OSDN Git Service

pettanr/pettanr.git
9 years agoClient is version 0.5.46, fixed picture.id v05client
itozyun [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.46, fixed picture.id

9 years agoclient is version 0.5.45, fixed real picture.
itozyun [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:47:43 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
client is version 0.5.45, fixed real picture.

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.44, fetch pettanR resourcies working!
itozyun [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:55:39 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.44, fetch pettanR resourcies working!

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05client
itozyun [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:59:43 +0000 (05:59 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05client

9 years agot#29388:fix add limit at author's name
yasushiito [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:39:26 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
t#29388:fix add limit at author's name

9 years agot#30544:move x y z columns to story
yasushiito [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:11:36 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
t#30544:move x y z columns to story

9 years agot#30558:fix auth filter
yasushiito [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:50:38 +0000 (07:50 +0900)]
t#30558:fix auth filter

9 years agot#30328:pull porting
yasushiito [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:39:19 +0000 (08:39 +0900)]
t#30328:pull porting

9 years agot#30137:fix authenticate
yasushiito [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:29:30 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
t#30137:fix authenticate

9 years agot#30487:fix export error v05port
yasushiito [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 02:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
t#30487:fix export error

9 years agot#30505:fix token broken problem
yasushiito [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
t#30505:fix token broken problem

9 years agot#30339:fix rp import
yasushiito [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 06:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
t#30339:fix rp import

9 years agot#30339:test
yasushiito [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 02:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
t#30339:test

9 years agot#30516:fix import rp
yasushiito [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 01:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
t#30516:fix import rp

9 years agot#30515:fix import op
yasushiito [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:28:51 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
t#30515:fix import op

9 years agot#30328:create op import ...and pull
yasushiito [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 07:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
t#30328:create op import ...and pull

9 years agoclient is version 0.5.41, fixed Finder.ApplicationButton
itozyun [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 03:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
client is version 0.5.41, fixed Finder.ApplicationButton

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.40, fixed Panel.picture_id
itozyun [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 07:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.40, fixed Panel.picture_id

9 years agofixed version No.
itozyun [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 07:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
fixed version No.

9 years agoadd libs.js & finder_path_shadow.gif
itozyun [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 05:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
add libs.js & finder_path_shadow.gif

9 years agoclient is version 0.5.39
itozyun [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 05:36:39 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
client is version 0.5.39

9 years agot#30473:fix authenticate
yasushiito [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 22:33:01 +0000 (07:33 +0900)]
t#30473:fix authenticate

9 years agot#30328:add export
yasushiito [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 05:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
t#30328:add export

9 years agot#30469:fix artist auth error
yasushiito [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
t#30469:fix artist auth error

9 years agot#30461:fix 403 404
yasushiito [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 23:51:40 +0000 (08:51 +0900)]
t#30461:fix 403 404

9 years agot#30460:add page title origin/v05
yasushiito [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 04:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
t#30460:add page title

9 years agot#30458:fix op upload
yasushiito [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 03:55:35 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
t#30458:fix op upload

9 years agot#30444:add site profile
yasushiito [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 02:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
t#30444:add site profile

9 years agot#30443:add test for open mode
yasushiito [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 01:54:30 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
t#30443:add test for open mode

9 years agoheroku
yasushiito [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 05:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
heroku

9 years agover up
yasushiito [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 23:10:47 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
ver up

9 years agofix view
yasushiito [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 23:08:53 +0000 (08:08 +0900)]
fix view

9 years agofix test
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:47:08 +0000 (08:47 +0900)]
fix test

9 years agot30350#:fix destroy in op, p, user v05i18n
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:05:52 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
t30350#:fix destroy in op, p, user

9 years agot30354#:create mylist for rp
yasushiito [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 04:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
t30354#:create mylist for rp

9 years agot30350#:fix destroy
yasushiito [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:49:38 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
t30350#:fix destroy

9 years agomini fix
yasushiito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 07:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
mini fix

9 years agot30329#:i18n flash message
yasushiito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 05:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
t30329#:i18n flash message

9 years agot#30124:create md5 dupulicate check
yasushiito [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
t#30124:create md5 dupulicate check

9 years agot#30138:create original pictures status
yasushiito [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
t#30138:create original pictures status

9 years agot#30144:hide old edition pictures on pp, gp
yasushiito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:10:45 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
t#30144:hide old edition pictures on pp, gp

9 years agot#30220:i18n system error message
yasushiito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:22:46 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
t#30220:i18n system error message

9 years agot#30326:create provider_artist
yasushiito [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
t#30326:create provider_artist

9 years agot#30286:artist separates outer artist
yasushiito [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 01:59:55 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
t#30286:artist separates outer artist

9 years agot#30322:create provider license import func
yasushiito [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 00:55:47 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
t#30322:create provider license import func

9 years agofollow
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
follow

9 years agot#30307:change valid message for custom validator
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
t#30307:change valid message for custom validator

9 years agot#30277:change valid message for url
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
t#30277:change valid message for url

9 years agot#30278:asoc model existence both be false
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
t#30278:asoc model existence both be false

