OSDN Git Service

mikutoga/TogaGem.git
2 months agoMerge release/v3.122.2 master release-3.122.2
Olyutorskii [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 11:48:28 +0000 (20:48 +0900)]
Merge release/v3.122.2

2 months agoprepare 3.122.2
Olyutorskii [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 11:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
prepare 3.122.2

2 months agomodify locales in POM.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 11:38:44 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
modify locales in POM.

2 months agoMerge topic/xxe into develop
Olyutorskii [Sat, 29 Jun 2019 16:25:42 +0000 (01:25 +0900)]
Merge topic/xxe into develop

2 months agoSecured internal XML reading.
Olyutorskii [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:30:08 +0000 (00:30 +0900)]
Secured internal XML reading.

2 months agoupdate checkstyle & spotbugs plugins.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:54:32 +0000 (01:54 +0900)]
update checkstyle & spotbugs plugins.

2 months agoremove discarded XML classes.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:18:02 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
remove discarded XML classes.

2 months agostrictry inhibit unknown mapping.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 13:10:54 +0000 (22:10 +0900)]
strictry inhibit unknown mapping.

2 months agoclose schema files explicitly.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 06:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
close schema files explicitly.

2 months agouse DOM built-in LSInput.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 10:27:20 +0000 (19:27 +0900)]
use DOM built-in LSInput.

2 months agoonly built-in XML xsd file will be resolved by resolver.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 16:55:19 +0000 (01:55 +0900)]
only built-in XML xsd file will be resolved by resolver.

2 months agoadd implicit built-in xml schema.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:17:16 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
add implicit built-in xml schema.

2 months agoMove out xml-xsd info from resolver.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 15:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
Move out xml-xsd info from resolver.

2 months agoMake Schema-factory safe to prevent XXE vulnerability.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 14:48:39 +0000 (23:48 +0900)]
Make Schema-factory safe to prevent XXE vulnerability.

2 months agoSplit entity resolver from resource resolver to prevent XXE vulnerability.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 14:32:12 +0000 (23:32 +0900)]
Split entity resolver from resource resolver to prevent XXE vulnerability.

3 months agosuppress SimplifyBooleanReturns warning in PMD.
Olyutorskii [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 04:16:37 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
suppress SimplifyBooleanReturns warning in PMD.

3 months agoremove null assignment.
Olyutorskii [Sat, 15 Jun 2019 03:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0900)]
remove null assignment.

3 months agouse String constants.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:35:55 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
use String constants.

3 months agouse context classloader for java.lang.reflect.Proxy
Olyutorskii [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 09:20:38 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
use context classloader for java.lang.reflect.Proxy

3 months agoadd strict unit test for math class.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 08:14:04 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
add strict unit test for math class.

3 months agouse multi-catch.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
use multi-catch.

3 months agouse diamond operator.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:54:14 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
use diamond operator.

3 months agomodify whitespaces.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:44:33 +0000 (09:44 +0900)]
modify whitespaces.

3 months agomodify indentation in AT-clause javadoc.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:40:57 +0000 (00:40 +0900)]
modify indentation in AT-clause javadoc.

3 months agomodify implicit/explicit modifiers again.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 15:17:03 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
modify implicit/explicit modifiers again.

3 months agomodify implicit/explicit modifiers.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0900)]
modify implicit/explicit modifiers.

3 months agofollow naming conventions.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:25:46 +0000 (22:25 +0900)]
follow naming conventions.

3 months agoclose <p> tag in AT-clause javadoc.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 03:50:57 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
close <p> tag in AT-clause javadoc.

3 months agomodify javadoc format.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:41:51 +0000 (03:41 +0900)]
modify javadoc format.

3 months agostart 3.121.3-SNAPSHOT
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:29:02 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
start 3.121.3-SNAPSHOT

3 months agoMerge master into develop
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
Merge master into develop

3 months agoMerge release/v3.121.2 release-3.121.2
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:26:40 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
Merge release/v3.121.2

3 months agoprepare 3.121.2
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:22:05 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
prepare 3.121.2

3 months agoopen DatatypeIo for JAXB replacement.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0900)]
open DatatypeIo for JAXB replacement.

