OSDN Git Service

mikutoga/Pmd2XML.git
2 months agostart 1.203.3-SNAPSHOT develop
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:29:02 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
start 1.203.3-SNAPSHOT

2 months agoMerge master into develop
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
Merge master into develop

2 months agoMerge release/v1.203.2 master release-1.203.2
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0900)]
Merge release/v1.203.2

2 months agoprepare 1.203.2
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
prepare 1.203.2

2 months agomodify pmd rules.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:18:27 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
modify pmd rules.

2 months agomodify checkstyle rules.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 05:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0900)]
modify checkstyle rules.

2 months agouse diamond operator.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 17:09:30 +0000 (02:09 +0900)]
use diamond operator.

2 months agomodify javadoc paragraph.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 16:34:27 +0000 (01:34 +0900)]
modify javadoc paragraph.

2 months agoMerge topic/xxe into develop
Olyutorskii [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:45:54 +0000 (00:45 +0900)]
Merge topic/xxe into develop

2 months agoPrevent XXE vulnerabilities from external resources.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:37:56 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
Prevent XXE vulnerabilities from external resources.

2 months agoMerge topic/xxe into develop
Olyutorskii [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:20:29 +0000 (21:20 +0900)]
Merge topic/xxe into develop

2 months agoUpdate checkstyle-rules.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:19:21 +0000 (21:19 +0900)]
Update checkstyle-rules.

2 months agoUpgrade ToaGem to 3.122.2
Olyutorskii [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 12:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0900)]
Upgrade ToaGem to 3.122.2

3 months agoJRE version-checking modified.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:12:18 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
JRE version-checking modified.

3 months agostart 1.202.3-SNAPSHOT
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 05:02:01 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
start 1.202.3-SNAPSHOT

3 months agoMerge master into develop
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 05:00:48 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
Merge master into develop

3 months agoMerge release/v1.202.2 release-1.202.2
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0900)]
Merge release/v1.202.2

3 months agoprepare 1.202.2 release.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
prepare 1.202.2 release.

3 months agoreplace JAXB DatatypeConverter.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0900)]
replace JAXB DatatypeConverter.

3 months agoMerge pomconfig into develop
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 03:55:04 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
Merge pomconfig into develop

3 months agoupdate checkstyle plugin.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 03:46:16 +0000 (12:46 +0900)]
update checkstyle plugin.

3 months agoupdate pmd plugin.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 03:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
update pmd plugin.

3 months agoupdate assembly plugin.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 03:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
update assembly plugin.

3 months agomove config files.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 03:16:14 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
move config files.

3 months agocoberture to Jacoco.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 03:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0900)]
coberture to Jacoco.

3 months agoupdate javadoc plugins.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0900)]
update javadoc plugins.

3 months agoupdate maven plugins.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:51:20 +0000 (11:51 +0900)]
update maven plugins.

3 months agoJDK6 to JavaSE8
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:41:25 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
JDK6 to JavaSE8

3 months agomodify SCM informations.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:29:51 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
modify SCM informations.

3 months agofindbugs to spotbugs
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:12:55 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
findbugs to spotbugs

3 months agoreorder maven plugins.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 02:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
reorder maven plugins.
upgrade togagem to 3.120.2

4 months agoimport from Mercurial repository (https://hg.osdn.net/view/mikutoga/Pmd2XML) fromMercurial
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:03:24 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
import from Mercurial repository (https://hg.osdn.net/view/mikutoga/Pmd2XML)

5 years agoユニットテスト下請け修正
Olyutorskii [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 17:31:20 +0000 (02:31 +0900)]
ユニットテスト下請け修正

5 years agoVmd2Xmlとの共通化
Olyutorskii [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 16:07:50 +0000 (01:07 +0900)]
Vmd2Xmlとの共通化

5 years agoスコープ修正
Olyutorskii [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:47:16 +0000 (02:47 +0900)]
スコープ修正

5 years agocheckstyle対応
Olyutorskii [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 22:17:16 +0000 (07:17 +0900)]
checkstyle対応

6 years agoSAX対応
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 04:30:29 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
SAX対応

6 years ago1.201.2版リリース配布物にビルド設定が含まれていなかった件に対処
Olyutorskii [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 12:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
1.201.2版リリース配布物にビルド設定が含まれていなかった件に対処

