OSDN Git Service

pettanr/pettanr.git
6 years agov07 master
yasushiito [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 23:16:38 +0000 (08:16 +0900)]
v07

6 years agofix: scenario v06
yasushiito [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:02:43 +0000 (07:02 +0900)]
fix: scenario

6 years agofix: rp update faild
yasushiito [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 22:11:44 +0000 (07:11 +0900)]
fix: rp update faild

6 years agot#:
yasushiito [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 23:38:24 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
t#:

6 years agoadd: social button
yasushiito [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 02:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0900)]
add: social button

6 years agofix: any
yasushiito [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:05:35 +0000 (07:05 +0900)]
fix: any

6 years agofix:pp link
yasushiito [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 23:40:12 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
fix:pp link

6 years agoconflict
yasushiito [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 01:11:27 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
conflict

6 years agofix:element remove func failed
yasushiito [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 00:56:36 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
fix:element remove func failed

6 years agofix: heroku
yasushiito [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:33:00 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
fix: heroku

6 years agofix: heroku
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:40:18 +0000 (18:40 +0900)]
fix: heroku

6 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:42:32 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

6 years agofix: any
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
fix: any

6 years agofix:error dlg
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 01:45:14 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
fix:error dlg

6 years agofix: fetch fail
yasushiito [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 02:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0900)]
fix: fetch fail

6 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

6 years agofix: sync error
yasushiito [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:00:31 +0000 (18:00 +0900)]
fix: sync error

6 years agofix: fetch err
yasushiito [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
fix: fetch err

6 years agofix:err dialog
yasushiito [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 06:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
fix:err dialog

6 years agofix:err dialog
yasushiito [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 06:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
fix:err dialog

6 years agofix:err dialog
yasushiito [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 09:43:24 +0000 (18:43 +0900)]
fix:err dialog

6 years agofix:player
yasushiito [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 07:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
fix:player

6 years agofix:panel elm play
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 23:35:57 +0000 (08:35 +0900)]
fix:panel elm play

6 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 02:59:15 +0000 (11:59 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

6 years agot#:
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 02:57:27 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
t#:

6 years agofix picture io:
yasushiito [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 23:21:29 +0000 (08:21 +0900)]
fix picture io:

6 years agofix:secrets example
yasushiito [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:24:45 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
fix:secrets example

6 years agofix:aws sdk
yasushiito [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10:12:08 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
fix:aws sdk

6 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 02:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

6 years agofix:
yasushiito [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 02:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
fix:

6 years agofix: suport yasapp oauth
yasushiito [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 07:36:17 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
fix: suport yasapp oauth

6 years agofix: conflict
yasushiito [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 23:06:00 +0000 (08:06 +0900)]
fix: conflict

6 years agofix: bin tool
yasushiito [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 23:04:31 +0000 (08:04 +0900)]
fix: bin tool

6 years agofix: bin tool
yasushiito [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 22:58:58 +0000 (07:58 +0900)]
fix: bin tool

6 years agofix: view
yasushiito [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 00:23:04 +0000 (09:23 +0900)]
fix: view

6 years agofix: views
yasushiito [Mon, 27 Jul 2015 05:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
fix: views

6 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

6 years agofix: view
yasushiito [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 02:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +0900)]
fix: view

6 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:38:52 +0000 (08:38 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

6 years agofix: aws s3, asset compile
yasushiito [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 23:37:59 +0000 (08:37 +0900)]
fix: aws s3, asset compile

6 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 06:04:07 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

6 years agofix: view system2
yasushiito [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 06:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
fix: view system2

6 years agoadd: omniauth
yasushiito [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
add: omniauth

6 years agofix: omniauth twitter
yasushiito [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 07:08:53 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
fix: omniauth twitter

6 years agofix: racer
yasushiito [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:04:10 +0000 (18:04 +0900)]
fix: racer

6 years agomerge
yasushiito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 09:59:26 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
merge

6 years agofix:view
yasushiito [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 01:42:26 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
fix:view

6 years agofix: token generator
yasushiito [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 23:49:46 +0000 (08:49 +0900)]
fix: token generator

6 years agofix: devise
yasushiito [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 08:01:04 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
fix: devise

6 years agofix: finder
yasushiito [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 02:22:48 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
fix: finder

6 years agorails upgrade to 4 for js
yasushiito [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
rails upgrade to 4 for js

7 years agofix:asoc system
yasushiito [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 02:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
fix:asoc system

7 years agofix:retrive
yasushiito [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 01:50:54 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
fix:retrive

