OSDN Git Service

pukiwiki/pukiwiki_sandbox.git
13 years agoReduce edit margines
henoheno [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 05:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
Reduce edit margines

13 years ago$blocklist['official/dev']
henoheno [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 03:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0900)]
$blocklist['official/dev']

13 years agoCorrect header comments only
henoheno [Sun, 4 Jan 2009 03:31:09 +0000 (12:31 +0900)]
Correct header comments only

13 years agorequire() subroutines
henoheno [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 11:55:45 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
require() subroutines

13 years agoSeparate some utility functions to spam_util.php
henoheno [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 10:48:21 +0000 (19:48 +0900)]
Separate some utility functions to spam_util.php

13 years ago(PHP 4 >= 4.3.0)
henoheno [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 10:45:50 +0000 (19:45 +0900)]
(PHP 4 >= 4.3.0)

13 years agois_ip(), whois_responsibility(): Moved from spam.php to spam_pickup.php
henoheno [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 10:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0900)]
is_ip(), whois_responsibility(): Moved from spam.php to spam_pickup.php

13 years agogenerate_host_regex(): Simplify, etc.
henoheno [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 10:29:02 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
generate_host_regex(): Simplify, etc.

13 years agouri_pickup(): path don't include '?' character
henoheno [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 10:18:38 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
uri_pickup(): path don't include '?' character

13 years agotestFunc_uri_pickup(): Added two more tests
henoheno [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 10:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0900)]
testFunc_uri_pickup(): Added two more tests

13 years agouri_pickup_normalize_composite_path():
henoheno [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 09:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
uri_pickup_normalize_composite_path():
* Renamed to uri_pickup_normalize_pathfile()
* Create similar structure using PHP's "parse_url()" function

13 years agouri_pickup_normalize_pathtofile(): Added
henoheno [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 15:44:14 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
uri_pickup_normalize_pathtofile(): Added
uri_pickup_normalize(): Added the third argument $pathtofile

13 years agocheck_uri_spam(): Area measure: Do isset()
henoheno [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 11:41:38 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
check_uri_spam(): Area measure: Do isset()

13 years agoSepatete two
henoheno [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 11:15:10 +0000 (20:15 +0900)]
Sepatete two

13 years agouri_pickup(): Correct a referense trouble (that effects customise-purpose user only...
henoheno [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 11:13:49 +0000 (20:13 +0900)]
uri_pickup(): Correct a referense trouble (that effects customise-purpose user only), etc

13 years agocheck_uri_spam(): Simplify ...
henoheno [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 15:53:50 +0000 (00:53 +0900)]
check_uri_spam(): Simplify ...

13 years agocheck_uri_spam(): Simplify: 'area_anchor' + 'area_bbcode' + somthing else = area_pickup()
henoheno [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 15:43:07 +0000 (00:43 +0900)]
check_uri_spam(): Simplify: 'area_anchor' + 'area_bbcode' + somthing else = area_pickup()

13 years agocheck_uri_spam(): Simplify: 'area_anchor' + 'area_bbcode' + somthing else = area_pickup()
henoheno [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 15:37:07 +0000 (00:37 +0900)]
check_uri_spam(): Simplify: 'area_anchor' + 'area_bbcode' + somthing else = area_pickup()

13 years agosummarize_detail_newtral(): Snip the redundant (main) domain
henoheno [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 14:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0900)]
summarize_detail_newtral(): Snip the redundant (main) domain

13 years agosummarize_detail_newtral(): Snip the redundant (main) domain
henoheno [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 14:17:18 +0000 (23:17 +0900)]
summarize_detail_newtral(): Snip the redundant (main) domain

13 years ago(none)
henoheno [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 08:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0900)]
(none)

13 years agoget_blocklist_add(): Regex separator '/' => '#'
henoheno [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
get_blocklist_add(): Regex separator '/' => '#'

