79c1a4f.

7 years agoBug fix of commit a3c13e3f.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 19 Aug 2012 02:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
Bug fix of commit a3c13e3f.

7 years agoFix \inhibitglue
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 07:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0900)]
Fix \inhibitglue

7 years agoTry to fix #27998
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 06:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0900)]
Try to fix #27998

 - This commit doesn't use uniq_id anymore.
   (Is this safe?)

7 years agoModified ltj-jfmglue.lua etc. for speed.
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 13:54:42 +0000 (22:54 +0900)]
Modified ltj-jfmglue.lua etc. for speed.

7 years agoFix #29157.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 22:26:01 +0000 (07:26 +0900)]
Fix #29157.

7 years agoFix ticket #29140 in kitagawa_test branch.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 04:52:00 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
Fix ticket #29140 in kitagawa_test branch.

7 years agoFix ticket #29140/
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 04:39:15 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
Fix ticket #29140/

7 years agoReduced 'global variables' in ltj-jfmglue.lua.
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 02:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0900)]
Reduced 'global variables' in ltj-jfmglue.lua.

7 years agoFix #29105.
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 00:37:31 +0000 (09:37 +0900)]
Fix #29105.

7 years agoFix a typo in lltjfont.sty.
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:34:03 +0000 (00:34 +0900)]
Fix a typo in lltjfont.sty.

7 years agooptimized yjabaselineshift.
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 21:17:30 +0000 (06:17 +0900)]
optimized yjabaselineshift.

7 years agoOptimized capsule_glyph() in ltj-setwidth.lua.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:39:57 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Optimized capsule_glyph() in ltj-setwidth.lua.

7 years agoBug fix of \ltjgetparameter{chartorange}{<char_code>}
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 08:44:47 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Bug fix of \ltjgetparameter{chartorange}{<char_code>}

 - JIS X 0213 非漢字へ表を拡張した.

7 years agoFix #29003, and changed 2nd argument of find_char_class for simplicity.
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 06:51:10 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
Fix #29003, and changed 2nd argument of find_char_class for simplicity.

7 years agoAdded the table of non-Kanji characters of JIS X 0208:1990.
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 04:13:08 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
Added the table of non-Kanji characters of JIS X 0208:1990.

7 years agoFix the treatment of '(文字)*' syntax.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 04:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0900)]
Fix the treatment of '(文字)*' syntax.

 - Updated documents (only Japanese).

7 years agopartially reverted commit 79c1a4f5.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 10:08:39 +0000 (19:08 +0900)]
partially reverted commit 79c1a4f5.

autospacing and autoxspacing now use different attributes, as before.

7 years agoFix #28968.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 21:48:47 +0000 (06:48 +0900)]
Fix #28968.

7 years agoQuick fix of #28943.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 8 Jul 2012 00:59:33 +0000 (09:59 +0900)]
Quick fix of #28943.

7 years agoSupprted '(文字)*' syntax in JFM.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 08:16:36 +0000 (17:16 +0900)]
Supprted '(文字)*' syntax in JFM.

 - autospacing and autoxspacing now uses the same attributes.
   (1 bit + 1 bit)
 - some parameters such as prebreakpenalty won't be affected
   by luaotfload's glyph replacement process.

7 years agoCleanup.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 02:08:41 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Cleanup.

7 years agoFix bugs introduced by commit 95df0b77 (2012/04/24) and 9528e0be (2011/09/23).
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 02:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
Fix bugs introduced by commit 95df0b77 (2012/04/24) and 9528e0be (2011/09/23).

7 years agoReleases 20120623.0 20120623.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 04:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
Releases 20120623.0

7 years agoRegenerated luatexja-{ja,en,zh}.pdf.
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 19 Jun 2012 03:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0900)]
Regenerated luatexja-{ja,en,zh}.pdf.

7 years agoUpdate the manual.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 26 May 2012 13:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0900)]
Update the manual.

7 years agoDrop the dependence of TeX Gyre from the Japanese manual.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 26 May 2012 08:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Drop the dependence of TeX Gyre from the Japanese manual.

7 years agoUpdated Figure 2 in the manual.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 26 May 2012 07:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
Updated Figure 2 in the manual.

7 years agoDrop the dependence of Xy-pic from luatexja.dtx.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 26 May 2012 02:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Drop the dependence of Xy-pic from luatexja.dtx.

But I couldn't typeset luatexja-ja.pdf with W32TeX (2012/5/25), with
the following error:

> [7]
>
> ! Package Listings Error: Couldn't load requested language.
>
> See the Listings package documentation for explanation.
> Type  H <return>  for immediate help.
>  ...
>
> l.456 \begin{LTXexample}
>
> ?

7 years agoluatexja.dtx: Some modifications for Subsection 3.3.
Kazuki Maeda [Fri, 25 May 2012 03:31:14 +0000 (12:31 +0900)]
luatexja.dtx: Some modifications for Subsection 3.3.

7 years agoluatexja.dtx: Add English description of luatexja-preset.sty.
Kazuki Maeda [Thu, 24 May 2012 00:54:12 +0000 (09:54 +0900)]
luatexja.dtx: Add English description of luatexja-preset.sty.

Move the position of the paragraph "Remark: Japanese Characters in Math Mode" in Subsection 3.1.