OSDN Git Service

pettanr/pettanr.git
10 years agopass test v03_test
yasushiito [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 03:26:05 +0000 (12:26 +0900)]
pass test

10 years agoadd url validator
yasushiito [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 08:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
add url validator

10 years agofix panel post functions
yasushiito [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 06:17:10 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
fix panel post functions

10 years agocommit test
yasushiito [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 04:18:21 +0000 (13:18 +0900)]
commit test

10 years agofix panel test
yasushiito [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 04:10:31 +0000 (13:10 +0900)]
fix panel test

10 years agoupdate speech and balloon views
yasushiito [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 07:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0900)]
update speech and balloon views

10 years agoupdate speech and balloon
yasushiito [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 06:44:46 +0000 (15:44 +0900)]
update speech and balloon

10 years agospeech and balloon template deleted
yasushiito [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 01:20:23 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
speech and balloon template deleted

10 years agorollback schema
yasushiito [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 00:55:52 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
rollback schema

10 years agospeech balloon template changed
yasushiito [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 00:49:10 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
speech balloon template changed

10 years agospeach -> speech, fixed around outputConsole.
itozyun [Thu, 31 May 2012 23:32:40 +0000 (08:32 +0900)]
speach -> speech, fixed around outputConsole.

10 years agoMerge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test
itozyun [Wed, 30 May 2012 11:53:03 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test

10 years agoclient is version0.4.35, added pettanr.comicReader.
itozyun [Sun, 27 May 2012 09:49:59 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
client is version0.4.35, added pettanr.comicReader.

10 years agospeach rename to speech
yasushiito [Sun, 27 May 2012 02:25:28 +0000 (11:25 +0900)]
speach rename to speech

10 years agoMerge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test
yasushiito [Sun, 27 May 2012 01:19:17 +0000 (10:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test

10 years agoignore test layout flag
yasushiito [Sun, 27 May 2012 01:17:34 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
ignore test layout flag

10 years agodelete test layout flag
yasushiito [Sun, 27 May 2012 01:15:05 +0000 (10:15 +0900)]
delete test layout flag

10 years agoupdate license test
yasushiito [Sun, 27 May 2012 01:13:38 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
update  license test

10 years agoclient is version0.4.34, update pettanr.balloon.
itozyun [Sun, 20 May 2012 21:39:45 +0000 (06:39 +0900)]
client is version0.4.34, update pettanr.balloon.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.33, fixed balloon 0deg position, boot editor with panel data.
itozyun [Sat, 19 May 2012 07:28:41 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
client is version0.4.33, fixed balloon 0deg position, boot editor with panel data.

10 years agoMerge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test
yasushiito [Thu, 17 May 2012 07:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test

10 years agotest update
yasushiito [Thu, 17 May 2012 07:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
test update

10 years agoclient is version0.4.32, updated add image.
itozyun [Wed, 16 May 2012 21:44:04 +0000 (06:44 +0900)]
client is version0.4.32, updated add image.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.31, update add image button.
itozyun [Tue, 15 May 2012 14:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0900)]
client is version0.4.31, update add image button.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.30, bugfix around path.
itozyun [Tue, 15 May 2012 13:39:44 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
client is version0.4.30, bugfix around path.

10 years agofixed exportConsole
itozyun [Mon, 14 May 2012 23:36:51 +0000 (08:36 +0900)]
fixed exportConsole

10 years agoClient is version0.4.29, added exportConsole.
itozyun [Sun, 13 May 2012 23:40:23 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Client is version0.4.29, added exportConsole.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.28, fixed to clash at ie6&7 when shutdown overlay.
itozyun [Wed, 2 May 2012 04:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0900)]
client is version0.4.28, fixed to clash at ie6&7 when shutdown overlay.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.27, added timer for appendChild, but still clash at ie7-.
itozyun [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 21:06:45 +0000 (06:06 +0900)]
client is version0.4.27, added timer for appendChild, but still clash at ie7-.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.26, fixed around image loader.
itozyun [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0900)]
client is version0.4.26, fixed around image loader.

