OSDN Git Service

pettanr/pettanr.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'v06sheet' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06sheet v06sheet
yasushiito [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 01:43:03 +0000 (10:43 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06sheet' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06sheet

8 years agot#:
yasushiito [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 01:40:48 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
t#:

8 years agot#32331:fix menu
yasushiito [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 00:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0900)]
t#32331:fix menu

8 years agot#32326:fix work
yasushiito [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 00:01:43 +0000 (09:01 +0900)]
t#32326:fix work

8 years agot#32329:fix edit navi
yasushiito [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:03:48 +0000 (19:03 +0900)]
t#32329:fix edit navi

8 years agomerge v06sheet
yasushiito [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:49:21 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
merge v06sheet

8 years agot#32154:hide invalid element
yasushiito [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:59:15 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
t#32154:hide invalid element

8 years agot#32066:validate_forms
yasushiito [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 23:23:41 +0000 (08:23 +0900)]
t#32066:validate_forms

8 years agot#32313:add sheet copy
yasushiito [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 03:24:00 +0000 (12:24 +0900)]
t#32313:add sheet copy

8 years agot#32246:add sheet
yasushiito [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 07:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
t#32246:add sheet

8 years agot#32046:add sheet
yasushiito [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 00:15:29 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
t#32046:add sheet

8 years agot#32046:
yasushiito [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 02:06:48 +0000 (11:06 +0900)]
t#32046:

8 years agot#32046:
yasushiito [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 01:10:42 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
t#32046:

8 years agot#32025:scroll play
yasushiito [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 05:01:07 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
t#32025:scroll play

8 years agot#32025:comic rename
yasushiito [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 02:36:34 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
t#32025:comic rename

8 years agot#31896:fix view form
yasushiito [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:10:00 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
t#31896:fix view form

8 years agot#31896:form conf
yasushiito [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:54:46 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
t#31896:form conf

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31896:form conf
yasushiito [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:47:56 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
t#31896:form conf

8 years agot#32025:comic rename
yasushiito [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 01:45:40 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
t#32025:comic rename

8 years agot#32025:comic rename
yasushiito [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 01:45:11 +0000 (10:45 +0900)]
t#32025:comic rename

8 years agot#31918:sbt, wf can disable by yml
yasushiito [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 04:13:30 +0000 (13:13 +0900)]
t#31918:sbt, wf can disable by yml

8 years agot#31896:
yasushiito [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 22:43:53 +0000 (07:43 +0900)]
t#31896:

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 02:10:04 +0000 (11:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31973:hide r helper on create
yasushiito [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 02:08:54 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
t#31973:hide r helper on create

8 years agot#31972:fix js
yasushiito [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:59:22 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
t#31972:fix js

8 years agot#31957:helperize
yasushiito [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 10:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
t#31957:helperize

8 years agot#31949:lib writing_format
yasushiito [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 01:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
t#31949:lib writing_format

8 years agot#31920:fix resize js
yasushiito [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 04:57:16 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
t#31920:fix resize js

8 years agot#31945:separate js
yasushiito [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:57:31 +0000 (18:57 +0900)]
t#31945:separate js

8 years agot#31945:separate js
yasushiito [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:30:44 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
t#31945:separate js

8 years agot#31896:refact elm
yasushiito [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 06:52:33 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
t#31896:refact elm

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 02:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31896:refact elm
yasushiito [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 02:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
t#31896:refact elm

8 years agot#31521:fix story pager
yasushiito [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0900)]
t#31521:fix story pager

8 years agot#31900:fix story additor
yasushiito [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:44:23 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
t#31900:fix story additor

8 years agot#31902:add import migration
yasushiito [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
t#31902:add import migration

8 years agot#31892:heroku sns 2 open
yasushiito [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0900)]
t#31892:heroku sns 2 open

8 years agot#31757:add font
yasushiito [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 10:00:33 +0000 (19:00 +0900)]
t#31757:add font

8 years agot#31757:add font
yasushiito [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 06:52:27 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
t#31757:add font

8 years agot#31889:hide add button
yasushiito [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 10:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
t#31889:hide add button

8 years agorel 0.6.2
yasushiito [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:06:51 +0000 (17:06 +0900)]
rel 0.6.2

8 years agorel 0.6.2
yasushiito [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
rel 0.6.2

8 years agoerr
yasushiito [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 02:46:18 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
err

8 years agot#31741:modify panel when change text
yasushiito [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:49:50 +0000 (10:49 +0900)]
t#31741:modify panel when change text

8 years agot#31868:refact element form
yasushiito [Sun, 11 Aug 2013 06:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0900)]
t#31868:refact element form

8 years agot#31144:add writing_format
yasushiito [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 09:18:46 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
t#31144:add writing_format

8 years agot#31715:speech_balloon boost
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 23:48:12 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
t#31715:speech_balloon boost

8 years agot#31715:speech_balloon boost
yasushiito [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 10:56:04 +0000 (19:56 +0900)]
t#31715:speech_balloon boost

