OSDN Git Service

pettanr/pettanr.git
9 years agoClient is version 0.5.38, fixed _destroy. v05dev
itozyun [Wed, 22 May 2013 14:13:55 +0000 (23:13 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.38, fixed _destroy.

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.57, fixed newBalloon.
itozyun [Thu, 16 May 2013 21:38:50 +0000 (06:38 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.57, fixed newBalloon.

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.56, working svg circle.
itozyun [Tue, 7 May 2013 21:58:14 +0000 (06:58 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.56, working svg circle.

9 years agoNow working for edit panel.
itozyun [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:00:32 +0000 (22:00 +0900)]
Now working for edit panel.

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.54, working circle balloon.
itozyun [Tue, 7 May 2013 00:43:25 +0000 (09:43 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.54, working circle balloon.

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05 v05
yasushiito [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 05:16:12 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05

9 years agot#31223:add them contents list for author and artist
yasushiito [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 05:14:57 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
t#31223:add them contents list for author and artist

9 years agot#31223:add them contents list for author and artist
yasushiito [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 01:53:49 +0000 (10:53 +0900)]
t#31223:add them contents list for author and artist

9 years agot#31057:add import
yasushiito [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 02:26:24 +0000 (11:26 +0900)]
t#31057:add import

9 years agot#31077:add pd import
yasushiito [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:27:11 +0000 (09:27 +0900)]
t#31077:add pd import

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05
yasushiito [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 02:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05

9 years agot#31078:add ImportResult
yasushiito [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 02:05:02 +0000 (11:05 +0900)]
t#31078:add ImportResult

9 years agot#31097:pp with link
yasushiito [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 09:45:12 +0000 (18:45 +0900)]
t#31097:pp with link

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05
yasushiito [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05

9 years agot#31169:Fix author filter
yasushiito [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
t#31169:Fix author filter

9 years agot#31079:approve_list added provider_status
yasushiito [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 02:49:10 +0000 (11:49 +0900)]
t#31079:approve_list added provider_status

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05
yasushiito [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05

9 years agot#31076:import methods move to model
yasushiito [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
t#31076:import methods move to model

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05dev' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05
yasushiito [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 23:19:10 +0000 (08:19 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05dev' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05

9 years agot#31085:raise err when input invalid encoding string
yasushiito [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:10:50 +0000 (19:10 +0900)]
t#31085:raise err when input invalid encoding string

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.53, fixed Model.
itozyun [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 09:50:43 +0000 (18:50 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.53, fixed Model.

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.52, New balloon is working at Editor & Reader.
itozyun [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 09:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.52, New balloon is working at Editor & Reader.

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.51, Working new balloon!
itozyun [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 12:42:45 +0000 (21:42 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.51, Working new balloon!

9 years agot#31056:add diff import
yasushiito [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 05:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0900)]
t#31056:add diff import

9 years agoClinet is version 0.5.50, pettanr.newBalloon.
itozyun [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 14:28:43 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
Clinet is version 0.5.50, pettanr.newBalloon.

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05
yasushiito [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 07:18:39 +0000 (16:18 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05

9 years agot#31056:add diff import
yasushiito [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 07:02:55 +0000 (16:02 +0900)]
t#31056:add diff import

9 years agot#31060:add export
yasushiito [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 02:47:39 +0000 (11:47 +0900)]
t#31060:add export

9 years agofix: preup
yasushiito [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:19:16 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
fix: preup

9 years agot#:
yasushiito [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:41:34 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
t#:

9 years agot#31024:fix publishing picture
yasushiito [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 07:52:04 +0000 (16:52 +0900)]
t#31024:fix publishing picture

9 years agocreate auto publisher
yasushiito [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 01:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0900)]
create auto publisher

9 years agot#31018:add search om license
yasushiito [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 05:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0900)]
t#31018:add search om license

9 years agot#31004:create sbt helper
yasushiito [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0900)]
t#31004:create sbt helper

