OSDN Git Service

pukiwiki/pukiwiki_devel.git
18 years agoThis commit was manufactured by cvs2svn to create tag 'r1_4_3'. r1_4_3
pukiwikiadmin [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 15:13:52 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
This commit was manufactured by cvs2svn to create tag 'r1_4_3'.

18 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 15:13:47 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

18 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 14:58:39 +0000 (23:58 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

18 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 14:29:50 +0000 (23:29 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

18 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 14:27:02 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

18 years agono comment is not good know-how
henoheno [Sat, 11 Sep 2004 14:22:14 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
no comment is not good know-how

18 years agoCreating Zip
henoheno [Tue, 7 Sep 2004 12:57:27 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Creating Zip

18 years agoCompress wiki.en/ and *.en.txt
henoheno [Sat, 4 Sep 2004 12:10:22 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
Compress wiki.en/ and *.en.txt

18 years agoMove from pukiwiki/devel/make_funclist.sh to devel/make_funclist.sh
henoheno [Fri, 3 Sep 2004 23:40:46 +0000 (08:40 +0900)]
Move from pukiwiki/devel/make_funclist.sh to devel/make_funclist.sh

18 years agoAlso force 755 first, for directries
henoheno [Wed, 1 Sep 2004 12:46:58 +0000 (21:46 +0900)]
Also force 755 first, for directries

18 years agoShow no error
henoheno [Wed, 1 Sep 2004 12:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0900)]
Show no error

18 years agoBugTrack/673 Correct / Unify permission more strictly
henoheno [Wed, 1 Sep 2004 12:20:27 +0000 (21:20 +0900)]
BugTrack/673 Correct / Unify permission more strictly

18 years agoinit r1_4_4_rc2
henoheno [Wed, 1 Sep 2004 11:53:03 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
init