OSDN Git Service

rebornos/cnchi-gnome-osdn.git
2 years ago2020.05.14 update
Rafael Costa Rega [Thu, 14 May 2020 23:00:04 +0000 (20:00 -0300)]
2020.05.14 update

2 years ago2020.05.14 update
Rafael Costa Rega [Thu, 14 May 2020 22:57:31 +0000 (19:57 -0300)]
2020.05.14 update

2 years ago2020.05.10 update
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:28:08 +0000 (08:28 -0300)]
2020.05.10 update

2 years agoUpdating info
Rafael Costa Rega [Mon, 4 May 2020 13:01:14 +0000 (10:01 -0300)]
Updating info

2 years agoUpdating info
Rafael Costa Rega [Mon, 4 May 2020 12:46:37 +0000 (09:46 -0300)]
Updating info

2 years agoUpdating README.md
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:54:34 +0000 (16:54 -0300)]
Updating README.md

2 years agoUpdate info
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:49:28 +0000 (16:49 -0300)]
Update info

2 years agoUpdate info
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:46:25 +0000 (16:46 -0300)]
Update info

2 years agoInitial commit
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:16:21 +0000 (16:16 -0300)]
Initial commit