OSDN Git Service

osdn-codes/osdn-cli.git
4 years agoAllow multiple argument to upload. v0.1.3
Tatsuki Sugiura [Thu, 26 May 2016 08:45:11 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
Allow multiple argument to upload.

4 years agoUpdate version. v0.1.2
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:06:20 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
Update version.

4 years agoAd-hoc improvement on partial directory upload with new release...
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 18 May 2016 09:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0900)]
Ad-hoc improvement on partial directory upload with new release...

4 years agoUpdate version to 0.1.1. v0.1.1
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 10 May 2016 09:12:10 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
Update version to 0.1.1.

4 years agoPertial upload support by target_dir argument.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 10 May 2016 08:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
Pertial upload support by target_dir argument.

4 years agoFix typo.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 10 May 2016 08:03:05 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
Fix typo.

4 years agoAdd license file.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 06:54:21 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
Add license file.

4 years agoUpdate version to 0.1.0. v0.1.0
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 05:23:05 +0000 (14:23 +0900)]
Update version to 0.1.0.

4 years agoAdd check for remote package and release existance.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 05:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Add check for remote package and release existance.

4 years agoAdd error handling on conflicting with local file.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 05:07:20 +0000 (14:07 +0900)]
Add error handling on conflicting with local file.

4 years agoUpdate version. v0.0.9
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
Update version.

4 years agoEnable SSL verification.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:45:17 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
Enable SSL verification.

4 years agoUpdate version to 0.0.8. v0.0.8
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Update version to 0.0.8.

4 years agoUpdate README and add to package.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0900)]
Update README and add to package.

4 years agoSave file digest to vars.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
Save file digest to vars.

4 years agoFix error on cheking target package/release/file.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:05:04 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
Fix error on cheking target package/release/file.

4 years agoSave local file digest to vars file.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 05:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
Save local file digest to vars file.

4 years agoBump version to 0.0.7. v0.0.7
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 09:41:59 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
Bump version to 0.0.7.

4 years agoSearch static CA bundle files and set curl option for the CA bundle.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 09:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
Search static CA bundle files and set curl option for the CA bundle.

4 years agoFix error on user has no credential.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 09:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
Fix error on user has no credential.

4 years agoDisable SSL validation and version bump. v0.0.6
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 14:33:39 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
Disable SSL validation and version bump.

4 years agoFix description message.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:58:28 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
Fix description message.

4 years agoBump version. v0.0.5
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:04:07 +0000 (20:04 +0900)]
Bump version.

4 years agoChange default loglevel to info.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:01:27 +0000 (20:01 +0900)]
Change default loglevel to info.

4 years agoTiny update on message.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 11:01:18 +0000 (20:01 +0900)]
Tiny update on message.

4 years agoAdd release and file command.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
Add release and file command.

4 years agoFix error display.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:55:36 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
Fix error display.

4 years agoMove digest calc to base class.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:55:31 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
Move digest calc to base class.

4 years agoUpdate progress display function.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10:54:52 +0000 (19:54 +0900)]
Update progress display function.

4 years agoFix help method namespace.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 08:47:04 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
Fix help method namespace.

4 years agoTune general error message.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 06:55:32 +0000 (15:55 +0900)]
Tune general error message.

4 years agoFix typo.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 06:55:15 +0000 (15:55 +0900)]
Fix typo.

4 years agoSort upload target on alphabetical order.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 05:45:18 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Sort upload target on alphabetical order.

4 years agoFix typo.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 13:19:13 +0000 (22:19 +0900)]
Fix typo.

4 years agoStop to launch web brwoser on non-x11 env. v0.0.4
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 11:49:35 +0000 (20:49 +0900)]
Stop to launch web brwoser on non-x11 env.

4 years agobump version to 0.0.3. v0.0.3
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 07:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
bump version to 0.0.3.

4 years agoShow progress and check file digest after upload.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 07:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
Show progress and check file digest after upload.

4 years agoUpdate version. v0.0.2
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 09:20:31 +0000 (18:20 +0900)]
Update version.

4 years agoMangle in-compatible package/release name with local filesystem.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 09:16:16 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
Mangle in-compatible package/release name with local filesystem.

4 years agoCheck file digest.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 09:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
Check file digest.

4 years agoEnable dry-run option.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:30:38 +0000 (15:30 +0900)]
Enable dry-run option.

4 years agoAllow to change API host for debug.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0900)]
Allow to change API host for debug.

4 years agoFix file list, again. v0.0.1
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:27:54 +0000 (06:27 +0900)]
Fix file list, again.

4 years agoFix gem library file list.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:17:54 +0000 (06:17 +0900)]
Fix gem library file list.

4 years agoChange version, down.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:12:18 +0000 (06:12 +0900)]
Change version, down.

4 years agoFix spec syntax (but no test...)
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:11:08 +0000 (06:11 +0900)]
Fix spec syntax (but no test...)

4 years agoChange to production env.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 21:10:19 +0000 (06:10 +0900)]
Change to production env.

4 years agoFirst version.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 20:52:51 +0000 (05:52 +0900)]
First version.