10 years agobugfix Combobox.selectIndex().
itozyun [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 21:04:18 +0000 (06:04 +0900)]
bugfix Combobox.selectIndex().

10 years agoclient is version0.4.25, fixed petanr.form on windowResize.
itozyun [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 20:47:55 +0000 (05:47 +0900)]
client is version0.4.25, fixed petanr.form on windowResize.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.25, added combobox to pettanr.form.
itozyun [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 20:23:11 +0000 (05:23 +0900)]
client is version0.4.25, added combobox to pettanr.form.

10 years agoclient is varsion0.4.24, fixed finder icon for ie7-.
itozyun [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 07:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
client is varsion0.4.24, fixed finder icon for ie7-.

10 years agofixed css for finder-icon.
itozyun [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 00:12:00 +0000 (09:12 +0900)]
fixed css for finder-icon.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.23, added async logic for getJson.
itozyun [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 23:29:42 +0000 (08:29 +0900)]
client is version0.4.23, added async logic for getJson.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.22, update pettanr.outputConsole.
itozyun [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:59:55 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
client is version0.4.22, update pettanr.outputConsole.

10 years agofixed overlay.hide()
itozyun [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0900)]
fixed overlay.hide()

10 years agoclient is version0.4.21, brush up around boot application.
itozyun [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:31:22 +0000 (21:31 +0900)]
client is version0.4.21, brush up around boot application.

10 years agoMerge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test
yasushiito [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:57:36 +0000 (19:57 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test

10 years agobug-fix
itozyun [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 08:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0900)]
bug-fix

10 years agoclient is version0.4.20, added to boot image-exproler from artist-folder.
itozyun [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 08:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0900)]
client is version0.4.20, added to boot image-exproler from artist-folder.

10 years agoremoved debug-code.
itozyun [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 01:56:31 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
removed debug-code.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.19, bug-fix & updated around application.
itozyun [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 01:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0900)]
client is version0.4.19, bug-fix & updated around application.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.18, update around applications.
itozyun [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 14:24:37 +0000 (23:24 +0900)]
client is version0.4.18, update around applications.

10 years agotry autotest
yasushiito [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 03:22:47 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
try autotest

10 years agoadd test
yasushiito [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:18:08 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
add test

10 years agoMerge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test
yasushiito [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:03:36 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v03_test' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v03_test

10 years agopicture's test are all green
yasushiito [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
picture's test are all green

10 years agoclient is version0.4.17, added to boot application from finder.
itozyun [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 23:25:51 +0000 (08:25 +0900)]
client is version0.4.17, added to boot application from finder.

10 years agopassed. resource picture model test
yasushiito [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 10:20:20 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
passed. resource picture model test

10 years agopassed. resource picture model test
yasushiito [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 09:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
passed. resource picture model test

10 years agopassed. original picture model test
yasushiito [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 10:46:04 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
passed. original picture model test

10 years agoclient is version0.4.16, update system.js
itozyun [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 23:45:49 +0000 (08:45 +0900)]
client is version0.4.16, update system.js

10 years agoclient is version0.4.15, update pettanr.finder
itozyun [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 04:34:32 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
client is version0.4.15, update pettanr.finder

10 years agoclient is version0.4.14, display file-loading
itozyun [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 20:43:50 +0000 (05:43 +0900)]
client is version0.4.14, display file-loading

10 years agopicture storerer updated
yasushiito [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:56:29 +0000 (08:56 +0900)]
picture storerer updated

10 years agoadded latest comics folder.
itozyun [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0900)]
added latest comics folder.

10 years agofixed pettanr.overlay
itozyun [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:43:57 +0000 (20:43 +0900)]
fixed pettanr.overlay

10 years agofix artist register
yasushiito [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:53:57 +0000 (08:53 +0900)]
fix artist register

10 years agoremoved comment-out at pettanr.artistConsole
itozyun [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 23:03:51 +0000 (08:03 +0900)]
removed comment-out at pettanr.artistConsole

10 years agofixed pettanr.overlay
itozyun [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 22:57:42 +0000 (07:57 +0900)]
fixed pettanr.overlay

10 years agoclient is version0.4.12, added register Artist console (don't register...)
itozyun [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 10:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
client is version0.4.12, added register Artist console (don't register...)

