OSDN Git Service

Netlifyでのホスティングに移行
authorKimura Youichi <kim.upsilon@bucyou.net>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 15:32:05 +0000 (00:32 +0900)
committerKimura Youichi <kim.upsilon@bucyou.net>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:48:47 +0000 (01:48 +0900)
commitd1fe5c6c697f6efefabd997c56b3db8ed83ec827
tree7298c84167b8340bed101738dd250261dd578b25
parentddca91b258ec631626dcdf484254e531dc145254
Netlifyでのホスティングに移行
.htaccess [deleted file]
netlify.toml [new file with mode: 0644]
public/status/version.txt [moved from version.txt with 100% similarity]