13 years agoget_blocklist(): Added a comment, and blank lines
henoheno [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 15:11:37 +0000 (00:11 +0900)]
get_blocklist(): Added a comment, and blank lines

13 years agois_ip(): IPv6 (rough)
henoheno [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:50:30 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
is_ip(): IPv6 (rough)

13 years agois_ip()
henoheno [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:50:00 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
is_ip()

13 years agohost_normalize(): Don't cut 'www' with Non-ASCII-based string such as IDN
henoheno [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 11:50:55 +0000 (20:50 +0900)]
host_normalize(): Don't cut 'www' with Non-ASCII-based string such as IDN

13 years agohost_normalize(): mostly => basically traditional
henoheno [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 11:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0900)]
host_normalize(): mostly => basically traditional

13 years agodelimiter_reverse(): Return FALSE with invalid argument. Added test cases
henoheno [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 11:25:30 +0000 (20:25 +0900)]
delimiter_reverse(): Return FALSE with invalid argument. Added test cases

13 years agodelimiter_reverse(): Return FALSE with invalid argument. Added test cases
henoheno [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 11:20:06 +0000 (20:20 +0900)]
delimiter_reverse(): Return FALSE with invalid argument. Added test cases

14 years agoMontenegro
henoheno [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 01:11:09 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
Montenegro

14 years ago(none)
henoheno [Sat, 19 Jul 2008 01:04:26 +0000 (10:04 +0900)]
(none)

14 years agoBit.ly brought to you by Read/WirteWeb
henoheno [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 15:38:17 +0000 (00:38 +0900)]
Bit.ly brought to you by Read/WirteWeb

14 years agoadded
teanan [Tue, 20 May 2008 17:49:35 +0000 (02:49 +0900)]
added

14 years agoAdded
teanan [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 02:42:00 +0000 (11:42 +0900)]
Added

14 years agoAdded
teanan [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:42:24 +0000 (02:42 +0900)]
Added

14 years agoadded stripslashes before show result
teanan [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:30:57 +0000 (02:30 +0900)]
added stripslashes before show result

14 years agoAdded
henoheno [Tue, 18 Dec 2007 15:53:57 +0000 (00:53 +0900)]
Added

14 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 12:59:28 +0000 (21:59 +0900)]
Added

14 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 15 Dec 2007 06:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 2 Dec 2007 12:44:46 +0000 (21:44 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 16:32:29 +0000 (01:32 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Tue, 27 Nov 2007 14:59:29 +0000 (23:59 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 4 Nov 2007 08:17:49 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Wed, 31 Oct 2007 15:01:04 +0000 (00:01 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 28 Oct 2007 00:38:08 +0000 (09:38 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 27 Oct 2007 13:33:31 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 27 Oct 2007 10:02:24 +0000 (19:02 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Thu, 25 Oct 2007 14:01:01 +0000 (23:01 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 04:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 04:41:52 +0000 (13:41 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoa9.com, aboutus.org, alexa.com
henoheno [Sat, 20 Oct 2007 04:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0900)]
a9.com, aboutus.org, alexa.com

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 13 Oct 2007 01:25:05 +0000 (10:25 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Wed, 10 Oct 2007 12:48:15 +0000 (21:48 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Mon, 8 Oct 2007 02:36:08 +0000 (11:36 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoTODO: Specify URL-enable characters
henoheno [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 13:00:18 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
TODO: Specify URL-enable characters

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 7 Oct 2007 12:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 15:59:48 +0000 (00:59 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Mon, 24 Sep 2007 08:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 16:11:35 +0000 (01:11 +0900)]
Added

15 years agospam_uri_removing_hocus_pocus(): Remove/Replace quoted-spaces within tags
henoheno [Sat, 15 Sep 2007 15:55:29 +0000 (00:55 +0900)]
spam_uri_removing_hocus_pocus(): Remove/Replace quoted-spaces within tags

