OSDN Git Service

luatex-ja/luatexja.git
2 years agoReleases 20171112.0 20171112.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 11:54:59 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
Releases 20171112.0

2 years agoupdate manual
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 11:20:26 +0000 (20:20 +0900)]
update manual

2 years agoUse YYYY/MM/DD date format again
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 04:54:57 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
Use YYYY/MM/DD date format again

2 years agoversion bump
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 04:51:07 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
version bump

2 years agotypo
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:19:54 +0000 (00:19 +0900)]
typo

2 years agofix #37648
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 11:55:51 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
fix #37648

2 years agoFix #37643
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:33:43 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
Fix #37643

2 years agofix #37610
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 08:36:01 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
fix #37610

2 years agoligature of JACHARs
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 03:48:43 +0000 (12:48 +0900)]
ligature of JACHARs

2 years agolltjp-unicode-math.sty: recent unicode-math.sty does not have \ProvidesPackage, so...
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 00:20:27 +0000 (09:20 +0900)]
lltjp-unicode-math.sty: recent unicode-math.sty does not have \ProvidesPackage, so always use "new patch"

2 years agosync with platex/fd84179, jsclasses/4a43685
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 04:22:59 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
sync with platex/fd84179, jsclasses/4a43685

2 years agoReleases 20170904.0 20170904.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0900)]
Releases 20170904.0

2 years agoUpdated tests
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:20:35 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
Updated tests

2 years agoluatexja-preset.sty: cleanup
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 23:55:22 +0000 (08:55 +0900)]
luatexja-preset.sty: cleanup

2 years agoregenerated pdf
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 23:15:48 +0000 (08:15 +0900)]
regenerated pdf

2 years agotypo and version bump
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 23:14:52 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
typo and version bump

2 years agoltj=jfont.lua: fix a regression that some ttc can't be loaded
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 21:02:38 +0000 (06:02 +0900)]
ltj=jfont.lua: fix a regression that some ttc can't be loaded

2 years agoupdated manual
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:28:39 +0000 (21:28 +0900)]
updated manual

2 years agoltj-direction.lua: make \tate etc. unusable in unrestricted horizontal mode and math...
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:21:05 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
ltj-direction.lua: make \tate etc. unusable in unrestricted horizontal mode and math modes

2 years agoltjclasses: sync with platex/510dcfd7
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 12:17:57 +0000 (21:17 +0900)]
ltjclasses: sync with platex/510dcfd7

2 years agoForgot to update ltjclasses.dtx
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:23:46 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
Forgot to update ltjclasses.dtx

2 years agoMerge branch 'vert_vrt2' into kitagawa_test
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 06:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'vert_vrt2' into kitagawa_test

2 years agoltjclasses: U+3000 → 漢 in setting \Cht etc.
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 04:24:52 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
ltjclasses: U+3000 → 漢 in setting \Cht etc.

2 years agoRevert "fix #37467 (Is it safe to write a whatsit in math mode?)"
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:10:05 +0000 (09:10 +0900)]
Revert "fix #37467 (Is it safe to write a whatsit in math mode?)"

This reverts commit cab73095d7d9dd76c9973688474da279a9311d63.

Note that there is no need to revert commit b187d6f9

2 years agoFix a bug which is introduced in cab73095
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 22:23:29 +0000 (07:23 +0900)]
Fix a bug which is introduced in cab73095

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kitagawa_test
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:35:21 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into kitagawa_test

2 years agofix #37467 (Is it safe to write a whatsit in math mode?)
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 08:34:42 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
fix #37467 (Is it safe to write a whatsit in math mode?)

2 years agotypo
abenori [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 01:47:12 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
typo

2 years agoltj[s]classes.dtx: use Kozuka fonts )only for documents), if they exist
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:30:17 +0000 (09:30 +0900)]
ltj[s]classes.dtx: use Kozuka fonts )only for documents), if they exist

2 years agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:53:15 +0000 (05:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2

2 years agolltjext.sty: <z> -> <Z>
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 12:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0900)]
lltjext.sty: <z> -> <Z>

2 years agoremoved \null
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 27 Aug 2017 04:06:34 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
removed \null

2 years agolltjcore.sty: JFM glue around tabbing (platex/#53)
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 22:15:09 +0000 (07:15 +0900)]
lltjcore.sty: JFM glue around tabbing (platex/#53)

2 years agolltjcore.sty, ltj-jfmglue.lua: \linebreak (#37465)
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 21:31:13 +0000 (06:31 +0900)]
lltjcore.sty, ltj-jfmglue.lua: \linebreak (#37465)

2 years agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 20:08:13 +0000 (05:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2

2 years agoltj-jfont.lua: fix that JFM was not detected in "...:;jfm=..."
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 01:55:27 +0000 (10:55 +0900)]
ltj-jfont.lua: fix that JFM was not detected in "...:;jfm=..."