6 years agoAppendable対応
Olyutorskii [Tue, 21 May 2013 14:10:53 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
Appendable対応

6 years agoVmd2XMLと共通化
Olyutorskii [Sun, 19 May 2013 14:01:04 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
Vmd2XMLと共通化

6 years agoパッケージ移動
Olyutorskii [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 14:44:46 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
パッケージ移動

6 years ago1.201.3-SNAPSHOT 開発開始
Olyutorskii [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 14:12:44 +0000 (23:12 +0900)]
1.201.3-SNAPSHOT 開発開始

6 years agorelease-1.201.2 タグをチェンジセット b0736c438cea に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 03:40:30 +0000 (12:40 +0900)]
release-1.201.2 タグをチェンジセット b0736c438cea に追加しました

6 years ago1.201.2版 リリース準備 release-1.201.2
Olyutorskii [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 03:34:46 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
1.201.2版 リリース準備

6 years ago130128版スキーマ対応
Olyutorskii [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 22:28:46 +0000 (07:28 +0900)]
130128版スキーマ対応

6 years agoテストセット整備
Olyutorskii [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 22:28:46 +0000 (07:28 +0900)]
テストセット整備
モーフ数0のデータを読み込めるように

6 years agoXML出力改善
Olyutorskii [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 16:50:40 +0000 (01:50 +0900)]
XML出力改善
ジェネレータ非表示オプション追加
コンバータ分離

6 years agoMmdInputStream廃止
Olyutorskii [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 12:45:32 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
MmdInputStream廃止

6 years agoMmdSource廃止
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:22:39 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
MmdSource廃止

7 years agoMaven3対応。
Olyutorskii [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 05:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
Maven3対応。

8 years agoプラグイン更新
Olyutorskii [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 15:21:27 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
プラグイン更新

8 years agoTogaGem 2.101.2版に対応
Olyutorskii [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:22:32 +0000 (22:22 +0900)]
TogaGem 2.101.2版に対応

8 years agoTogaGemからのパッケージ移管。
Olyutorskii [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 11:42:39 +0000 (20:42 +0900)]
TogaGemからのパッケージ移管。

8 years ago依存ライブラリ情報の修正
Olyutorskii [Tue, 24 May 2011 16:45:19 +0000 (01:45 +0900)]
依存ライブラリ情報の修正

8 years ago改行設定
Olyutorskii [Tue, 17 May 2011 15:34:47 +0000 (00:34 +0900)]
改行設定

8 years ago1.102.5-SNAPSHOT開発開始
Olyutorskii [Tue, 17 May 2011 15:34:17 +0000 (00:34 +0900)]
1.102.5-SNAPSHOT開発開始

8 years agoAdded tag release-1.102.4 for changeset cc244020c9c8
Olyutorskii [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 01:45:13 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
Added tag release-1.102.4 for changeset cc244020c9c8

8 years ago1.102.4版リリース準備。 release-1.102.4
Olyutorskii [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 01:44:38 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
1.102.4版リリース準備。

8 years ago1.102.4版リリース準備。
Olyutorskii [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 01:44:00 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
1.102.4版リリース準備。

8 years agoAdded tag release-1.102.2 for changeset 33a90ba28f7a
Olyutorskii [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 01:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0900)]
Added tag release-1.102.2 for changeset 33a90ba28f7a

8 years ago1.102.2版リリース準備。 release-1.102.2
Olyutorskii [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 01:38:50 +0000 (10:38 +0900)]
1.102.2版リリース準備。

8 years agoAdded tag release-1.101.2 for changeset 6b1e893e5ab0
Olyutorskii [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:30:10 +0000 (23:30 +0900)]
Added tag release-1.101.2 for changeset 6b1e893e5ab0

8 years ago1.102.2版リリース準備 release-1.101.2
Olyutorskii [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:27:20 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
1.102.2版リリース準備

8 years agoエラー時のプロセス終了コードを整理。
Olyutorskii [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:26:47 +0000 (23:26 +0900)]
エラー時のプロセス終了コードを整理。

8 years ago1st commit
Olyutorskii [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 14:08:20 +0000 (23:08 +0900)]
1st commit