3 months agostart 3.120.3-SNAPSHOT
Olyutorskii [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:37:51 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
start 3.120.3-SNAPSHOT

3 months agoMerge master into develop
Olyutorskii [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:35:54 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
Merge master into develop

3 months agoMerge release/v3.120.2 release-3.120.2
Olyutorskii [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:32:31 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
Merge release/v3.120.2

3 months agoprepare 3.120.2
Olyutorskii [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0900)]
prepare 3.120.2

3 months agoloose quaternion unit test condition for JDK9 or later.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:20:00 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
loose quaternion unit test condition for JDK9 or later.

3 months agoreducing checkstyle warnings.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 12:09:12 +0000 (21:09 +0900)]
reducing checkstyle warnings.

3 months agoMerge topic/noJAXB into develop
Olyutorskii [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 13:03:13 +0000 (22:03 +0900)]
Merge topic/noJAXB into develop

3 months agoreplacing DatatypeConverter(JAXB).
Olyutorskii [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 12:45:00 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
replacing DatatypeConverter(JAXB).

3 months agounit tests with JAXB
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:57:53 +0000 (01:57 +0900)]
unit tests with JAXB

3 months agostart 3.101.107-SNAPSHOT
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:49:23 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
start 3.101.107-SNAPSHOT

3 months agoMerge master into develop
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
Merge master into develop

3 months agoMerge release/v3.101.106 release-3.101.106
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:43:24 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
Merge release/v3.101.106

3 months agoprepare 3.101.106
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
prepare 3.101.106

3 months agoMerge pomconfig into develop
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:35:38 +0000 (21:35 +0900)]
Merge pomconfig into develop

3 months agomodify pmd & checkstyle rules.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:33:04 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
modify pmd & checkstyle rules.

3 months agomodify directory info.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:25:02 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
modify directory info.

3 months agoupdate pmd plugin.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:21:21 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
update pmd plugin.

3 months agoupdate checkstyle plugin.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 12:06:14 +0000 (21:06 +0900)]
update checkstyle plugin.

3 months agomove assembly config.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 11:39:28 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
move assembly config.

3 months agoupdate assembly plugins.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 11:34:46 +0000 (20:34 +0900)]
update assembly plugins.

3 months agoupdate jar plugins.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 11:27:01 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
update jar plugins.

3 months agoupdate javadoc plugins.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 11:16:46 +0000 (20:16 +0900)]
update javadoc plugins.

3 months agofindbugs to spotbugs
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 00:57:00 +0000 (09:57 +0900)]
findbugs to spotbugs

3 months agomove checkstyle & pmd configs.
Olyutorskii [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 00:47:38 +0000 (09:47 +0900)]
move checkstyle & pmd configs.

3 months agocoberture to Jacoco.
Olyutorskii [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:22:28 +0000 (03:22 +0900)]
coberture to Jacoco.

3 months agoupdate site plugins.
Olyutorskii [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 18:14:17 +0000 (03:14 +0900)]
update site plugins.

3 months agochange SCM from Mercurial to Git.
Olyutorskii [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 17:54:18 +0000 (02:54 +0900)]
change SCM from Mercurial to Git.
JDK6 to JDK8.

3 months agoescape &,> in javadoc
Olyutorskii [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 17:03:18 +0000 (02:03 +0900)]
escape &,> in javadoc

4 months agoimport from Mercurial repository (https://hg.osdn.net/view/mikutoga/TogaGem) fromMercurial
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:39:15 +0000 (21:39 +0900)]
import from Mercurial repository (https://hg.osdn.net/view/mikutoga/TogaGem)

6 years agorelease-3.102.4 タグをチェンジセット 0e0e7b986ab7 に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 10:42:03 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
release-3.102.4 タグをチェンジセット 0e0e7b986ab7 に追加しました

6 years agoassemblyプラグイン設定不備を修正 release-3.102.4
Olyutorskii [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 10:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
assemblyプラグイン設定不備を修正

6 years agorelease-3.102.2 タグをチェンジセット 61782d933b2a に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
release-3.102.2 タグをチェンジセット 61782d933b2a に追加しました

6 years ago3.101.2版リリース準備 release-3.102.2
Olyutorskii [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0900)]
3.101.2版リリース準備

6 years agoMMD Ver7.40 対応
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 04:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
MMD Ver7.40 対応

6 years agoAppendable対応
Olyutorskii [Tue, 21 May 2013 14:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
Appendable対応

