OSDN Git Service

mutilities/MUtilities.git
4 years agoBump version. v1.06
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Bump version.

4 years agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2015 with Update-1.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 19:33:11 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2015 with Update-1.

4 years agoSome code clean-up + removed a debug output.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 19:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Some code clean-up + removed a debug output.

4 years agoSome more code refactoring.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:28:52 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Some more code refactoring.

4 years agoSome code refactoring: Dynamic loading of DLL functions is now handled at a centraliz...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 20:45:09 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Some code refactoring: Dynamic loading of DLL functions is now handled at a centralized place.

4 years agoFixed possible memory leak.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 17:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Fixed possible memory leak.

4 years agoAdded function to a file's path from a handle (file descriptor).
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 16:33:25 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Added function to a file's path from a handle (file descriptor).

4 years agoAdded the set_file_time() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 15:11:12 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Added the set_file_time() function.

4 years agoRemoved project/solution files for VS2012.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 24 Oct 2015 11:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Removed project/solution files for VS2012.

4 years agoBump version. v1.05
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Bump version.

4 years agoUpdated project/solution file for VS2012.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Updated project/solution file for VS2012.

4 years agoAdded one more mirror.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 18:53:35 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Added one more mirror.

4 years agoSimplified the qt_registry_cleanup() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 19:43:23 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Simplified the qt_registry_cleanup() function.

4 years agoSome improvements to reg_key_delete() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 17:13:40 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Some improvements to reg_key_delete() function.

4 years agoAdded one more mirror.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 16:07:04 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Added one more mirror.

4 years agoAdded the qt_registry_cleanup() function. Will be called via atexit() on application...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 14:09:25 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Added the qt_registry_cleanup() function. Will be called via atexit() on application shutdown.

4 years agoFixed MUtils::OS::arguments() function. Regression in 44add70b7ca0c549f442981501b7143...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 12:01:42 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Fixed MUtils::OS::arguments() function. Regression in 44add70b7ca0c549f442981501b71439d4372aaf.

4 years agoSilenced some DEBUG outputs + updated list of mirrors.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15:35:09 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Silenced some DEBUG outputs + updated list of mirrors.

4 years agoExpose the crack_command_line() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 12:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Expose the crack_command_line() function.

4 years agoMake signature validation work, when keyring file is not located in the same director...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:56:39 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Make signature validation work, when keyring file is not located in the same directory as the file to be validated.

4 years agoUpdated project/Solution file for VS2010.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 12:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Updated project/Solution file for VS2010.

4 years agoMake the update checker fetch new signature (".sig2") file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 20:49:45 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Make the update checker fetch new signature (".sig2") file.

4 years agoUpdated list of known hosts.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:49:15 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Updated list of known hosts.

4 years agoUpdateChecker: Parse and forward the new "DownloadChecksum" entry from update info...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:27:43 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
UpdateChecker: Parse and forward the new "DownloadChecksum" entry from update info file.

4 years agoRemoved some obsolete/broken mirror sites from the list.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 16:03:58 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Removed some obsolete/broken mirror sites from the list.

4 years agoSmall synchronization fix.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 19:34:31 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Small synchronization fix.

4 years agoYet another method to initialize the terminal. Tested to work with VS2013 *and* VS2015.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 19:21:05 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
Yet another method to initialize the terminal. Tested to work with VS2013 *and* VS2015.

4 years agoIn Terminal code: Skip the "stdio" layer altogether. It appears that, starting with...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 16:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
In Terminal code: Skip the "stdio" layer altogether. It appears that, starting with VS2015, it is no longer possible to connect stdout/stderr to a terminal allocated via AllocConsole() in a way that doesn't mess up UTF-8 strings before they arrive at the terminal. So we have to write to the terminal directly via Win32 API from now on...

4 years agoChanged the terminal initialization code, to make it work with VS2015.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:15:54 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Changed the terminal initialization code, to make it work with VS2015.

4 years agoUpdated solution file for VS2015.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 18:55:56 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Updated solution file for VS2015.

4 years agoAdded project/solution files for VS2015 + some build fixes for VS2015.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 18:49:50 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Added project/solution files for VS2015 + some build fixes for VS2015.

4 years agoAdded reg_key_exists() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 13:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Added reg_key_exists() function.

4 years agoSome improvements to registry code.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 12:22:55 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Some improvements to registry code.

4 years agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2013 with Update 5.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:35:53 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2013 with Update 5.

4 years agoSome improvements to clean_file_name() and clean_file_path() functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 20:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Some improvements to clean_file_name() and clean_file_path() functions.

