OSDN Git Service

mutilities/MUtilities.git
2 years agoBump version. v1.10
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Bump version.

2 years agoAdded new overloads of make_temp_file() and make_unqiue_file() that take a QDir as...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Added new overloads of make_temp_file() and make_unqiue_file() that take a QDir as parameter.

2 years agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6.7).
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6.7).

2 years agoSome improvements to Lazy<T> class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Some improvements to Lazy<T> class.

2 years agoSome improvements to Lazy<T> class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:20:09 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Some improvements to Lazy<T> class.

2 years agoLazy<T> class: Destroy the wrapped T object when the Lazy<T> instance gets destroyed.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 23:27:07 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Lazy<T> class: Destroy the wrapped T object when the Lazy<T> instance gets destroyed.

2 years agoBump version. v1.09
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 16:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Bump version.

2 years agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6.6).
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:55:55 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6.6).

2 years agoSome improvements to remove_file() and remove_directory() functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 20:18:39 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Some improvements to remove_file() and remove_directory() functions.

2 years agoDocumentation was updated.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 16:34:29 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Documentation was updated.

2 years agoAdded new function break_fp().
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Added new function break_fp().

2 years agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6).
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 22:24:21 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6).

2 years agoSome more work to prevent DLL pre-loading attacks. Full protection is only enabled...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Some more work to prevent DLL pre-loading attacks. Full protection is only enabled in "static" builds. Non-static builds require that we allow DLL loading from application install directory (e.g. to load the Qt plug-ins).

2 years agoFixed compilation with latest VS2017.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Fixed compilation with latest VS2017.

2 years agoHappy new year 2018!
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Happy new year 2018!

2 years agoFixed detection of VC 2017.5 after recent VC update.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:13:49 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Fixed detection of VC 2017.5 after recent VC update.

2 years agoAdded regexp_parse_int32() functions and new regexp_parse_uint32() overloads.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:06:28 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Added regexp_parse_int32() functions and new regexp_parse_uint32() overloads.

2 years agoAdded support for VS2017 version 15.5.0.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 00:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Added support for VS2017 version 15.5.0.

2 years agoRefactored list of update mirrors into a separate file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Refactored list of update mirrors into a separate file.

2 years agoChanged Lazy<T> to take a lambda-function in its constructor. This avoids the need...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 20:10:32 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Changed Lazy<T> to take a lambda-function in its constructor. This avoids the need for sub-classing.

2 years agoDelete initializer, if it could not be stored.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 18:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Delete initializer, if it could not be stored.

2 years agoAdded the Lazy<T> class, for "lazy" initialization.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:43:02 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Added the Lazy<T> class, for "lazy" initialization.

2 years agoAdded function to detect the type of a drive, including detecting of "fast seeking...
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Added function to detect the type of a drive, including detecting of "fast seeking" devices (e.g. SSD).

2 years agoAdded support for VS2017 version 15.3.4.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 18:37:09 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Added support for VS2017 version 15.3.4.

2 years agoAdded support for new VS2017 version.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 17:34:46 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Added support for new VS2017 version.

2 years agoIn clean_file_name_make_pretty() function: Do *not* simplify() file name, unless...
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:49:08 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
In clean_file_name_make_pretty() function: Do *not* simplify() file name, unless we actually perform at least one replacement.

2 years agoAdded project/solution files for VS2017.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Added project/solution files for VS2017.

3 years agoBump version. v1.08
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:50:44 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Bump version.

3 years agoUpdated VS2013 project file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Updated VS2013 project file.

3 years agoUpdated VS2013 project file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:35:28 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Updated VS2013 project file.

3 years agoFixed build error in test code.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:32:02 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Fixed build error in test code.

3 years agoVS2013 build fix.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:31:39 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
VS2013 build fix.

3 years agoUpdated VS2013 project file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:53:20 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Updated VS2013 project file.

3 years agoUpdated list of known hosts.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 11 May 2017 19:38:17 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Updated list of known hosts.