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05i18n
yasushiito [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 23:18:39 +0000 (08:18 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05i18n

9 years agot#30266:oplg i18n
yasushiito [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 23:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0900)]
t#30266:oplg i18n

9 years agomerge port
yasushiito [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:14:25 +0000 (09:14 +0900)]
merge port

9 years agofollow i18n
yasushiito [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:07:34 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
follow i18n

9 years agomerge i18n
yasushiito [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 09:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
merge i18n

9 years agocreate demander
yasushiito [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 05:43:43 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
create demander

9 years agocreate demander
yasushiito [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 05:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
create demander

9 years agomerge v05i18n
yasushiito [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
merge v05i18n

9 years agot#30169:show, index action create all resource
yasushiito [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:47:22 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
t#30169:show, index action create all resource

9 years agot#30237:update story view
yasushiito [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 06:54:47 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
t#30237:update story view

9 years agot#30143:au and ar change
yasushiito [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 07:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
t#30143:au and ar change

9 years agot#30200:update i18n devise
yasushiito [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 02:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
t#30200:update i18n devise

9 years agot#30199:update i18n error caption
yasushiito [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
t#30199:update i18n error caption

9 years agocreate provider
yasushiito [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 05:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
create provider

9 years agot#30102#30122:update i18n index
yasushiito [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:28:15 +0000 (08:28 +0900)]
t#30102#30122:update i18n index

9 years agot#30102#30122:update i18n index
yasushiito [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:27:38 +0000 (08:27 +0900)]
t#30102#30122:update i18n index

9 years agot#30102:update i18n op rp au ar gc gp pc
yasushiito [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n op rp au ar gc gp pc

9 years agot#30102:update i18n any
yasushiito [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n any

9 years agot#30102:update i18n balloon speech speechballoon
yasushiito [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:48:49 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n balloon speech speechballoon

9 years agot#30102:update i18n op rp au ar gc gp pc
yasushiito [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:45:10 +0000 (07:45 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n op rp au ar gc gp pc

9 years agot#30102#30122:update i18n pictures
yasushiito [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 06:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
t#30102#30122:update i18n pictures

9 years agot#30102:update i18n color,sp,sbt
yasushiito [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n color,sp,sbt

9 years agot#30102:update i18n comics,lg,ls
yasushiito [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:45:32 +0000 (08:45 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n comics,lg,ls

9 years agot#30102:add i18n
yasushiito [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
t#30102:add i18n

9 years agot#30073:importer add source
yasushiito [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 05:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
t#30073:importer add source

9 years agobranch v05i18n
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:15:36 +0000 (08:15 +0900)]
branch v05i18n

9 years agobranch v05
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:52:22 +0000 (07:52 +0900)]
branch v05

9 years agot#30048:fix test for home v04
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:50:28 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
t#30048:fix test for home

9 years agot#30021:add repeat on gp
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
t#30021:add repeat on gp

9 years agot#29325:add server result
yasushiito [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 07:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
t#29325:add server result

9 years agoMerge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04
yasushiito [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 23:14:17 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04

9 years agot#29325:add server result
yasushiito [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 23:14:03 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
t#29325:add server result

9 years agot#30009:fix views
yasushiito [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 09:27:57 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
t#30009:fix views

9 years agot#29983:show panel with license
yasushiito [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
t#29983:show panel with license

9 years agochange ignore
yasushiito [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
change ignore

9 years agochange ignore
yasushiito [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
change ignore

9 years agot#29316:up;add full credit
yasushiito [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
t#29316:up;add full credit

9 years agot#29924:fix;license browser
yasushiito [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
t#29924:fix;license browser

9 years agot#29875:up;sbt sp import update
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:40:54 +0000 (07:40 +0900)]
t#29875:up;sbt sp import update

9 years agot#29853:up;ls importer can include many sp
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
t#29853:up;ls importer can include many sp

9 years agot#29873:fix;md5 value made from binary on imager
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
t#29873:fix;md5 value made from binary on imager

9 years agot#29826:up;importer replace
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
t#29826:up;importer replace

9 years agot#29826:up;importer replace
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
t#29826:up;importer replace

9 years agot#29860:fix;oplg test broken
yasushiito [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:37:40 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
t#29860:fix;oplg test broken

9 years agot#29822:upd;update resource pict view
yasushiito [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 23:30:49 +0000 (08:30 +0900)]
t#29822:upd;update resource pict view

9 years agot#29693#29796:license gems update
yasushiito [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:57:27 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
t#29693#29796:license gems update

9 years agot#29806:fix;picture revision can be up
yasushiito [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:56:10 +0000 (07:56 +0900)]
t#29806:fix;picture revision can be up

9 years agot#29796:update licensing views
yasushiito [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 09:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
t#29796:update licensing views

9 years agot#29804:fix view for licensing
yasushiito [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 23:31:01 +0000 (08:31 +0900)]
t#29804:fix view for licensing

9 years agot#29797:test css add to asset
yasushiito [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:46:03 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
t#29797:test css add to asset

9 years agot#29693:test layout flag move to magic number
yasushiito [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:36:17 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
t#29693:test layout flag move to magic number