2 years agotypo
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 01:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
typo

2 years agoupdated manual
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 00:24:49 +0000 (09:24 +0900)]
updated manual

2 years agoluatexja-preset.sty: typo
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 02:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0900)]
luatexja-preset.sty: typo

2 years agoupdated manual
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 09:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
updated manual

2 years agoluatexja-preset: add \normalfont to \ltjapplypreset
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
luatexja-preset: add \normalfont to \ltjapplypreset

2 years agoltj-pretreat.lua: removed debug print()
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
ltj-pretreat.lua: removed debug print()

2 years agotypo
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 20 Aug 2017 07:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
typo

2 years agoluatexja-preset.sty: preset name check in \ltjnewpreset
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 07:29:12 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
luatexja-preset.sty: preset name check in \ltjnewpreset

2 years agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 07:29:23 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2

2 years agomore replacement to vertical forms
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 02:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
more replacement to vertical forms

2 years agoluatexja-preset.sty: bugfix
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 01:52:59 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
luatexja-preset.sty: bugfix

2 years ago luatexja-preset.sty: now works again (only test with nfssonly option)
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 23:06:37 +0000 (08:06 +0900)]
 luatexja-preset.sty: now works again (only test with nfssonly option)

2 years agoluatexja-preset: trying to add \ltjnewpreset (however, THIS PACKAGE does not work)
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 12:13:14 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
luatexja-preset: trying to add \ltjnewpreset (however, THIS PACKAGE does not work)

2 years agolltjdefs.sty: use \protected to define \<
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:41:10 +0000 (09:41 +0900)]
lltjdefs.sty: use \protected to define \<

2 years agolltjcore.sty: add \vadjust{} inside \verb (substitute for \null}
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:39:33 +0000 (09:39 +0900)]
lltjcore.sty: add \vadjust{} inside \verb (substitute for \null}

2 years agolltjcore.sty: \relax{} -> \spacefactor\@m{} (in def. of \@setref)
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:10:49 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
lltjcore.sty: \relax{} -> \spacefactor\@m{} (in def. of \@setref)

2 years agoUpdated to use UAX #50 (of Unicode 10.0)
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 20:51:59 +0000 (05:51 +0900)]
Updated to use UAX #50 (of Unicode 10.0)

2 years agoltj-jfont.lua etc.: use data of UTR#50
Hironori Kitagawa [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 01:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
ltj-jfont.lua etc.: use data of UTR#50

vert feature の適用範囲外にある文字について,
* 「和文フォントへの置換」時に,U+2025 -> U+FE30 のように,Unicode の
  - Vertical Forms (U+FE10--U+FE1F)
  -  CJK Compatibility Forms の一部 (U+FE30--U+FE44)
  へマッピングできるものは置き換える
* 「JAcharの位置補正」時に,UTF#50 で R or Tr と指定されており,
  かつ vert feature による置き換え先が定義されていないグリフは
  90度回転状態にする
* 例えば,小塚明朝では U=205A と U+FE30 が同一のグリフを用いることになっている.
  この場合 UTR#50 では U+2052 は R,U+FE30 は U となっているが,
  「回転しない」方を優先.

2 years agoChanged the method for fixing #34941
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 23:43:44 +0000 (08:43 +0900)]
Changed the method for fixing #34941

2 years agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:48:01 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2

2 years agoRequire etoolbox
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:37:46 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
Require etoolbox

2 years agomore fix
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 09:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
more fix

2 years agoFix ticket #37424
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 09:03:25 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
Fix ticket #37424

2 years agotest51a-vert_vrt2.tex: plain -> LaTeX
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 23:07:32 +0000 (08:07 +0900)]
test51a-vert_vrt2.tex: plain -> LaTeX

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kitagawa_test
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 20:20:39 +0000 (05:20 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into kitagawa_test

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into vert_vrt2
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 20:20:31 +0000 (05:20 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into vert_vrt2

2 years agotypo
abenori [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 03:25:11 +0000 (12:25 +0900)]
typo

2 years agotest51a-vert_vrt2: expanded.
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 02:59:03 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
test51a-vert_vrt2: expanded.

