OSDN Git Service

pettanr/pettanr.git
9 years agot30350#:fix destroy in op, p, user v05i18n
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:05:52 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
t30350#:fix destroy in op, p, user

9 years agot30354#:create mylist for rp
yasushiito [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 04:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
t30354#:create mylist for rp

9 years agot30350#:fix destroy
yasushiito [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:49:38 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
t30350#:fix destroy

9 years agomini fix
yasushiito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 07:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
mini fix

9 years agot30329#:i18n flash message
yasushiito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 05:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
t30329#:i18n flash message

9 years agot#30124:create md5 dupulicate check
yasushiito [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
t#30124:create md5 dupulicate check

9 years agot#30138:create original pictures status
yasushiito [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
t#30138:create original pictures status

9 years agot#30144:hide old edition pictures on pp, gp
yasushiito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:10:45 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
t#30144:hide old edition pictures on pp, gp

9 years agot#30220:i18n system error message
yasushiito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:22:46 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
t#30220:i18n system error message

9 years agofollow
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
follow

9 years agot#30307:change valid message for custom validator
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
t#30307:change valid message for custom validator

9 years agot#30277:change valid message for url
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
t#30277:change valid message for url

9 years agot#30278:asoc model existence both be false
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
t#30278:asoc model existence both be false

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05i18n
yasushiito [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 23:18:39 +0000 (08:18 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05i18n

9 years agot#30266:oplg i18n
yasushiito [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 23:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0900)]
t#30266:oplg i18n

9 years agomerge port
yasushiito [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:14:25 +0000 (09:14 +0900)]
merge port

9 years agofollow i18n
yasushiito [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:07:34 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
follow i18n

9 years agomerge i18n
yasushiito [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 09:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
merge i18n

9 years agocreate demander
yasushiito [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 05:43:43 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
create demander

9 years agocreate demander
yasushiito [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 05:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
create demander

9 years agomerge v05i18n
yasushiito [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
merge v05i18n

9 years agot#30169:show, index action create all resource
yasushiito [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:47:22 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
t#30169:show, index action create all resource

9 years agot#30237:update story view
yasushiito [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 06:54:47 +0000 (15:54 +0900)]
t#30237:update story view

9 years agot#30143:au and ar change
yasushiito [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 07:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0900)]
t#30143:au and ar change

9 years agot#30200:update i18n devise
yasushiito [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 02:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
t#30200:update i18n devise

9 years agot#30199:update i18n error caption
yasushiito [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 09:33:09 +0000 (18:33 +0900)]
t#30199:update i18n error caption

9 years agocreate provider
yasushiito [Fri, 23 Nov 2012 05:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0900)]
create provider

9 years agot#30102#30122:update i18n index
yasushiito [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:28:15 +0000 (08:28 +0900)]
t#30102#30122:update i18n index

9 years agot#30102#30122:update i18n index
yasushiito [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:27:38 +0000 (08:27 +0900)]
t#30102#30122:update i18n index

9 years agot#30102:update i18n op rp au ar gc gp pc
yasushiito [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n op rp au ar gc gp pc

9 years agot#30102:update i18n any
yasushiito [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:37:20 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n any

9 years agot#30102:update i18n balloon speech speechballoon
yasushiito [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 23:48:49 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n balloon speech speechballoon

9 years agot#30102:update i18n op rp au ar gc gp pc
yasushiito [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:45:10 +0000 (07:45 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n op rp au ar gc gp pc

9 years agot#30102#30122:update i18n pictures
yasushiito [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 06:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0900)]
t#30102#30122:update i18n pictures

9 years agot#30102:update i18n color,sp,sbt
yasushiito [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n color,sp,sbt

9 years agot#30102:update i18n comics,lg,ls
yasushiito [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:45:32 +0000 (08:45 +0900)]
t#30102:update i18n comics,lg,ls

9 years agot#30102:add i18n
yasushiito [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0900)]
t#30102:add i18n

9 years agot#30073:importer add source
yasushiito [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 05:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
t#30073:importer add source

