OSDN Git Service

uclinux-h8/uClinux-dist.git
8 years agoAdd MS7619SE ysato
Yoshinori Sato [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:50:26 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
Add MS7619SE

8 years agoUpdate cross tools prefix
Yoshinori Sato [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:48:06 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
Update cross tools prefix

8 years agoFix no pic
Yoshinori Sato [Mon, 26 May 2014 08:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0900)]
Fix no pic

8 years ago2013.10.24 master
Yoshinori Sato [Wed, 7 May 2014 05:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
2013.10.24