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 10:10:07 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31715:speech_balloon boost
yasushiito [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 10:09:23 +0000 (19:09 +0900)]
t#31715:speech_balloon boost

8 years agot#31144:add writing_format
yasushiito [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 04:44:19 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
t#31144:add writing_format

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 02:01:48 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31144:add writing_format
yasushiito [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 02:01:13 +0000 (11:01 +0900)]
t#31144:add writing_format

8 years agot#31834:new base
yasushiito [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 06:23:59 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
t#31834:new base

8 years agot#31650:remove tree
yasushiito [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 08:27:46 +0000 (17:27 +0900)]
t#31650:remove tree

8 years agot#31650:remove tree
yasushiito [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 05:43:07 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
t#31650:remove tree

8 years agot#31650:remove tree
yasushiito [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 05:37:26 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
t#31650:remove tree

8 years agot#31650:move tree
yasushiito [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 02:46:21 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
t#31650:move tree

8 years agot#31772:element lib
yasushiito [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
t#31772:element lib

8 years agofix gems src
yasushiito [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 10:36:59 +0000 (19:36 +0900)]
fix gems src

8 years agomerge
yasushiito [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 01:37:02 +0000 (10:37 +0900)]
merge

8 years agot#31144:add writing_format
yasushiito [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 01:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0900)]
t#31144:add writing_format

8 years agot#31779:element lib
yasushiito [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 23:23:05 +0000 (08:23 +0900)]
t#31779:element lib

8 years agot#31748:fix element tabs
yasushiito [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 10:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0900)]
t#31748:fix element tabs

8 years agot#31760:fix element templates
yasushiito [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 08:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
t#31760:fix element templates

8 years agot#31759:fix half helper
yasushiito [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 02:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
t#31759:fix half helper

8 years agot#31746:fix inspire
yasushiito [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 02:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
t#31746:fix inspire

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 01:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31746:fix inspire
yasushiito [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 01:41:20 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
t#31746:fix inspire

8 years agot#31747:auto hide sb border
yasushiito [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 23:23:15 +0000 (08:23 +0900)]
t#31747:auto hide sb border

8 years agot#31747:push
yasushiito [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 10:25:45 +0000 (19:25 +0900)]
t#31747:push

8 years agot#31705:fix elements-tab-face
yasushiito [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:05:03 +0000 (18:05 +0900)]
t#31705:fix elements-tab-face

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31740:join copy elt form
yasushiito [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 04:37:34 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
t#31740:join copy elt form

8 years agot#31709:change inpt size
yasushiito [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 09:16:31 +0000 (18:16 +0900)]
t#31709:change inpt size

8 years agot#31749:add shortcut on sbt
yasushiito [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 02:38:59 +0000 (11:38 +0900)]
t#31749:add shortcut on sbt

8 years agot#31742:fix tab menu
yasushiito [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 02:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0900)]
t#31742:fix tab menu

8 years agot#31725:add panel inspire
yasushiito [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 09:06:48 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
t#31725:add panel inspire

8 years agot#31725:add panel inspire
yasushiito [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 02:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
t#31725:add panel inspire

8 years agot#31688:add speech_balloon locale ja
yasushiito [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 02:36:32 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
t#31688:add speech_balloon locale ja

8 years agorelease
yasushiito [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
release

8 years agot#31708:hide helper
yasushiito [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
t#31708:hide helper

8 years agot#31656:destroy element
yasushiito [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 05:12:45 +0000 (14:12 +0900)]
t#31656:destroy element

8 years agot#31706:change element tab
yasushiito [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0900)]
t#31706:change element tab

8 years agot#31706:change element tab
yasushiito [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 05:06:10 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
t#31706:change element tab

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 01:48:48 +0000 (10:48 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31671:add elm copy
yasushiito [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 01:47:38 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
t#31671:add elm copy

8 years agot#31702:add icon
yasushiito [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:27:27 +0000 (19:27 +0900)]
t#31702:add icon

8 years agot#31653:add scenario
yasushiito [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 22:56:38 +0000 (07:56 +0900)]
t#31653:add scenario

8 years agot#31653:add scenario
yasushiito [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0900)]
t#31653:add scenario

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 01:40:16 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31651:Speech ballon r
yasushiito [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 01:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0900)]
t#31651:Speech ballon r

8 years agot#31687:fiix remove_element
yasushiito [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 23:31:34 +0000 (08:31 +0900)]
t#31687:fiix remove_element

8 years agoMerge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06
yasushiito [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 08:21:56 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v06' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v06

8 years agot#31670:fix home/resource_pictures paginate
yasushiito [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 08:21:18 +0000 (17:21 +0900)]
t#31670:fix home/resource_pictures paginate

8 years agot#31652:Speech br
yasushiito [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 01:10:57 +0000 (10:10 +0900)]
t#31652:Speech br

9 years agot#31649:fix panel wrapper
yasushiito [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 09:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
t#31649:fix panel wrapper

9 years agot#31648:fix elm position
yasushiito [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 07:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0900)]
t#31648:fix elm position

9 years agot#:fix db
yasushiito [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 09:19:44 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
t#:fix db