7 years agorails upgrade to 4
yasushiito [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:52:23 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
rails upgrade to 4

7 years agofix:replace row break
yasushiito [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:28:40 +0000 (18:28 +0900)]
fix:replace row break

7 years agofix:player append
yasushiito [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 05:05:19 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
fix:player append

7 years agofix:play pager
yasushiito [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 10:05:50 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
fix:play pager

7 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:20:38 +0000 (07:20 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

7 years agofix:play editor close
yasushiito [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 22:19:47 +0000 (07:19 +0900)]
fix:play editor close

7 years agoupgrade devise to 3
yasushiito [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0900)]
upgrade devise to 3

7 years agofix: player insert
yasushiito [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 09:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0900)]
fix: player insert

7 years agofix: player
yasushiito [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 05:20:36 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
fix: player

7 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 01:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

7 years agofix: show's destroy button
yasushiito [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 01:50:45 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
fix: show's destroy button

7 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 23:35:06 +0000 (08:35 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

7 years agoadd: scroll play editor
yasushiito [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 23:34:01 +0000 (08:34 +0900)]
add: scroll play editor

7 years agofix: publisher
yasushiito [Wed, 27 May 2015 05:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +0900)]
fix: publisher

7 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:36:12 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

7 years agoadd: short cut
yasushiito [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:35:47 +0000 (18:35 +0900)]
add: short cut

7 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Tue, 26 May 2015 02:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

7 years agofix: license publish select
yasushiito [Tue, 26 May 2015 02:45:01 +0000 (11:45 +0900)]
fix: license publish select

7 years agoadd: license publisher
yasushiito [Sun, 24 May 2015 06:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
add: license publisher

7 years agofix: helper slider
yasushiito [Mon, 18 May 2015 09:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
fix: helper slider

7 years agoadd: oplg dialog
yasushiito [Mon, 18 May 2015 05:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0900)]
add: oplg dialog

7 years agofix: server
yasushiito [Sat, 16 May 2015 09:59:00 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
fix: server

7 years agopull
yasushiito [Sat, 16 May 2015 05:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
pull

7 years agofix: op upload and destroy
yasushiito [Sat, 16 May 2015 05:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0900)]
fix: op upload and destroy

7 years agofix: input tag for helper slider
yasushiito [Thu, 14 May 2015 23:48:06 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
fix: input tag for helper slider

7 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 14 May 2015 09:10:05 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

7 years agoadd: helper slider
yasushiito [Thu, 14 May 2015 09:09:47 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
add: helper slider

7 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

7 years agofix: local manifest/add helper
yasushiito [Thu, 14 May 2015 01:41:28 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
fix: local manifest/add helper

7 years agofix:
yasushiito [Tue, 12 May 2015 00:07:26 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
fix:

7 years agofix:
yasushiito [Sun, 10 May 2015 07:57:30 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
fix:

7 years agofix: uploader
yasushiito [Sat, 9 May 2015 08:01:15 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
fix: uploader

7 years agofix: speech css
yasushiito [Wed, 6 May 2015 06:28:38 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
fix: speech css

7 years agofix: new elm
yasushiito [Tue, 5 May 2015 01:45:59 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
fix: new elm

7 years agofix: new elm launcher
yasushiito [Mon, 4 May 2015 02:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
fix: new elm launcher

7 years agofix:
yasushiito [Sat, 2 May 2015 09:23:34 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
fix:

7 years agofix:balloon r
yasushiito [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:19:20 +0000 (08:19 +0900)]
fix:balloon r

7 years agofix:server
yasushiito [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 02:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
fix:server

7 years agofix:balloon edit
yasushiito [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 22:28:28 +0000 (07:28 +0900)]
fix:balloon edit

7 years agofix: new element tracer
yasushiito [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 08:59:53 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
fix: new element tracer

7 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:46:26 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

7 years agoadd: success inspire
yasushiito [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
add: success inspire

7 years agofix:new elm
yasushiito [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 23:19:55 +0000 (08:19 +0900)]
fix:new elm

7 years agofix:balloon edit
yasushiito [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 23:56:25 +0000 (08:56 +0900)]
fix:balloon edit

7 years agofix: success create panel
yasushiito [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 05:04:38 +0000 (14:04 +0900)]
fix: success create panel

7 years agofix: element edit
yasushiito [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 06:05:38 +0000 (15:05 +0900)]
fix: element edit

7 years agofix: cache
yasushiito [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 07:45:53 +0000 (16:45 +0900)]
fix: cache