3 years agoRe-gen docs.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:15:40 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Re-gen docs.

3 years agoUpdated the mirror URL.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 5 May 2017 20:29:26 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Updated the mirror URL.

3 years agoSwitch to using QAtomicInc instead of "volatile" flags in more places.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:55:54 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Switch to using QAtomicInc instead of "volatile" flags in more places.

3 years agoSwitch to using QAtomicInc instead of "volatile" flags in more places.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:51:17 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Switch to using QAtomicInc instead of "volatile" flags in more places.

3 years agoSome code refactoring.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:03:38 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Some code refactoring.

3 years agoFixed possible stack overflow in CPUFetaures::detect(), regression probably introduce...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Fixed possible stack overflow in CPUFetaures::detect(), regression probably introduced in 7c2c14bed507d4f2e02ad8aaf5e5ee05760b9615.

3 years agoAdded option for creating "pretty" file names to clean_file_name_make_pretty() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 17:09:16 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Added option for creating "pretty" file names to clean_file_name_make_pretty() function.

3 years agoUpdateChecker: Use MCat tool instead of NC for connectivity test, which adds IPv6...
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 18:43:33 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
UpdateChecker: Use MCat tool instead of NC for connectivity test, which adds IPv6 support and even is a bit faster.

3 years agoSmall tweak of initial connection timeout.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 13:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Small tweak of initial connection timeout.

3 years agoUpdate checker: Try first couple of mirrors in "quick" mode (reduced connection timeo...
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:39:05 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Update checker: Try first couple of mirrors in "quick" mode (reduced connection timeout), then revert to default behavior + various improvements.

3 years agoSome code clean-up + make it possible to cancel UpdateChecker thread.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:13:14 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Some code clean-up + make it possible to cancel UpdateChecker thread.

3 years agoSome improvements to connectivity check: Start with small timeout and increase the...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Some improvements to connectivity check: Start with small timeout and increase the timeout successively. Prevents "slow" hosts early in the list from slowing down the whole connectivity check.

3 years agoAdded functions for "high DPI" support.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 21:51:01 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Added functions for "high DPI" support.

3 years agoUpdated list of update mirrors.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 14 Jan 2017 21:20:10 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Updated list of update mirrors.

3 years agoSome documentation updates.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 15:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Some documentation updates.

3 years agoSome documentation updates.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 17:40:46 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Some documentation updates.

3 years agoSome refactoring and clean-up in create_qt() method.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 17:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Some refactoring and clean-up in create_qt() method.

3 years agoRegenerated documents.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 22:18:36 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Regenerated documents.

3 years agoHappy new year 2017!
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 22:17:56 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Happy new year 2017!

3 years agoAdded Qt5 support, contributed by John Buonagurio <jbuonagurio@exponent.com>.
jbuonagurio [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 20:59:36 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Added Qt5 support, contributed by John Buonagurio <jbuonagurio@exponent.com>.

3 years agoSome clean-up and simplification for JobObject class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 22:47:59 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
Some clean-up and simplification for JobObject class.

3 years agoAdded missing linebreak.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 17:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Added missing linebreak.

3 years agoImproved hash function tests.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 17:19:32 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Improved hash function tests.

3 years agoAdded hash function tests.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 03:43:46 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
Added hash function tests.

3 years agoSome documentation updates.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 02:48:17 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
Some documentation updates.

3 years agoDisable copy constructor.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 26 Dec 2016 01:36:50 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
Disable copy constructor.

3 years agoRefactored MUtils::Hash functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 23:55:45 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Refactored MUtils::Hash functions.

3 years agoRegenerated documents.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 21:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Regenerated documents.

3 years agoSome more improvements of MUtils::CPUFetaures code.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 21:16:04 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Some more improvements of MUtils::CPUFetaures code.

3 years agoRegenerated documents.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Regenerated documents.

3 years agoSmall change to make forward declarations possible.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15:45:17 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Small change to make forward declarations possible.

