OSDN Git Service

mutilities/MUtilities.git
12 months agoBump library version. v1.12
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:21:01 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Bump library version.

12 months agoSome improvements to library initialization code.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 10 May 2019 21:20:50 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Some improvements to library initialization code.

12 months agoSome fixes and improvements to wow64fsredir_disable() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 9 May 2019 20:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Some fixes and improvements to wow64fsredir_disable() function.

12 months agoAdded support for "roaming" application data directory to MUtils::OS::known_folder...
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 7 May 2019 19:02:20 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Added support for "roaming" application data directory to MUtils::OS::known_folder() function. Use FOLDER_ROAMING_DATA enumeration value.

12 months agoAdded support for user's profile directory to MUtils::OS::known_folder() function...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 6 May 2019 19:48:51 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Added support for user's profile directory to MUtils::OS::known_folder() function. Use FOLDER_USER_PROFILE enumeration value.

12 months agoUpdated copyright year.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 2 May 2019 11:29:07 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Updated copyright year.

13 months agoAdded project/solution files for VS2019.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:53:31 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Added project/solution files for VS2019.

13 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.11) and 2019 (16.0.1).
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 11:30:38 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.11) and 2019 (16.0.1).

14 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.9).
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 20:34:04 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.9).

16 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.6).
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:41:38 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.6).

16 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.4).
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 5 Jan 2019 15:27:27 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.4).

17 months agoDocumentation was updated.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:47:17 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Documentation was updated.

17 months agoAdded initialized() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Added initialized() function.

17 months agoSome improvements to Lazy<T> class. Ensures that initializer is *not* called more...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
Some improvements to Lazy<T> class. Ensures that initializer is *not* called more than once.

17 months agoDisable XPDeprecationWarning.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Disable XPDeprecationWarning.

17 months agoSmall optimization in Lazy<T> class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:14:26 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Small optimization in Lazy<T> class.

18 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.2).
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:51:40 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.9 (v15.9.2).

19 months agoBump version. v1.11
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 14:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Bump version.

19 months agoDocumentation was updated.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Documentation was updated.

19 months agoSmall improvement to operating system detection.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:41:52 +0000 (14:41 +0100)]
Small improvement to operating system detection.

19 months agoSome improvements to minimum OS version check.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 18:11:51 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Some improvements to minimum OS version check.

19 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.8 (v15.8.8).
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 20:55:32 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.8 (v15.8.8).

19 months agoUpdated project/solution files.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 19:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Updated project/solution files.

19 months agoFixed a regression in 8fa44842.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 19:48:24 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Fixed a regression in 8fa44842.

19 months agoRemoved a debug output.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:23:29 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Removed a debug output.

19 months agoSmall improvement to init_process() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:09:52 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
Small improvement to init_process() function.

19 months agoSome improvements to OS::known_folder() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Some improvements to OS::known_folder() function.

19 months agoUse simplified() method to clean-up input lines.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Use simplified() method to clean-up input lines.

19 months agoMake sure we won't loop the list of remaining hosts more then once.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 10:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Make sure we won't loop the list of remaining hosts more then once.

19 months agoFixed typo in variable name.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 22:24:08 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
Fixed typo in variable name.

19 months agoMake sure global timeout is *not* triggered, right after tryContactHost() succeeded.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 21:43:37 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Make sure global timeout is *not* triggered, right after tryContactHost() succeeded.

19 months agoSmall code clean-up.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Small code clean-up.

19 months agoImproved buildRandomList() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:05:57 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Improved buildRandomList() function.

19 months agoAdded an overload of next_rand_u32() that generates a random number in [0,N) range.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 19:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Added an overload of next_rand_u32() that generates a random number in [0,N) range.

19 months agoSmall fix.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 14:40:25 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Small fix.

19 months agoSmall code clean-up.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 11:03:45 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Small code clean-up.

19 months agorefactored update info parsing code (again).
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 22:22:01 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
refactored update info parsing code (again).

19 months agoImproved progress indicator + refactored update info parsing code.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:26:01 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Improved progress indicator + refactored update info parsing code.