2 years agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:16:06 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_test' into vert_vrt2

2 years agoltj-kinsoku.lua, ltj-kinsoku_make.tex: sync with uptex-base (and forum:2238)
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 08:20:09 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
ltj-kinsoku.lua, ltj-kinsoku_make.tex: sync with uptex-base (and forum:2238)

2 years agovert vs vrt2
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 20:38:59 +0000 (05:38 +0900)]
vert vs vrt2

2 years agoReleases 20170730.0 20170730.0
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 04:50:43 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
Releases 20170730.0

2 years agoregenerated pdfs
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 04:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0900)]
regenerated pdfs

2 years agobugfix
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 02:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
bugfix

2 years agoMerge branch 'preset_proplist' into kitagawa_test
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 01:13:21 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
Merge branch 'preset_proplist' into kitagawa_test

2 years agoregenerated pdfs
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 01:09:55 +0000 (10:09 +0900)]
regenerated pdfs

2 years agomanual: more description of custom option of luatexja-preset
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 11:07:23 +0000 (20:07 +0900)]
manual: more description of custom option of luatexja-preset

2 years agoluatexja-preset: simplify code
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 11:06:51 +0000 (20:06 +0900)]
luatexja-preset: simplify code

2 years agoluatexja-preset: custom option
Hironori Kitagawa [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 05:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0900)]
luatexja-preset: custom option

2 years agomanual: move list of presets to Part II.
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 07:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
manual: move list of presets to Part II.

2 years agoluatexja-preset.sty: removed unnecessary \tl_use:N
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 03:55:29 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
luatexja-preset.sty: removed unnecessary \tl_use:N

2 years agoluatexja-preset.sty: Use property list (also removed unnecessaty \tl_use:N)
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 03:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0900)]
luatexja-preset.sty: Use property list (also removed unnecessaty \tl_use:N)

2 years agoluatexja-preset.sty: use property list (WIP)
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 02:41:10 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
luatexja-preset.sty: use property list (WIP)

2 years agolltjext.sty: baselineshift of JAchar may be not zero
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:53:55 +0000 (08:53 +0900)]
lltjext.sty: baselineshift of JAchar may be not zero

2 years agomanual: vertical alignment
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:36:28 +0000 (07:36 +0900)]
manual: vertical alignment

2 years agolltjext.sty: \fork@...@option の挙動を A, B, C, D の4つにまとめてコード簡素化
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 09:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
lltjext.sty: \fork@...@option の挙動を A, B, C, D の4つにまとめてコード簡素化

2 years agolltjext: update code to match the description
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 01:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0900)]
lltjext: update code to match the description

2 years agolltjext.sty: sync with 36d4b57c (only update comments)
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:55:26 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
lltjext.sty: sync with 36d4b57c (only update comments)

2 years agotest/zh/warichu-test: an example in LaTeX
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:33:09 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
test/zh/warichu-test: an example in LaTeX

Note that the last update of ltj-warichu.sty is 2012-04-06,
and the commit message of it says
>  It is a simple package of warichu that should modified in the future.
>  The code is brrowed from the website: http://code.google.com/p/xeguji/ .

warichu-test_ltx.tex should be typeset without an error, but the result is
unsatisfactory. Perhaps reconstitution from scratch is a better option.

2 years agoupdate manuals
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 23:12:23 +0000 (08:12 +0900)]
update manuals

2 years agoMerge branch 'kitagawa_jfmv3' into kitagawa_test
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 22:49:05 +0000 (07:49 +0900)]
Merge branch 'kitagawa_jfmv3' into kitagawa_test

2 years agoluatexja-preset.sty: bugfix
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:35:02 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
luatexja-preset.sty: bugfix

2 years agoluatexja-preset: add mc/l
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:16:22 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
luatexja-preset: add mc/l

2 years agoluatexja.lua: sync with kitagawa_jfmv3 branch
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 01:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
luatexja.lua: sync with kitagawa_jfmv3 branch

2 years agofig a bug in lltjext + array
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:44:45 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
fig a bug in lltjext + array

2 years agofig a bug in lltjext + array
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 07:44:45 +0000 (16:44 +0900)]
fig a bug in lltjext + array

2 years agoltj-jfmglue.lua: renaming subroutine
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 04:55:05 +0000 (13:55 +0900)]
ltj-jfmglue.lua: renaming subroutine

2 years agoregenerated PDFs of the manual
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 03:37:03 +0000 (12:37 +0900)]
regenerated PDFs of the manual

2 years agoupdated documents
Hironori Kitagawa [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 02:18:55 +0000 (11:18 +0900)]
updated documents

2 years agoupdated test04-jfm
Hironori Kitagawa [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 08:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
updated test04-jfm

2 years agojfm-ujisv.lua も同様に変更
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 22:21:57 +0000 (07:21 +0900)]
jfm-ujisv.lua も同様に変更

2 years agoJFM v3: 「仮想的な文字」'alchar', 'nox_alchar', 'glue'
Hironori Kitagawa [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 12:14:51 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
JFM v3: 「仮想的な文字」'alchar', 'nox_alchar', 'glue'

2 years agoBug fix: unwanted \xkanjiskip in "あ\hbox{\null a}"
Hironori Kitagawa [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 08:31:11 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
Bug fix: unwanted \xkanjiskip in "あ\hbox{\null a}"

2 years agoupdated test19-ivs
Hironori Kitagawa [Tue, 4 Jul 2017 07:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
updated test19-ivs