9 years agobranch v05i18n
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:15:36 +0000 (08:15 +0900)]
branch v05i18n

9 years agobranch v05
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 22:52:22 +0000 (07:52 +0900)]
branch v05

9 years agot#30048:fix test for home v04
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:50:28 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
t#30048:fix test for home

9 years agot#30021:add repeat on gp
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:34:43 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
t#30021:add repeat on gp

9 years agot#29325:add server result
yasushiito [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 07:57:59 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
t#29325:add server result

9 years agoMerge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04
yasushiito [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 23:14:17 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04

9 years agot#29325:add server result
yasushiito [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 23:14:03 +0000 (08:14 +0900)]
t#29325:add server result

9 years agot#30009:fix views
yasushiito [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 09:27:57 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
t#30009:fix views

9 years agot#29983:show panel with license
yasushiito [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 09:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
t#29983:show panel with license

9 years agochange ignore
yasushiito [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0900)]
change ignore

9 years agochange ignore
yasushiito [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0900)]
change ignore

9 years agot#29316:up;add full credit
yasushiito [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 08:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
t#29316:up;add full credit

9 years agot#29924:fix;license browser
yasushiito [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 08:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0900)]
t#29924:fix;license browser

9 years agot#29875:up;sbt sp import update
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 22:40:54 +0000 (07:40 +0900)]
t#29875:up;sbt sp import update

9 years agot#29853:up;ls importer can include many sp
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
t#29853:up;ls importer can include many sp

9 years agot#29873:fix;md5 value made from binary on imager
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 08:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0900)]
t#29873:fix;md5 value made from binary on imager

9 years agot#29826:up;importer replace
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0900)]
t#29826:up;importer replace

9 years agot#29826:up;importer replace
yasushiito [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0900)]
t#29826:up;importer replace

9 years agot#29860:fix;oplg test broken
yasushiito [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:37:40 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
t#29860:fix;oplg test broken

9 years agot#29822:upd;update resource pict view
yasushiito [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 23:30:49 +0000 (08:30 +0900)]
t#29822:upd;update resource pict view

9 years agot#29693#29796:license gems update
yasushiito [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:57:27 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
t#29693#29796:license gems update

9 years agot#29806:fix;picture revision can be up
yasushiito [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:56:10 +0000 (07:56 +0900)]
t#29806:fix;picture revision can be up

9 years agot#29796:update licensing views
yasushiito [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 09:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
t#29796:update licensing views

9 years agot#29804:fix view for licensing
yasushiito [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 23:31:01 +0000 (08:31 +0900)]
t#29804:fix view for licensing

9 years agot#29797:test css add to asset
yasushiito [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:46:03 +0000 (19:46 +0900)]
t#29797:test css add to asset

9 years agot#29693:test layout flag move to magic number
yasushiito [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 10:36:17 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
t#29693:test layout flag move to magic number

9 years agot#29781:lisence manager change to rubygems.org
yasushiito [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 06:07:47 +0000 (15:07 +0900)]
t#29781:lisence manager change to rubygems.org

9 years agoMerge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04
yasushiito [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:47:43 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04

9 years agot#29505:md5 search wrote test on picture
yasushiito [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 09:46:46 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
t#29505:md5 search wrote test on picture

9 years agocss for v0.5.18.
itozyun [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 00:13:24 +0000 (09:13 +0900)]
css for v0.5.18.

9 years agoMerge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04
itozyun [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 00:07:59 +0000 (09:07 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04

9 years agoadd enter home button.
itozyun [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 00:04:33 +0000 (09:04 +0900)]
add enter home button.