4 years agoAdded get_file_version() function + workaround to make get_real_os_version() give...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:37:03 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Added get_file_version() function + workaround to make get_real_os_version() give the correct result on Windows 10+.

4 years agoUpdated list of known hosts.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 14:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Updated list of known hosts.

5 years agoAdded enum_values() function to the Registry name-space.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 3 May 2015 19:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Added enum_values() function to the Registry name-space.

5 years agoVarious improvements to the Regsitry class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 3 May 2015 16:17:54 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Various improvements to the Regsitry class.

5 years agoFixed a memory leak + fixed check condition.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 2 May 2015 18:52:10 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Fixed a memory leak + fixed check condition.

5 years agoAdded the Registry class + added ShellNotification function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 2 May 2015 16:52:35 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Added the Registry class + added ShellNotification function.

5 years agoBump version. v1.02
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 16:22:25 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Bump version.

5 years agoMake Qt library path point to proper sub-dir in "Prerequisites" directory.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 14:02:04 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Make Qt library path point to proper sub-dir in "Prerequisites" directory.

5 years agoRemoved one obsolete host name.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 13:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Removed one obsolete host name.

5 years agoUpdated list of mirrors.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:40:13 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
Updated list of mirrors.

5 years agoAdded project/solution files for Visual Studio 2010.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:27:07 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Added project/solution files for Visual Studio 2010.

5 years agoAdded project/solution files for Visual Studio 2012.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:31:11 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Added project/solution files for Visual Studio 2012.

5 years agoThe copy_file() function now accepts an optional callback function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:29:30 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
The copy_file() function now accepts an optional callback function.

5 years agoAdded function to compute parity.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Added function to compute parity.

5 years agoAdded functions to disable/re-enable WOW64 filesystem redirection.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 20:57:53 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Added functions to disable/re-enable WOW64 filesystem redirection.

5 years agoUpdated mirror list.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:42:39 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Updated mirror list.

5 years agoUpdated mirror list.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:26:13 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Updated mirror list.

5 years agoAdded suspend_process() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Added suspend_process() function.

5 years agoAdded the BLAKE2 hash algorithm.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 20:03:28 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Added the BLAKE2 hash algorithm.

5 years agoIPCChannel: Trim parameter strings before sending.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 15:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
IPCChannel: Trim parameter strings before sending.

5 years agoUpdated IPCChannel class to pass a variable number of parameter strings per message...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 14:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Updated IPCChannel class to pass a variable number of parameter strings per message (instead of just one).

5 years agoFixed Windows 10 detection. It appears that after a series of brain-dead version...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Fixed Windows 10 detection. It appears that after a series of brain-dead version numbers in Windows 7 (v6.1), Windows 8 (v6.2) and Windows 8.1 (v6.3), we are back to sanity now.

5 years agoHappy new year 2015 !!!
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:48:23 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Happy new year 2015 !!!

5 years agoUpdated the remove_directory() function to clear the directory attributes before...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 5 Jan 2015 20:42:20 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
Updated the remove_directory() function to clear the directory attributes before trying to delete the directory. It turns out that, on the Windows platform, directories *can* be read-only - despite the fact that the Windows Explorer can NOT set (or clear) the "read-only" flag for directories and despite the fact that Windows Explorer seems to totally ignore the "read-only" fag when it has been set somehow.

5 years agoChange current directory to root directory *before* trying to clean up the TEMP folde...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 18:44:25 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Change current directory to root directory *before* trying to clean up the TEMP folder. This avoids the TEMP directory from being removed, because it is the current directory.

5 years agoImproved handling of command-line arguments: Arguments are now provided in the from...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Improved handling of command-line arguments: Arguments are now provided in the from of a QMap. Also some improvements to directory clean-up code.

5 years agoAdded the copy_file() function + some improvements to directory clean-up code.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:50:14 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Added the copy_file() function + some improvements to directory clean-up code.

5 years agoImplemented static resource initialization.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 20:34:24 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Implemented static resource initialization.

5 years agoAdded Qt static plugin initialization.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 20:02:51 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Added Qt static plugin initialization.

5 years agoUpdated list of "known hosts" for internet connectivity checks.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 23:32:09 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Updated list of "known hosts" for internet connectivity checks.

5 years agoDon't try to initialize ITaskbarList3 on systems prior to Windows 7.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 23:46:39 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
Don't try to initialize ITaskbarList3 on systems prior to Windows 7.

5 years agoAdded helper function for parsing regular expressions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:49:29 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Added helper function for parsing regular expressions.

5 years agoUpdated the README file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:49:52 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Updated the README file.