19 months agoSmall fix.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:42:28 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Small fix.

19 months agoSome code refactoring in UpdateChecker class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:26:47 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Some code refactoring in UpdateChecker class.

19 months agoSmall tweak to timeout handling.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Small tweak to timeout handling.

19 months agoVarious improvements and code refactoring in UpdateChecker class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Various improvements and code refactoring in UpdateChecker class.

19 months agoUpdated the UpdateChecker class to use cURL instead of Wget.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:26:36 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
Updated the UpdateChecker class to use cURL instead of Wget.

19 months agoAdded new function null_device(), which returns the name of the NULL device (e.g...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:22:55 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Added new function null_device(), which returns the name of the NULL device (e.g. "/dev/null" or "NUL") for the current platform.

19 months agoAdded an optional parameter to init_process() function, which allows for passing...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:21:56 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Added an optional parameter to init_process() function, which allows for passing custom environment variables.

19 months agoSmall improvement to scale_widget() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Small improvement to scale_widget() function.

20 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.8 (v15.8.5).
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 19:02:33 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.8 (v15.8.5).

21 months agoSmall tweak.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 26 Aug 2018 10:31:19 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Small tweak.

21 months agoSome improvements to Windows version detection + require Vista with SP-2 for DLL...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:49:22 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Some improvements to Windows version detection + require Vista with SP-2 for DLL build.

21 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.8.1).
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.8.1).

22 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.7.5).
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:12:38 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.7.5).

22 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.7.4).
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 14:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.7.4).

23 months agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.7.3).
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 3 Jun 2018 13:37:22 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.7.3).

2 years agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.7.0).
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 10 May 2018 16:04:02 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.7 (v15.7.0).

2 years agoBump version. v1.10
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 12:42:04 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Bump version.

2 years agoAdded new overloads of make_temp_file() and make_unqiue_file() that take a QDir as...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:55:44 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Added new overloads of make_temp_file() and make_unqiue_file() that take a QDir as parameter.

2 years agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6.7).
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 12:46:28 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6.7).

2 years agoSome improvements to Lazy<T> class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Some improvements to Lazy<T> class.

2 years agoSome improvements to Lazy<T> class.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 00:20:09 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
Some improvements to Lazy<T> class.

2 years agoLazy<T> class: Destroy the wrapped T object when the Lazy<T> instance gets destroyed.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 23:27:07 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
Lazy<T> class: Destroy the wrapped T object when the Lazy<T> instance gets destroyed.

2 years agoBump version. v1.09
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 16:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Bump version.

2 years agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6.6).
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:55:55 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6.6).

2 years agoSome improvements to remove_file() and remove_directory() functions.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 20:18:39 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Some improvements to remove_file() and remove_directory() functions.

2 years agoDocumentation was updated.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 16:34:29 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Documentation was updated.

2 years agoAdded new function break_fp().
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Added new function break_fp().

2 years agoAdded support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6).
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 22:24:21 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Added support for Visual Studio 2017.6 (v15.6).

2 years agoSome more work to prevent DLL pre-loading attacks. Full protection is only enabled...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 18 Feb 2018 12:17:17 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Some more work to prevent DLL pre-loading attacks. Full protection is only enabled in "static" builds. Non-static builds require that we allow DLL loading from application install directory (e.g. to load the Qt plug-ins).

2 years agoFixed compilation with latest VS2017.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 21:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Fixed compilation with latest VS2017.

2 years agoHappy new year 2018!
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 20:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Happy new year 2018!

2 years agoFixed detection of VC 2017.5 after recent VC update.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 19:13:49 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Fixed detection of VC 2017.5 after recent VC update.

2 years agoAdded regexp_parse_int32() functions and new regexp_parse_uint32() overloads.
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:06:28 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Added regexp_parse_int32() functions and new regexp_parse_uint32() overloads.

2 years agoAdded support for VS2017 version 15.5.0.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 00:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Added support for VS2017 version 15.5.0.

2 years agoRefactored list of update mirrors into a separate file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Refactored list of update mirrors into a separate file.

