OSDN Git Service

Allow Chromium to create an OpenGL ES3 context
[android-x86/external-swiftshader.git] / CONTRIBUTORS.txt
1 # People who have agreed to one of the CLAs and can contribute patches.\r
2 # The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file\r
3 # lists people.  For example, Google employees are listed here\r
4 # but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.\r
5 #\r
6 # https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/individual\r
7 # https://developers.google.com/open-source/cla/corporate\r
8 #\r
9 # Names should be added to this file as:\r
10 #     Name <email address>\r
11 \r
12 Google Inc.\r
13  Nicolas Capens <capn@google.com>\r
14  Alexis Hétu <sugoi@google.com>\r
15  Shannon Woods <shannonwoods@google.com>\r
16  Corentin Wallez <cwallez@google.com>\r
17  Greg Hartman <ghartman@google.com>\r
18  Ping-Hao Wu <pinghao@google.com>\r
19  Maxime Grégoire <mgregoire@google.com>\r
20  Veranika Liaukevich <veranika@google.com>\r
21  John Bauman <jbauman@google.com>\r
22  Keun Soo Yim <yim@google.com>\r
23  John Sheu <sheu@google.com>\r
24  Philippe Hamel <hamelphi@google.com>\r
25  Daniel Toyama <kenjitoyama@google.com>\r
26  Meng-Lin Wu <marleymoo@google.com>\r
27 \r
28 TransGaming Inc.\r
29  Nicolas Capens\r
30  Gavriel State\r
31  Jim MacArthur\r
32  Daniel Koch\r
33  Luther Johnson\r
34  Rob Stepinski