OSDN Git Service

rec10/rec10-git.git
5 years agotunerec: include <unistd.h> for usleep master
Long.inus [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 19:27:05 +0000 (04:27 +0900)]
tunerec: include <unistd.h> for usleep

5 years agotunerec: fix mrb_put remaining bytes calculation, include ctype.h
Long.inus [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 19:26:03 +0000 (04:26 +0900)]
tunerec: fix mrb_put remaining bytes calculation, include ctype.h

5 years agotunerec: fix pointer calculation
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 05:58:57 +0000 (14:58 +0900)]
tunerec: fix pointer calculation

5 years agotunerec: now channel can be TE1/BS1/CS1 format
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 05:54:41 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
tunerec: now channel can be TE1/BS1/CS1 format

5 years agotunerec: make buf malloc-ed instead of fixed array
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 05:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
tunerec: make buf malloc-ed instead of fixed array

5 years agoclassify : fix DB.
gn64_jp [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 04:57:44 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
classify : fix DB.

5 years agoclassify : fix DB.
gn64_jp [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 04:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
classify : fix DB.

5 years agoclassify : fix DB.
gn64_jp [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 04:32:53 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
classify : fix DB.

5 years agoclassify : fix DB.
gn64_jp [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 04:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0900)]
classify : fix DB.

5 years agoclassify : fix DB.
gn64_jp [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 04:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0900)]
classify : fix DB.

5 years agoclassify : fix DB id undefined.
gn64_jp [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 03:50:37 +0000 (12:50 +0900)]
classify : fix DB id undefined.

5 years agoclassify : fix DB id undefined.
gn64_jp [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:48:27 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
classify : fix DB id undefined.

5 years agoclassify : fix DB id undefined.
gn64_jp [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:43:07 +0000 (11:43 +0900)]
classify : fix DB id undefined.

6 years agodelete ffmpeg option -fs.
gn64_jp [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 04:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0900)]
delete ffmpeg option -fs.

6 years agotunerec: support for over 2GB file on 32bit Linux kernels.
Long.inus [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:44:35 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
tunerec: support for over 2GB file on 32bit Linux kernels.

6 years agotunerec: print errno when writing to output file has failed.
Long.inus [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:07:51 +0000 (00:07 +0900)]
tunerec: print errno when writing to output file has failed.

6 years agorectool: improve rpm's spec file to include version string (git rev) in generated...
Long.inus [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 19:32:17 +0000 (04:32 +0900)]
rectool: improve rpm's spec file to include version string (git rev) in generated rpm's file name.

6 years agochange BonTsDemux binaries.
gn64_jp [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 17:56:09 +0000 (02:56 +0900)]
change BonTsDemux binaries.

6 years agotunerec: add version, 0.0.1
Long.inus [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 17:42:00 +0000 (02:42 +0900)]
tunerec: add version, 0.0.1

6 years agoadd tunerec logging.
gn64_jp [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 17:41:27 +0000 (02:41 +0900)]
add tunerec logging.

6 years agoAdd new X server undependet BonTsDemux (Dual audio separating tool)
gn64_jp [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:36:20 +0000 (01:36 +0900)]
Add new X server undependet BonTsDemux (Dual audio separating tool)

6 years agoremove X server dependent old BonTsDemux.
gn64_jp [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 16:34:35 +0000 (01:34 +0900)]
remove X server dependent old BonTsDemux.

6 years agotunerec: add comment
Long.inus [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 11:37:58 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
tunerec: add comment

6 years agotunerec: large change to record multi-threaded
Long.inus [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 11:33:29 +0000 (20:33 +0900)]
tunerec: large change to record multi-threaded

6 years agoadd support for legacy kernel headers.
Long.inus [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 14:36:57 +0000 (23:36 +0900)]
add support for legacy kernel headers.

6 years agofix a DVB bug.
gn64_jp [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 15:04:06 +0000 (00:04 +0900)]
fix a DVB bug.

6 years agofix make loop bug.
gn64_jp [Wed, 29 May 2013 09:58:12 +0000 (18:58 +0900)]
fix make loop bug.

6 years agotunerec: fix while(), helpmsg
Long.inus [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:43:56 +0000 (05:43 +0900)]
tunerec: fix while(), helpmsg

6 years agotunerec: brush up
Long.inus [Wed, 1 May 2013 20:20:24 +0000 (05:20 +0900)]
tunerec: brush up

6 years agorectool.pl : at mode=classify, reset all to do = FALSE before applying changes
Long.inus [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:33:16 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
rectool.pl : at mode=classify, reset all to do = FALSE before applying changes

6 years agorectool.pl : implement mode=classify
Long.inus [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 15:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0900)]
rectool.pl : implement mode=classify

6 years agoclassify.py : add a mode that stores data in rec10 db.
Long.inus [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 15:48:22 +0000 (00:48 +0900)]
classify.py : add a mode that stores data in rec10 db.

