OSDN Git Service

mikutoga/Vmd2XML.git
3 months agoMerge release/v2.103.2 master release-2.103.2
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:35:30 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
Merge release/v2.103.2

3 months agoprepare 2.103.2
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0900)]
prepare 2.103.2

3 months agomodify pmd rules.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 07:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
modify pmd rules.

3 months agouse diamond operator.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 05:28:30 +0000 (14:28 +0900)]
use diamond operator.

3 months agomodify checkstyle rules.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 05:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
modify checkstyle rules.

3 months agomodify javadoc paragraph.
Olyutorskii [Thu, 4 Jul 2019 04:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0900)]
modify javadoc paragraph.

3 months agoMerge topic/xxe into develop
Olyutorskii [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:46:13 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
Merge topic/xxe into develop

3 months agoPrevent XXE vulnerabilities from external resources.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:38:09 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
Prevent XXE vulnerabilities from external resources.

3 months agoMerge topic/xxe into develop
Olyutorskii [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:43:23 +0000 (22:43 +0900)]
Merge topic/xxe into develop

3 months agomodify checkstyle rules.
Olyutorskii [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:42:19 +0000 (22:42 +0900)]
modify checkstyle rules.

3 months agoUpgrade ToaGem to 3.122.2
Olyutorskii [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:24:46 +0000 (22:24 +0900)]
Upgrade ToaGem to 3.122.2

4 months agoJRE version-checking modified.
Olyutorskii [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:50:30 +0000 (00:50 +0900)]
JRE version-checking modified.

4 months agoupdate togagem to 3.121.2
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 05:07:44 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
update togagem to 3.121.2

4 months agostart 2.102.3-SNAPSHOT
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:04:28 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
start 2.102.3-SNAPSHOT

4 months agoMerge master into develop
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:03:49 +0000 (00:03 +0900)]
Merge master into develop

4 months agoMerge release/v2.102.2 release-2.102.2
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:01:44 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
Merge release/v2.102.2

4 months agoprepare 2.102.2
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 15:00:05 +0000 (00:00 +0900)]
prepare 2.102.2

4 months agoprepare 2.102.2
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:59:41 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
prepare 2.102.2

4 months agoMerge pomconfig into develop
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:54:38 +0000 (23:54 +0900)]
Merge pomconfig into develop

4 months agoupdate checkstyle plugin.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:37:05 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
update checkstyle plugin.

4 months agoupdate pmd plugin.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:21:21 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
update pmd plugin.

4 months agoupdate assembly plugin.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0900)]
update assembly plugin.

4 months agomove config files.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:59:49 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
move config files.

4 months agoupdate javadoc plugin.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:40:41 +0000 (22:40 +0900)]
update javadoc plugin.

4 months agomodify SCM informations.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:31:32 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
modify SCM informations.

4 months agocoberture to Jacoco
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:12:47 +0000 (22:12 +0900)]
coberture to Jacoco

4 months agoupdate maven plugins.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 12:58:20 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
update maven plugins.

4 months agouse Togagem 3.120.2
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 12:40:40 +0000 (21:40 +0900)]
use Togagem 3.120.2

4 months agoJDK6 to JDK8
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 12:38:00 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
JDK6 to JDK8

4 months agofindbugs to spotbugs.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 12:10:34 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
findbugs to spotbugs.

4 months agoreorder maven plugins.
Olyutorskii [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:58:49 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
reorder maven plugins.

5 months agoimport from Mercurial repository (https://hg.osdn.net/view/mikutoga/Vmd2XML) fromMercurial
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:54:11 +0000 (21:54 +0900)]
import from Mercurial repository (https://hg.osdn.net/view/mikutoga/Vmd2XML)

6 years agorelease-2.101.4 タグをチェンジセット dca760393fdb に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 10:42:20 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
release-2.101.4 タグをチェンジセット dca760393fdb に追加しました

6 years agoassemblyプラグイン設定不備を修正 release-2.101.4
Olyutorskii [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 10:40:27 +0000 (19:40 +0900)]
assemblyプラグイン設定不備を修正

6 years agorelease-2.101.2 タグをチェンジセット 5974f3d8308a に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:33:36 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
release-2.101.2 タグをチェンジセット 5974f3d8308a に追加しました

6 years ago2.101.2版リリース準備 release-2.101.2
Olyutorskii [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
2.101.2版リリース準備

6 years ago本番スキーマ移行
Olyutorskii [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 16:06:06 +0000 (01:06 +0900)]
本番スキーマ移行

6 years agoMMD Ver7.40 対応 新スキーマ開発開始
Olyutorskii [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 04:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0900)]
MMD Ver7.40 対応 新スキーマ開発開始

6 years agoSAXパーサ対応
Olyutorskii [Tue, 21 May 2013 14:11:29 +0000 (23:11 +0900)]
SAXパーサ対応

6 years agoPmd2XMLとの共通化
Olyutorskii [Sun, 19 May 2013 14:05:43 +0000 (23:05 +0900)]
Pmd2XMLとの共通化

6 years agoテスト整備
Olyutorskii [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 22:16:57 +0000 (07:16 +0900)]
テスト整備

6 years agoTogaGem対応
Olyutorskii [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 22:16:57 +0000 (07:16 +0900)]
TogaGem対応

6 years agoテストデータ整備開始
Olyutorskii [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 03:28:50 +0000 (12:28 +0900)]
テストデータ整備開始

6 years agoMmdInputStream廃止
Olyutorskii [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 12:45:44 +0000 (21:45 +0900)]
MmdInputStream廃止

6 years agoMmdSource廃止
Olyutorskii [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 14:23:24 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
MmdSource廃止

7 years agoMaven3対応。
Olyutorskii [Sun, 27 Nov 2011 08:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
Maven3対応。

8 years ago1.101.3-SNAPSHOT 開発開始
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 04:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0900)]
1.101.3-SNAPSHOT 開発開始

8 years ago"release-1.101.2" タグをチェンジセット "839ef4006bfe" に追加しました
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0900)]
"release-1.101.2" タグをチェンジセット "839ef4006bfe" に追加しました

8 years ago1.101.2版リリース準備 release-1.101.2
Olyutorskii [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 03:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0900)]
1.101.2版リリース準備

8 years agoEOL指定
Olyutorskii [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:09:57 +0000 (01:09 +0900)]
EOL指定

8 years ago初回コミット
Olyutorskii [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:01:59 +0000 (01:01 +0900)]
初回コミット