15 years ago[img][email]
henoheno [Thu, 13 Sep 2007 13:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0900)]
[img][email]

15 years agotechnorati.com/blogs/
henoheno [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 12:09:48 +0000 (21:09 +0900)]
technorati.com/blogs/

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 12:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoCorrect
henoheno [Thu, 30 Aug 2007 14:42:48 +0000 (23:42 +0900)]
Correct

15 years agoAdded big5.shippingchina.com:8080
henoheno [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 14:22:16 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
Added big5.shippingchina.com:8080

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 26 Aug 2007 14:21:41 +0000 (23:21 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 13:36:28 +0000 (22:36 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdeed
henoheno [Sat, 25 Aug 2007 02:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0900)]
Adeed

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Thu, 23 Aug 2007 15:17:33 +0000 (00:17 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoDomain exposure (%20site:) hack
henoheno [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 14:50:31 +0000 (23:50 +0900)]
Domain exposure (%20site:) hack

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 14:37:42 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
Added

15 years agospam_uri_pickup_preprocess(): not to rawurldecode(), not to decode '%20'
henoheno [Mon, 20 Aug 2007 14:37:23 +0000 (23:37 +0900)]
spam_uri_pickup_preprocess(): not to rawurldecode(), not to decode '%20'

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 05:43:40 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 03:13:18 +0000 (12:13 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoweb.archive.org
henoheno [Sun, 19 Aug 2007 03:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0900)]
web.archive.org

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 13:41:47 +0000 (22:41 +0900)]
Added

15 years ago'FateBack.com' => 'LiquidNetLimited.com'
henoheno [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 13:09:19 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
'FateBack.com' => 'LiquidNetLimited.com'

15 years ago.do, .gy, .hm, .hu
henoheno [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 11:56:27 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
.do, .gy, .hm, .hu

15 years ago.ai, .ar, .at, .az
henoheno [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 10:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0900)]
.ai, .ar, .at, .az

15 years agoIgnorance of 'quantity'/'non_uniqXXX'/etc checks for 'goodhost' (kindly commented...
henoheno [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 09:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
Ignorance of 'quantity'/'non_uniqXXX'/etc checks for 'goodhost' (kindly commented by ats)
* get_blocklist(): Added special key 'pre'
* check_uri_spam(): Added pre-filter
* spam.ini.php: 'goodhost' moved to 'pre'

15 years agoGoogle
henoheno [Sat, 18 Aug 2007 09:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
Google

15 years ago.bz
henoheno [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 15:06:51 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
.bz

15 years agospam_uri_pickup_preprocess(): Simplify
henoheno [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:34:44 +0000 (23:34 +0900)]
spam_uri_pickup_preprocess(): Simplify

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:33:59 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoA little cleanup
henoheno [Fri, 17 Aug 2007 14:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0900)]
A little cleanup

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Wed, 15 Aug 2007 15:41:40 +0000 (00:41 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 12 Aug 2007 01:22:20 +0000 (10:22 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Thu, 9 Aug 2007 14:41:05 +0000 (23:41 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded, simplify
henoheno [Wed, 8 Aug 2007 12:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0900)]
Added, simplify

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Mon, 6 Aug 2007 13:37:43 +0000 (22:37 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 15:04:52 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoReorder
henoheno [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 08:28:28 +0000 (17:28 +0900)]
Reorder

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 07:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sun, 5 Aug 2007 04:16:34 +0000 (13:16 +0900)]
Added

15 years ago.md (Moldoba)
henoheno [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 13:51:37 +0000 (22:51 +0900)]
.md (Moldoba)

15 years ago.md (Moldoba)
henoheno [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 13:44:37 +0000 (22:44 +0900)]
.md (Moldoba)

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 12:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 11:51:24 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Sat, 4 Aug 2007 11:17:15 +0000 (20:17 +0900)]
Added

15 years agoAdded
henoheno [Thu, 2 Aug 2007 13:16:17 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
Added