OSDN Git Service

rebornos/cnchi-gnome-osdn.git
17 months ago2021.01.14 Update master
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 20:09:47 +0000 (17:09 -0300)]
2021.01.14 Update

18 months agoUpdate to 2020.12.04
Rafael Costa Rega [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 13:12:56 +0000 (10:12 -0300)]
Update to 2020.12.04

18 months agoUpdate to 2020.12.04
Rafael Costa Rega [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 13:09:35 +0000 (10:09 -0300)]
Update to 2020.12.04

23 months agoUpdate README.md
Rafael Costa Rega [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 23:50:07 +0000 (20:50 -0300)]
Update README.md

23 months agoUpdate to 2020.06.15
Rafael Costa Rega [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 23:45:59 +0000 (20:45 -0300)]
Update to 2020.06.15

2 years agoREADME.md update
Rafael Costa Rega [Thu, 28 May 2020 17:21:16 +0000 (14:21 -0300)]
README.md update

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Rafael Costa Rega [Mon, 25 May 2020 15:55:29 +0000 (12:55 -0300)]
Update README.md

2 years ago2020.05.25 update
Rafael Costa Rega [Mon, 25 May 2020 15:52:38 +0000 (12:52 -0300)]
2020.05.25 update

2 years ago2020.05.14 update
Rafael Costa Rega [Thu, 14 May 2020 23:00:04 +0000 (20:00 -0300)]
2020.05.14 update

2 years ago2020.05.14 update
Rafael Costa Rega [Thu, 14 May 2020 22:57:31 +0000 (19:57 -0300)]
2020.05.14 update

2 years ago2020.05.10 update
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 10 May 2020 11:28:08 +0000 (08:28 -0300)]
2020.05.10 update

2 years agoUpdating info
Rafael Costa Rega [Mon, 4 May 2020 13:01:14 +0000 (10:01 -0300)]
Updating info

2 years agoUpdating info
Rafael Costa Rega [Mon, 4 May 2020 12:46:37 +0000 (09:46 -0300)]
Updating info

2 years agoUpdating README.md
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:54:34 +0000 (16:54 -0300)]
Updating README.md

2 years agoUpdate info
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:49:28 +0000 (16:49 -0300)]
Update info

2 years agoUpdate info
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:46:25 +0000 (16:46 -0300)]
Update info

2 years agoInitial commit
Rafael Costa Rega [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:16:21 +0000 (16:16 -0300)]
Initial commit