9 years agot#29705:create story show
yasushiito [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:22:05 +0000 (18:22 +0900)]
t#29705:create story show

9 years agot#29688:change owner permission
yasushiito [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 23:46:17 +0000 (08:46 +0900)]
t#29688:change owner permission

9 years agot#29704:run mode flag move to magic number
yasushiito [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 02:47:18 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
t#29704:run mode flag move to magic number

9 years agot#29510:
yasushiito [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 08:31:34 +0000 (17:31 +0900)]
t#29510:

9 years agot#29689:test layout flag droppable
yasushiito [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 04:54:28 +0000 (13:54 +0900)]
t#29689:test layout flag droppable

9 years agot#29673:fix op ctl test
yasushiito [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 03:43:53 +0000 (12:43 +0900)]
t#29673:fix op ctl test

9 years agot#29620:json output include child
yasushiito [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 23:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0900)]
t#29620:json output include child

9 years agot#29671:fix my panel list as json
yasushiito [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 23:00:35 +0000 (08:00 +0900)]
t#29671:fix my panel list as json

9 years agot#29681:
yasushiito [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 09:41:15 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
t#29681:

9 years agot#29680:
yasushiito [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:55:29 +0000 (16:55 +0900)]
t#29680:

9 years agot#29677:
yasushiito [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 07:48:14 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
t#29677:

9 years agot#29678:test broken.fix op model
yasushiito [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:24:55 +0000 (08:24 +0900)]
t#29678:test broken.fix op model

9 years agot#29389:rm author id on gc
yasushiito [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:15:15 +0000 (08:15 +0900)]
t#29389:rm author id on gc

9 years agot#29672:fix sbt for properties
yasushiito [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 10:23:45 +0000 (19:23 +0900)]
t#29672:fix sbt for properties

9 years agoMerge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:36:03 +0000 (08:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v04' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v04

9 years agot#29400
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:34:13 +0000 (08:34 +0900)]
t#29400

9 years agot#29400:itr3?
yasushiito [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 06:38:47 +0000 (15:38 +0900)]
t#29400:itr3?

9 years agoclient is version0.5.16, start working system.DHTML.anime().
itozyun [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 00:20:53 +0000 (09:20 +0900)]
client is version0.5.16, start working system.DHTML.anime().

9 years agoclient is version 0.5.15, brushup peta.apps, fixed system.UI.
itozyun [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:43:25 +0000 (21:43 +0900)]
client is version 0.5.15, brushup peta.apps, fixed system.UI.

9 years agoclient is version0.5.14, fixed UI, update Page, added CSS, fixed Util.hasClassName.
itozyun [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 00:06:02 +0000 (09:06 +0900)]
client is version0.5.14, fixed UI, update Page, added CSS, fixed Util.hasClassName.

9 years agoclient is version 0.5.13, panel element lock removeed.
itozyun [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 23:31:51 +0000 (08:31 +0900)]
client is version 0.5.13, panel element lock removeed.

9 years agot#29400:update:itr2
yasushiito [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 10:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
t#29400:update:itr2

9 years agoclient is version0.4.12, bugfix UI, update PanelConsole.
itozyun [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 08:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
client is version0.4.12, bugfix UI, update PanelConsole.

9 years agoclient is version0.5.11, fixed KeyEvent & UI.Combobox, fixed image path.
itozyun [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 07:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
client is version0.5.11, fixed KeyEvent & UI.Combobox, fixed image path.

9 years agoversion 0.5.10, add folders: MyPanels, LatestPanel.
itozyun [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 00:21:15 +0000 (09:21 +0900)]
version 0.5.10, add folders: MyPanels, LatestPanel.

9 years agot#29400:update artist, author:itr1
yasushiito [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 23:06:35 +0000 (08:06 +0900)]
t#29400:update artist, author:itr1

9 years agot#29312:any update
yasushiito [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:07:52 +0000 (19:07 +0900)]
t#29312:any update

9 years agoadd license images under public/assets/.
itozyun [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:53:48 +0000 (06:53 +0900)]
add license images under public/assets/.

9 years agofixed output console.
itozyun [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 21:14:36 +0000 (06:14 +0900)]
fixed output console.

9 years agoclient is version 0.5.7, fixed information window.
itozyun [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 20:58:59 +0000 (05:58 +0900)]
client is version 0.5.7, fixed information window.