2 years agoChanged Lazy<T> to take a lambda-function in its constructor. This avoids the need...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 20:10:32 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Changed Lazy<T> to take a lambda-function in its constructor. This avoids the need for sub-classing.

2 years agoDelete initializer, if it could not be stored.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 18:08:49 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Delete initializer, if it could not be stored.

2 years agoAdded the Lazy<T> class, for "lazy" initialization.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 17:43:02 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Added the Lazy<T> class, for "lazy" initialization.

2 years agoAdded function to detect the type of a drive, including detecting of "fast seeking...
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:25:25 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Added function to detect the type of a drive, including detecting of "fast seeking" devices (e.g. SSD).

2 years agoAdded support for VS2017 version 15.3.4.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 18:37:09 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
Added support for VS2017 version 15.3.4.

2 years agoAdded support for new VS2017 version.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 19 Aug 2017 17:34:46 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Added support for new VS2017 version.

2 years agoIn clean_file_name_make_pretty() function: Do *not* simplify() file name, unless...
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:49:08 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
In clean_file_name_make_pretty() function: Do *not* simplify() file name, unless we actually perform at least one replacement.

2 years agoAdded project/solution files for VS2017.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Added project/solution files for VS2017.

2 years agoBump version. v1.08
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:50:44 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Bump version.

2 years agoUpdated VS2013 project file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:38:46 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Updated VS2013 project file.

2 years agoUpdated VS2013 project file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:35:28 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Updated VS2013 project file.

2 years agoFixed build error in test code.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:32:02 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Fixed build error in test code.

2 years agoVS2013 build fix.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:31:39 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
VS2013 build fix.

2 years agoUpdated VS2013 project file.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:53:20 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Updated VS2013 project file.

3 years agoUpdated list of known hosts.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 11 May 2017 19:38:17 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Updated list of known hosts.

3 years agoRe-gen docs.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 11 May 2017 18:15:40 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Re-gen docs.

3 years agoUpdated the mirror URL.
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 5 May 2017 20:29:26 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Updated the mirror URL.

3 years agoSwitch to using QAtomicInc instead of "volatile" flags in more places.
LoRd_MuldeR [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:55:54 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Switch to using QAtomicInc instead of "volatile" flags in more places.

3 years agoSwitch to using QAtomicInc instead of "volatile" flags in more places.
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:51:17 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Switch to using QAtomicInc instead of "volatile" flags in more places.

3 years agoSome code refactoring.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:03:38 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Some code refactoring.

3 years agoFixed possible stack overflow in CPUFetaures::detect(), regression probably introduce...
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 14:34:21 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Fixed possible stack overflow in CPUFetaures::detect(), regression probably introduced in 7c2c14bed507d4f2e02ad8aaf5e5ee05760b9615.

3 years agoAdded option for creating "pretty" file names to clean_file_name_make_pretty() function.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 17:09:16 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
Added option for creating "pretty" file names to clean_file_name_make_pretty() function.

3 years agoUpdateChecker: Use MCat tool instead of NC for connectivity test, which adds IPv6...
LoRd_MuldeR [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 18:43:33 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
UpdateChecker: Use MCat tool instead of NC for connectivity test, which adds IPv6 support and even is a bit faster.

3 years agoSmall tweak of initial connection timeout.
LoRd_MuldeR [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 13:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Small tweak of initial connection timeout.

3 years agoUpdate checker: Try first couple of mirrors in "quick" mode (reduced connection timeo...
LoRd_MuldeR [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:39:05 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Update checker: Try first couple of mirrors in "quick" mode (reduced connection timeout), then revert to default behavior + various improvements.

3 years agoSome code clean-up + make it possible to cancel UpdateChecker thread.
LoRd_MuldeR [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 19:13:14 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Some code clean-up + make it possible to cancel UpdateChecker thread.

3 years agoSome improvements to connectivity check: Start with small timeout and increase the...
LoRd_MuldeR [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Some improvements to connectivity check: Start with small timeout and increase the timeout successively. Prevents "slow" hosts early in the list from slowing down the whole connectivity check.