3 years agoAdded test project to VS2013 solution.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 23:18:11 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Added test project to VS2013 solution.

3 years agoAdded support for VS 2015.3 with KB3165756 installed.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 22:29:38 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Added support for VS 2015.3 with KB3165756 installed.

3 years agoRegenerated documents.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 21:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Regenerated documents.

3 years agoSilenced a debug output.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 21:15:26 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Silenced a debug output.

3 years agoClean up MUtils::CPUFetaures code.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 21:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Clean up MUtils::CPUFetaures code.

3 years agoRemoved VS2010 project/solution.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 14:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Removed VS2010 project/solution.

3 years agoImplemented SetConsoleIcon() fallback method.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:49:30 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
Implemented SetConsoleIcon() fallback method.

3 years agoSmall fix.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 00:53:54 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
Small fix.

3 years agoAdded script for creating release packages.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:02:20 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Added script for creating release packages.

3 years agoSome more documentation updates.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Some more documentation updates.

3 years agoSmall documentation fix.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:57:29 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Small documentation fix.

3 years agoFixed some typos + moved "main" page to a separate .dox file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:46:05 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Fixed some typos + moved "main" page to a separate .dox file.

3 years agoSome documentation updates.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Some documentation updates.

3 years agoRe-generated the Doxyfile.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:09:25 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Re-generated the Doxyfile.

3 years agoDocumentation updates.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 01:43:38 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Documentation updates.

3 years agoSome documentation updates.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:57:41 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
Some documentation updates.

3 years agoRemoved some debug outputs.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 00:56:59 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
Removed some debug outputs.

3 years agoFixed a typo.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:48:17 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Fixed a typo.

3 years agoFixed a typo.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:44:17 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Fixed a typo.

3 years agoAdded API documentation, created by Doxygen.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
Added API documentation, created by Doxygen.

3 years agoSimplified next_random() tests.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Simplified next_random() tests.

3 years agoRemoved seed_rand() function. Seeding will now be done automatically, if needed.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:38:01 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Removed seed_rand() function. Seeding will now be done automatically, if needed.

3 years agoAdded test cases for natural_string_sort() and regexp_parse_uint32() functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 00:05:25 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Added test cases for natural_string_sort() and regexp_parse_uint32() functions.

3 years agoDon't error out when code is compiled by "Intellisense".
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:23:28 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Don't error out when code is compiled by "Intellisense".

3 years agoSome code refactoring + added tests for remove_file() and remove_directory() functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 16:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Some code refactoring + added tests for remove_file() and remove_directory() functions.

3 years agoAdded test cases for clean_file_path() and parity() functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 18:24:41 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Added test cases for clean_file_path() and parity() functions.

3 years agoRenamed functions for consistency.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 18:23:35 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Renamed functions for consistency.

3 years agoFixed compilation for "Release" and "Debug" configuration.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 22:11:20 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Fixed compilation for "Release" and "Debug" configuration.

3 years agoclean_file_name() function: Deal with reserved file names (e.g. "NUL" or "CON").
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:42:50 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
clean_file_name() function: Deal with reserved file names (e.g. "NUL" or "CON").

3 years agoAdded test cases for clean_file_name() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:42:22 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
Added test cases for clean_file_name() function.

3 years agoAdded test for trim_left() and trim_right() functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Added test for trim_left() and trim_right() functions.

3 years agoAdded Test project for MUtilities.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Added Test project for MUtilities.

3 years agoAdded string trimming functions that trim only the left/right side.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Added string trimming functions that trim only the left/right side.

3 years agoRevamped clean_file_name() function. Do NOT trim *leading* spaces from file name...
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 23:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Revamped clean_file_name() function. Do NOT trim *leading* spaces from file name, as this is allowed (though ugly).

3 years agoAdded function to generate unique file name, using an increasing counter.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:04:23 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Added function to generate unique file name, using an increasing counter.