OSDN Git Service

mutilities/MUtilities.git
5 years agoBump version. v1.02
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:22:25 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Bump version.

5 years agoMake Qt library path point to proper sub-dir in "Prerequisites" directory.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 14:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Make Qt library path point to proper sub-dir in "Prerequisites" directory.

5 years agoRemoved one obsolete host name.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 13:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Removed one obsolete host name.

5 years agoUpdated list of mirrors.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated list of mirrors.

5 years agoAdded project/solution files for Visual Studio 2010.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Added project/solution files for Visual Studio 2010.

5 years agoAdded project/solution files for Visual Studio 2012.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:31:11 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Added project/solution files for Visual Studio 2012.

5 years agoThe copy_file() function now accepts an optional callback function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
The copy_file() function now accepts an optional callback function.

5 years agoAdded function to compute parity.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Added function to compute parity.

5 years agoAdded functions to disable/re-enable WOW64 filesystem redirection.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Added functions to disable/re-enable WOW64 filesystem redirection.

5 years agoUpdated mirror list.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Updated mirror list.

5 years agoUpdated mirror list.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:26:13 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Updated mirror list.

5 years agoAdded suspend_process() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Added suspend_process() function.

5 years agoAdded the BLAKE2 hash algorithm.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 20:03:28 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Added the BLAKE2 hash algorithm.

5 years agoIPCChannel: Trim parameter strings before sending.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
IPCChannel: Trim parameter strings before sending.

5 years agoUpdated IPCChannel class to pass a variable number of parameter strings per message...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Updated IPCChannel class to pass a variable number of parameter strings per message (instead of just one).

5 years agoFixed Windows 10 detection. It appears that after a series of brain-dead version...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Fixed Windows 10 detection. It appears that after a series of brain-dead version numbers in Windows 7 (v6.1), Windows 8 (v6.2) and Windows 8.1 (v6.3), we are back to sanity now.

5 years agoHappy new year 2015 !!!
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:48:23 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Happy new year 2015 !!!

5 years agoUpdated the remove_directory() function to clear the directory attributes before...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:42:20 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Updated the remove_directory() function to clear the directory attributes before trying to delete the directory. It turns out that, on the Windows platform, directories *can* be read-only - despite the fact that the Windows Explorer can NOT set (or clear) the "read-only" flag for directories and despite the fact that Windows Explorer seems to totally ignore the "read-only" fag when it has been set somehow.

5 years agoChange current directory to root directory *before* trying to clean up the TEMP folde...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 18:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Change current directory to root directory *before* trying to clean up the TEMP folder. This avoids the TEMP directory from being removed, because it is the current directory.

5 years agoImproved handling of command-line arguments: Arguments are now provided in the from...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Improved handling of command-line arguments: Arguments are now provided in the from of a QMap. Also some improvements to directory clean-up code.

5 years agoAdded the copy_file() function + some improvements to directory clean-up code.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:50:14 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Added the copy_file() function + some improvements to directory clean-up code.

5 years agoImplemented static resource initialization.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 20:34:24 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Implemented static resource initialization.

5 years agoAdded Qt static plugin initialization.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 20:02:51 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Added Qt static plugin initialization.

5 years agoUpdated list of "known hosts" for internet connectivity checks.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 23:32:09 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Updated list of "known hosts" for internet connectivity checks.

5 years agoDon't try to initialize ITaskbarList3 on systems prior to Windows 7.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 23:46:39 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Don't try to initialize ITaskbarList3 on systems prior to Windows 7.

5 years agoAdded helper function for parsing regular expressions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:49:29 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Added helper function for parsing regular expressions.

5 years agoUpdated the README file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:49:52 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Updated the README file.

5 years agoRefactored the terminal initialization code. Also, we will now properly shut down...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:19:04 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Refactored the terminal initialization code. Also, we will now properly shut down the terminal at the end.

5 years agoMoved translation support into MUtilities library + make clean-up of temporary files...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 22:47:06 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Moved translation support into MUtilities library + make clean-up of temporary files work again + various minor fixes.

5 years agoRe-enabled 'async' mode for play_sound_file() function + fixed possible handle leak...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:40:53 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Re-enabled 'async' mode for play_sound_file() function + fixed possible handle leak in setOverlayIcon() function.

5 years agoMoved available_codepages() function into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:50:58 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Moved available_codepages() function into MUtilities library.

5 years agoMoved Taskbar progress into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Moved Taskbar progress into MUtilities library.

