OSDN Git Service

nethackexpress/trunk.git
8 years agofix sokoban defs
unknown [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 20:14:24 +0000 (05:14 +0900)]
fix sokoban defs

8 years agorearrange main dungeon
unknown [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 17:01:33 +0000 (02:01 +0900)]
rearrange main dungeon

8 years agoreduce bad potion effect
unknown [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 19:53:52 +0000 (04:53 +0900)]
reduce bad potion effect

8 years agoshrink sokoban
unknown [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 08:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
shrink sokoban

8 years agono multi-level fall through
unknown [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 18:46:23 +0000 (03:46 +0900)]
no multi-level fall through

8 years agoshrink mine
unknown [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 17:36:10 +0000 (02:36 +0900)]
shrink mine

8 years agoadd gitignore
unknown [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:28:18 +0000 (22:28 +0900)]
add gitignore

8 years agoguarantee an alter on oracle
unknown [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:57:39 +0000 (20:57 +0900)]
guarantee an alter on oracle

8 years agoremove temp files
unknown [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:56:38 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
remove temp files

8 years agoadjust dungeon levels
unknown [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 19:02:46 +0000 (04:02 +0900)]
adjust dungeon levels

8 years agomodify for VS2008
unknown [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 15:35:08 +0000 (00:35 +0900)]
modify for VS2008

8 years agoadd vs2008-specific files
unknown [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:48:38 +0000 (22:48 +0900)]
add vs2008-specific files

8 years agoInitial Import
unknown [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 13:35:19 +0000 (22:35 +0900)]
Initial Import