6 years agostop using trunk or dist directory in rec10 project.
gn64_jp [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:51:35 +0000 (09:51 +0900)]
stop using trunk or dist directory in rec10 project.

6 years agostop using trunk or dist directory in rec10 project.
gn64_jp [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:49:18 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
stop using trunk or dist directory in rec10 project.

6 years agostop using trunk directory in rectool
Long.inus [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 08:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
stop using trunk directory in rectool

6 years agoremove old programs
yukikaze [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 02:49:23 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
remove old programs

6 years agoDVB configures added. git-svn origin/master
gn64_jp [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 01:10:44 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
DVB configures added.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@954 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

6 years agoadd reclogrm.pl, a tool to maintain recording temp folder
longinus [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
add reclogrm.pl, a tool to maintain recording temp folder

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@953 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

6 years agoconvert CRLF to LF
longinus [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 16:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
convert CRLF to LF

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@952 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

6 years agoadd manual mode to classify.pl
longinus [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
add manual mode to classify.pl

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@951 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

6 years agoin mode=suggest, add a queue with convert_b25_ts if asked to move after dec/rec
longinus [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 14:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
in mode=suggest, add a queue with convert_b25_ts if asked to move after dec/rec
(override convert_ts_mp4 -> convert_b25_ts)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@950 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agocategory fix, EPG reget fix
longinus [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 08:39:18 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
category fix, EPG reget fix

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@949 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofirst implementation of restore
longinus [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 02:41:27 +0000 (02:41 +0000)]
first implementation of restore

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@948 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoremove require, Time::Simple
longinus [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 00:11:05 +0000 (00:11 +0000)]
remove require, Time::Simple

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@947 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agouse 'use' instead of dynamic 'require', may affect performance a bit, but ignorable
longinus [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 00:05:29 +0000 (00:05 +0000)]
use 'use' instead of dynamic 'require', may affect performance a bit, but ignorable

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@946 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofirst implementation of timeline table dump
longinus [Thu, 9 Aug 2012 23:58:25 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
first implementation of timeline table dump

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@945 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoremove detail of lacking EPG data
longinus [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
remove detail of lacking EPG data
epg update table now sorted

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@944 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoupdate to db ver 102
longinus [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 15:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
update to db ver 102
add tsid field to epg timeline expert table
hide channels without chname
disable te_ary/bc_ary modification
fix rpm spec, now can be build in fedora 17
fix httpd conf, add FollowSymLinks, remove Allow/Order

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@943 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agochange MP4Box option to make videos more familiar for iPad
gn64_jp [Tue, 29 May 2012 10:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
change MP4Box option to make videos more familiar for iPad

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@942 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoadd tsid channel information for complete BS support.
gn64_jp [Sat, 12 May 2012 14:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
add tsid channel information for complete BS support.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@941 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoadd tsid channel information for complete BS support.
gn64_jp [Sat, 12 May 2012 14:15:38 +0000 (14:15 +0000)]
add tsid channel information for complete BS support.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@940 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoadd tsid channel information for complete BS support.
gn64_jp [Sat, 12 May 2012 12:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
add tsid channel information for complete BS support.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@939 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoadd tsid channel information for complete BS support.
gn64_jp [Sat, 12 May 2012 12:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
add tsid channel information for complete BS support.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@938 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoadd tsid channel information for complete BS support.
gn64_jp [Sat, 12 May 2012 12:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
add tsid channel information for complete BS support.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@937 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix some error.
gn64_jp [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 00:49:19 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
fix some error.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@936 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoupdate epgdump for dist.
gn64_jp [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 02:09:49 +0000 (02:09 +0000)]
update epgdump for dist.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@935 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoadd dist
gn64_jp [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 01:59:40 +0000 (01:59 +0000)]
add dist

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@934 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoadd some text.
gn64_jp [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 01:57:37 +0000 (01:57 +0000)]
add some text.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@933 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix error when working with PMT having specific af mode.
gn64_jp [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 23:06:53 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
fix error when working with PMT having specific af mode.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@932 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix error.
gn64_jp [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 10:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
fix error.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@931 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix error.
gn64_jp [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 10:46:04 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
fix error.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@930 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix .spec file, use Data::Dumper::Concise
longinus [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
fix .spec file, use Data::Dumper::Concise