5 years agoSome code refactoring.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:08:31 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Some code refactoring.

5 years agoIPC status fields will be protected by an Adler-32 checksum too.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:52:58 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
IPC status fields will be protected by an Adler-32 checksum too.

5 years agoVarious improvements to the IPCChannel class. Messages are now protected by Adler32...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Various improvements to the IPCChannel class. Messages are now protected by Adler32 checksums.

5 years agoMoved all IPC functions into the MUtilities libraries.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 22:21:13 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Moved all IPC functions into the MUtilities libraries.

5 years agoMoved JobObject as well as the remaining GUI functions into the MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 21:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Moved JobObject as well as the remaining GUI functions into the MUtilities library.

5 years agoAdded functions to influence the system timer precision.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:07:08 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Added functions to influence the system timer precision.

5 years agoRemoved perfcounter_read() and perfcounter_freq() functions, since we can use QElapse...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 14:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Removed perfcounter_read() and perfcounter_freq() functions, since we can use QElapsedTimer for this purpose.

5 years agoMoved all the Sound-specific functions into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:07:06 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Moved all the Sound-specific functions into MUtilities library.

5 years agoMoved set_window_icon() function into MUtilities function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Moved set_window_icon() function into MUtilities function.

5 years agoMoved some more OS-specific functions into the MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Moved some more OS-specific functions into the MUtilities library.

5 years agoMoved code to set up the console icon into the MUtilities library. Also added the...
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Moved code to set up the console icon into the MUtilities library. Also added the required icon resource to the MUtilities library.

5 years agoUpdated project file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Updated project file.

5 years agoAdded sleep_ms() and check_debugger() functions + moved various auxiliary macros...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:33:03 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Added sleep_ms() and check_debugger() functions + moved various auxiliary macros into the MUtils library.

5 years agoFixed a possible stack overflow in decode_date_str() function + set debugger flags...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Fixed a possible stack overflow in decode_date_str() function + set debugger flags when creating DEBUG build.

5 years agoMoved Natural String Sort functions into MUtils library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:46:56 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Moved Natural String Sort functions into MUtils library.

5 years agoMoved more functions into MUtils library, especially all the Qt initialization code...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:22:46 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Moved more functions into MUtils library, especially all the Qt initialization code and some more OS-specific stuff.

5 years agoImplemented startup and error handling functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:37:08 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Implemented startup and error handling functions.

5 years agoMoved all terminal support functions into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Moved all terminal support functions into MUtilities library.

5 years agoAdded DLLMain() function + changed the fatal_exit() function's parameters from "char...
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Added DLLMain() function + changed the fatal_exit() function's parameters from "char*" to "wchar_t*" type.

5 years agoMoved get_os_version() function into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Moved get_os_version() function into MUtilities library.

5 years agoMoved the CPU detection code into the MUtils library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:16:45 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
Moved the CPU detection code into the MUtils library.

5 years agoImproved temp_folder() function + we will now clean-up the TEMP folder on application...
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:17:11 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Improved temp_folder() function + we will now clean-up the TEMP folder on application exit.

5 years agoOverhaul of the temp_folder() function + use scoped pointers for global objects.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Overhaul of the temp_folder() function + use scoped pointers for global objects.

5 years agoAdded KeccakHash (aka SHA-3) class + make sure that "public" functions and classes...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:35:32 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Added KeccakHash (aka SHA-3) class + make sure that "public" functions and classes are actually exported from the DLL.

5 years agoAdded version info class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:56:36 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Added version info class.

5 years agoGenerate and compile the required MOC file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:16:51 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Generate and compile the required MOC file.

5 years agoImplemented network_status() function + project file update.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:11:39 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Implemented network_status() function + project file update.

5 years agoImplemented the current_date() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:58:36 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Implemented the current_date() function.

5 years agoUpdateChecker: Made 'currentBuildNo' a const member variable.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:51:21 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
UpdateChecker: Made 'currentBuildNo' a const member variable.

5 years agoImplemented the init_process() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:46:45 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Implemented the init_process() function.

5 years agoImplemented fatal_exit() and exception handler macros.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 18:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Implemented fatal_exit() and exception handler macros.

5 years agoImplemented known_folder() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:45:01 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Implemented known_folder() function.

5 years agoImplemented temp_folder() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Implemented temp_folder() function.

5 years agoImplemented randomness functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:54:46 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Implemented randomness functions.

5 years agoRenamed.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:13:54 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Renamed.

5 years agoInitial commit.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:11:57 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Initial commit.