5 years agoRefactored the terminal initialization code. Also, we will now properly shut down...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:19:04 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Refactored the terminal initialization code. Also, we will now properly shut down the terminal at the end.

5 years agoMoved translation support into MUtilities library + make clean-up of temporary files...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 22:47:06 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Moved translation support into MUtilities library + make clean-up of temporary files work again + various minor fixes.

5 years agoRe-enabled 'async' mode for play_sound_file() function + fixed possible handle leak...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 12:40:53 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Re-enabled 'async' mode for play_sound_file() function + fixed possible handle leak in setOverlayIcon() function.

5 years agoMoved available_codepages() function into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:50:58 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Moved available_codepages() function into MUtilities library.

5 years agoMoved Taskbar progress into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 21:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Moved Taskbar progress into MUtilities library.

5 years agoSome code refactoring.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:08:31 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Some code refactoring.

5 years agoIPC status fields will be protected by an Adler-32 checksum too.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 19:52:58 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
IPC status fields will be protected by an Adler-32 checksum too.

5 years agoVarious improvements to the IPCChannel class. Messages are now protected by Adler32...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 18:36:40 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Various improvements to the IPCChannel class. Messages are now protected by Adler32 checksums.

5 years agoMoved all IPC functions into the MUtilities libraries.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 22:21:13 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Moved all IPC functions into the MUtilities libraries.

5 years agoMoved JobObject as well as the remaining GUI functions into the MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 21:03:36 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Moved JobObject as well as the remaining GUI functions into the MUtilities library.

5 years agoAdded functions to influence the system timer precision.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 21:07:08 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Added functions to influence the system timer precision.

5 years agoRemoved perfcounter_read() and perfcounter_freq() functions, since we can use QElapse...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 14:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Removed perfcounter_read() and perfcounter_freq() functions, since we can use QElapsedTimer for this purpose.

5 years agoMoved all the Sound-specific functions into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:07:06 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Moved all the Sound-specific functions into MUtilities library.

5 years agoMoved set_window_icon() function into MUtilities function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 22:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Moved set_window_icon() function into MUtilities function.

5 years agoMoved some more OS-specific functions into the MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Moved some more OS-specific functions into the MUtilities library.

5 years agoMoved code to set up the console icon into the MUtilities library. Also added the...
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 21:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Moved code to set up the console icon into the MUtilities library. Also added the required icon resource to the MUtilities library.

5 years agoUpdated project file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Updated project file.

5 years agoAdded sleep_ms() and check_debugger() functions + moved various auxiliary macros...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:33:03 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Added sleep_ms() and check_debugger() functions + moved various auxiliary macros into the MUtils library.

5 years agoFixed a possible stack overflow in decode_date_str() function + set debugger flags...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
Fixed a possible stack overflow in decode_date_str() function + set debugger flags when creating DEBUG build.

5 years agoMoved Natural String Sort functions into MUtils library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 17:46:56 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Moved Natural String Sort functions into MUtils library.

5 years agoMoved more functions into MUtils library, especially all the Qt initialization code...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:22:46 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Moved more functions into MUtils library, especially all the Qt initialization code and some more OS-specific stuff.

5 years agoImplemented startup and error handling functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:37:08 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Implemented startup and error handling functions.

5 years agoMoved all terminal support functions into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Moved all terminal support functions into MUtilities library.

5 years agoAdded DLLMain() function + changed the fatal_exit() function's parameters from "char...
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Added DLLMain() function + changed the fatal_exit() function's parameters from "char*" to "wchar_t*" type.

5 years agoMoved get_os_version() function into MUtilities library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Moved get_os_version() function into MUtilities library.

5 years agoMoved the CPU detection code into the MUtils library.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 02:16:45 +0000 (03:16 +0100)]
Moved the CPU detection code into the MUtils library.

5 years agoImproved temp_folder() function + we will now clean-up the TEMP folder on application...
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 01:17:11 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
Improved temp_folder() function + we will now clean-up the TEMP folder on application exit.

5 years agoOverhaul of the temp_folder() function + use scoped pointers for global objects.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Overhaul of the temp_folder() function + use scoped pointers for global objects.

5 years agoAdded KeccakHash (aka SHA-3) class + make sure that "public" functions and classes...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 18:35:32 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Added KeccakHash (aka SHA-3) class + make sure that "public" functions and classes are actually exported from the DLL.

5 years agoAdded version info class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:56:36 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Added version info class.

5 years agoGenerate and compile the required MOC file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:16:51 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
Generate and compile the required MOC file.

5 years agoImplemented network_status() function + project file update.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:11:39 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Implemented network_status() function + project file update.