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@929 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoget rid of Text::Ngram(not in Fedora repo)
longinus [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 01:48:51 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
get rid of Text::Ngram(not in Fedora repo)
use File::Slurp instead of Perl6::Slurp(not in Fedora repo)
implement chtxt_format
fix autoLoad URL(&amp; -> &)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@928 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agotry Ajax-powered popup window of mp4 files on mode=list
longinus [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0000)]
try Ajax-powered popup window of mp4 files on mode=list

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@927 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agopatch for arib_std_b25-0.2.5 to suit for linux
longinus [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 05:45:08 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
patch for arib_std_b25-0.2.5 to suit for linux

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@926 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix tunerec
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 14:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0000)]
fix tunerec

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@925 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix tunerec
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0000)]
fix tunerec

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@924 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix tunerec
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
fix tunerec

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@923 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix tunerec
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 13:21:40 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
fix tunerec

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@922 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoadd tunerec
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:58:52 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
add tunerec

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@921 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agochange tunerec path.
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0000)]
change tunerec path.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@920 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix installer
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 04:37:03 +0000 (04:37 +0000)]
fix installer

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@919 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix installer
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 04:25:48 +0000 (04:25 +0000)]
fix installer

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@918 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix installer
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 04:13:41 +0000 (04:13 +0000)]
fix installer

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@917 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix installer
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 03:59:42 +0000 (03:59 +0000)]
fix installer

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@916 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix installer
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 03:54:28 +0000 (03:54 +0000)]
fix installer

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@915 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix installer
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 03:50:36 +0000 (03:50 +0000)]
fix installer

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@914 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix installer
gn64_jp [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 03:42:06 +0000 (03:42 +0000)]
fix installer

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@913 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix mp4box IO Error.
gn64_jp [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 23:32:24 +0000 (23:32 +0000)]
fix mp4box IO Error.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@912 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix tmp file permission.
gn64_jp [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 13:27:08 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
fix tmp file permission.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@911 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix ffmpeg option.
gn64_jp [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 14:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
fix ffmpeg option.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@910 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix ffmpeg option.
gn64_jp [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:55:52 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
fix ffmpeg option.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@909 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix ffmpeg option.
gn64_jp [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:15:59 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
fix ffmpeg option.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@908 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix ch scan.
gn64_jp [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 03:43:48 +0000 (03:43 +0000)]
fix ch scan.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@907 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix ch scan.
gn64_jp [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 01:35:14 +0000 (01:35 +0000)]
fix ch scan.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@906 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agomodify tune software and recording script.
gn64_jp [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:13:08 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
modify tune software and recording script.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@905 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agomodify tune software and recording script.
gn64_jp [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 00:02:07 +0000 (00:02 +0000)]
modify tune software and recording script.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@904 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix scale option of mencoder when blu-ray and interlaced option.
gn64_jp [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 08:17:07 +0000 (08:17 +0000)]
fix scale option of mencoder when blu-ray and interlaced option.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@903 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix scale option of mencoder when blu-ray and interlaced option.
gn64_jp [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 08:02:14 +0000 (08:02 +0000)]
fix scale option of mencoder when blu-ray and interlaced option.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@902 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoupdate jTsSplitter
gn64_jp [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 09:45:22 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
update jTsSplitter

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@901 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agoupdate rectool.pl, improve rpm
longinus [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 16:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
update rectool.pl, improve rpm

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@900 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix LANG.
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:24:31 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
fix LANG.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@899 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix LANG.
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
fix LANG.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@898 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix LANG.
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:07:00 +0000 (15:07 +0000)]
fix LANG.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@897 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix LANG.
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:04:03 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
fix LANG.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@896 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix LANG.
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
fix LANG.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@895 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix LANG.
gn64_jp [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 12:53:37 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
fix LANG.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@894 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agofix recording in DVB mode.
gn64_jp [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 11:57:26 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
fix recording in DVB mode.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@893 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agomake DVB driver usable.
gn64_jp [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 02:45:22 +0000 (02:45 +0000)]
make DVB driver usable.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@892 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081

7 years agomake DVB driver usable.
gn64_jp [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 02:34:33 +0000 (02:34 +0000)]
make DVB driver usable.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/rec10@891 4e526526-5e11-4fc0-8910-f8fd03428081