10 years agomerge master
yasushiito [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 08:32:41 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
merge master

10 years agoartist register update
yasushiito [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 08:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
artist register update

10 years agoclient is version0.4.11, around Panel working.
itozyun [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 07:38:46 +0000 (16:38 +0900)]
client is version0.4.11, around Panel working.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v03_test
yasushiito [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 07:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into v03_test

10 years agoclient is version0.4.10, added panel-console, fixed pettanr.driver + pettanr.file.
itozyun [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 05:41:50 +0000 (14:41 +0900)]
client is version0.4.10, added panel-console, fixed pettanr.driver + pettanr.file.

10 years agopanel controller be acceptable by json data
yasushiito [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 02:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
panel controller be acceptable by json data

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v03_test
yasushiito [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 01:05:04 +0000 (10:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' into v03_test

10 years agoadd test on comic.play
yasushiito [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 01:00:41 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
add test on comic.play

10 years agoclient is version0.4.9, fixed console desine.
itozyun [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 08:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0900)]
client is version0.4.9, fixed console desine.

10 years agoclient is version0.4.8, fixed comic & picture exproler.
itozyun [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 07:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
client is version0.4.8, fixed comic & picture exproler.

10 years agofix comic test
yasushiito [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 06:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0900)]
fix comic test

10 years agoadd new template
yasushiito [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 04:46:22 +0000 (13:46 +0900)]
add new template

10 years agopicture model broken
yasushiito [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 04:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
picture model broken

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr
itozyun [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 02:20:14 +0000 (11:20 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr

10 years agoclient is version0.4.7, start to fix comic exporoler.
itozyun [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 02:15:36 +0000 (11:15 +0900)]
client is version0.4.7, start to fix comic exporoler.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr
yasushiito [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 01:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0900)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr

10 years agopicture test
yasushiito [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 01:21:21 +0000 (10:21 +0900)]
picture test

10 years agopettanR version0.4.6 working create new comic
itozyun [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:18:00 +0000 (09:18 +0900)]
pettanR version0.4.6 working create new comic

10 years agoclient version is 0.4.5, exproler & uploader working.
itozyun [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 23:03:56 +0000 (08:03 +0900)]
client version is 0.4.5, exproler & uploader working.

10 years agocomic test error
yasushiito [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
comic test error

10 years agoreapir users session on application layout
yasushiito [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:14:24 +0000 (17:14 +0900)]
reapir users session on application layout

10 years agoclear conflict
yasushiito [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 23:59:35 +0000 (08:59 +0900)]
clear conflict

10 years agocheck comic creating
yasushiito [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 23:24:56 +0000 (08:24 +0900)]
check comic creating

10 years agoadd natural number validater v03_db_repair
yasushiito [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 23:02:43 +0000 (08:02 +0900)]
add natural number validater

10 years agocomic model test ok
yasushiito [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 09:36:50 +0000 (18:36 +0900)]
comic model test ok

10 years agocomic test ok
yasushiito [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 04:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0900)]
comic test ok

10 years agoplay panel_elements
yasushiito [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 02:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
play panel_elements

10 years agodone @ comic
yasushiito [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 10:25:05 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
done @ comic

10 years agodone @ comic.index
yasushiito [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 07:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
done @ comic.index

10 years agodone @ comic.index
yasushiito [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 07:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
done @ comic.index

10 years agomodify comic(win7)
yasushiito [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 23:11:24 +0000 (08:11 +0900)]
modify comic(win7)

10 years agorepaired
yasushiito [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 08:06:31 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
repaired

10 years agouser check
yasushiito [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 00:28:12 +0000 (09:28 +0900)]
user check

10 years agoadd user and delete flip flags
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 09:30:48 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
add user and delete flip flags

10 years agofixed assets/ & views/layouts/
itozyun [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:42:40 +0000 (19:42 +0900)]
fixed assets/ & views/layouts/

10 years agorename lisence to license
yasushiito [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:12:15 +0000 (19:12 +0900)]
rename lisence to license

10 years agoinclude js
yasushiito [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
include js