6 years agoパッケージ移動
Olyutorskii [Sun, 19 May 2013 14:00:55 +0000 (23:00 +0900)]
パッケージ移動

6 years agoローカルスキーマ参照処理の共通化
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:39:51 +0000 (00:39 +0900)]
ローカルスキーマ参照処理の共通化

6 years agoXML異常系ハンドラを共通化
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 15:18:07 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
XML異常系ハンドラを共通化

6 years ago空インタフェース対応
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:59:20 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
空インタフェース対応

6 years agoインタフェース空実装対応
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:38:52 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
インタフェース空実装対応

6 years ago冗長な宣言を抑止
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:51:05 +0000 (21:51 +0900)]
冗長な宣言を抑止

6 years agoパッケージコメント修正
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
パッケージコメント修正

6 years agovmdユーティリティ
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:25:56 +0000 (21:25 +0900)]
vmdユーティリティ

6 years ago慣例情報更新
Olyutorskii [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:13:10 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
慣例情報更新

6 years agoPmdLimitsパッケージ移動
Olyutorskii [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:37:34 +0000 (03:37 +0900)]
PmdLimitsパッケージ移動

6 years agopmd-plugin 3.0.1(PMD 5.0.2) 対応
Olyutorskii [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:30:31 +0000 (00:30 +0900)]
pmd-plugin 3.0.1(PMD 5.0.2) 対応

6 years agoシェーディング情報分離
Olyutorskii [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:08:18 +0000 (06:08 +0900)]
シェーディング情報分離

6 years agoパーサパッケージ名変更
Olyutorskii [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:24:39 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
パーサパッケージ名変更

6 years agoコールバック呼び出し順変更
Olyutorskii [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 14:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0900)]
コールバック呼び出し順変更

6 years agoJRE1.6と1.7の差を吸収
Olyutorskii [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:12:37 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
JRE1.6と1.7の差を吸収

6 years ago文字列化処理変更
Olyutorskii [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 23:10:03 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
文字列化処理変更

6 years ago空読みスキップ対応
Olyutorskii [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:54:01 +0000 (19:54 +0900)]
空読みスキップ対応

6 years ago文字列化処理変更
Olyutorskii [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:30:29 +0000 (19:30 +0900)]
文字列化処理変更

6 years agoパッケージ名変更
Olyutorskii [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:43:14 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
パッケージ名変更

6 years agoResourceBundleのフォールバック禁止
Olyutorskii [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:33:05 +0000 (21:33 +0900)]
ResourceBundleのフォールバック禁止

6 years agoジンバルロック判定を改善
Olyutorskii [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:41:10 +0000 (19:41 +0900)]
ジンバルロック判定を改善

6 years agoパッケージ変更。テスト整備。
Olyutorskii [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 14:39:45 +0000 (23:39 +0900)]
パッケージ変更。テスト整備。

6 years ago2.102.3-SNAPSHOT 開発開始
Olyutorskii [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 14:09:02 +0000 (23:09 +0900)]
2.102.3-SNAPSHOT 開発開始

6 years agorelease-2.102.2 タグをチェンジセット ca86a635a2d3 に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 16:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +0900)]
release-2.102.2 タグをチェンジセット ca86a635a2d3 に追加しました

6 years ago2.102.2版リリース準備 release-2.102.2
Olyutorskii [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 16:20:21 +0000 (01:20 +0900)]
2.102.2版リリース準備

6 years ago実数表記の揺れを吸収
Olyutorskii [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 22:01:21 +0000 (07:01 +0900)]
実数表記の揺れを吸収

6 years agoXML出力改善
Olyutorskii [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 16:48:22 +0000 (01:48 +0900)]
XML出力改善

6 years ago入出力強化
Olyutorskii [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 14:03:11 +0000 (23:03 +0900)]
入出力強化

7 years agoMaven3対応。
Olyutorskii [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 11:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
Maven3対応。

8 years agoVMD用サンプル追加
Olyutorskii [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:05:18 +0000 (01:05 +0900)]
VMD用サンプル追加

8 years ago2.101.3-SNAPSHOT版 開発開始
Olyutorskii [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 13:20:10 +0000 (22:20 +0900)]
2.101.3-SNAPSHOT版 開発開始