OSDN Git Service

classify.py : add a mode that stores data in rec10 db.
authorLong.inus <long.inus@hotmail.co.jp>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 15:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0900)
committerLong.inus <long.inus@hotmail.co.jp>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 15:49:28 +0000 (00:49 +0900)
commit89b884b045b9befed18536a2a7d44bc1e29359ed
tree84d79535aecd3050fa7648ef6e3be2178d1b00a6
parent0d75d6d668b483567fa7cf86c3107ee41d06e831
classify.py : add a mode that stores data in rec10 db.
rec10/classify.py
rec10/dbMySQL.py