OSDN Git Service

rectool.pl : implement mode=classify
authorLong.inus <long.inus@hotmail.co.jp>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 15:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0900)
committerLong.inus <long.inus@hotmail.co.jp>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 15:49:29 +0000 (00:49 +0900)
commit6eb5a5352af93b64aeacf82e09ac62c862ea5457
tree47cbcc81fdd4df6c4c83ee486e7d26b8bee0e8a0
parent89b884b045b9befed18536a2a7d44bc1e29359ed
rectool.pl : implement mode=classify
rectool/rectool.pl