9 years agot#31004:create sbt helper
yasushiito [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 09:30:11 +0000 (18:30 +0900)]
t#31004:create sbt helper

9 years agot#31012:fix page title for destroy
yasushiito [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 04:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +0900)]
t#31012:fix page title for destroy

9 years agot#31012:fix page title for create
yasushiito [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 04:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0900)]
t#31012:fix page title for create

9 years agot#30471:fix story validate
yasushiito [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 02:29:11 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
t#30471:fix story validate

9 years agot#30472:fix reg msg
yasushiito [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 01:17:13 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
t#30472:fix reg msg

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05
yasushiito [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 04:59:10 +0000 (13:59 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05

9 years agot#29318:create auto_publish
yasushiito [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 04:57:42 +0000 (13:57 +0900)]
t#29318:create auto_publish

9 years agot#30472:fix reg msg
yasushiito [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 02:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0900)]
t#30472:fix reg msg

9 years agot#30459:update style at login page
yasushiito [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 01:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
t#30459:update style at login page

9 years agofixed to insert json for 'settings'.
itozyun [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 13:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
fixed to insert json for 'settings'.

9 years agofixed for settings.
itozyun [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:52:59 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
fixed for settings.

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.49, start to post sppech balloon.
itozyun [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 12:12:28 +0000 (21:12 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.49, start to post sppech balloon.

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05
yasushiito [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:56:28 +0000 (10:56 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05

9 years agot#:
yasushiito [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 01:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
t#:

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.48, fetch Balloon Templetes.
itozyun [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:37:43 +0000 (06:37 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.48, fetch Balloon Templetes.

9 years agot#30734:update gem problem
yasushiito [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:36:42 +0000 (07:36 +0900)]
t#30734:update gem problem

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.46, fixed picture.id v05client
itozyun [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.46, fixed picture.id

9 years agoclient is version 0.5.45, fixed real picture.
itozyun [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 12:47:43 +0000 (21:47 +0900)]
client is version 0.5.45, fixed real picture.

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.44, fetch pettanR resourcies working!
itozyun [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:55:39 +0000 (19:55 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.44, fetch pettanR resourcies working!

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05client
itozyun [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 20:59:43 +0000 (05:59 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05client

9 years agot#29388:fix add limit at author's name
yasushiito [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:39:26 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
t#29388:fix add limit at author's name

9 years agot#30544:move x y z columns to story
yasushiito [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:11:36 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
t#30544:move x y z columns to story

9 years agot#30558:fix auth filter
yasushiito [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:50:38 +0000 (07:50 +0900)]
t#30558:fix auth filter

9 years agot#30328:pull porting
yasushiito [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:39:19 +0000 (08:39 +0900)]
t#30328:pull porting

9 years agot#30137:fix authenticate
yasushiito [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 10:29:30 +0000 (19:29 +0900)]
t#30137:fix authenticate

9 years agot#30487:fix export error v05port
yasushiito [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 02:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
t#30487:fix export error

9 years agot#30505:fix token broken problem
yasushiito [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 09:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0900)]
t#30505:fix token broken problem

9 years agot#30339:fix rp import
yasushiito [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 06:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0900)]
t#30339:fix rp import

9 years agot#30339:test
yasushiito [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 02:37:11 +0000 (11:37 +0900)]
t#30339:test

9 years agot#30516:fix import rp
yasushiito [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 01:13:25 +0000 (10:13 +0900)]
t#30516:fix import rp

9 years agot#30515:fix import op
yasushiito [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 10:28:51 +0000 (19:28 +0900)]
t#30515:fix import op

9 years agot#30328:create op import ...and pull
yasushiito [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 07:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0900)]
t#30328:create op import ...and pull

9 years agoclient is version 0.5.41, fixed Finder.ApplicationButton
itozyun [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 03:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0900)]
client is version 0.5.41, fixed Finder.ApplicationButton

9 years agoClient is version 0.5.40, fixed Panel.picture_id
itozyun [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 07:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0900)]
Client is version 0.5.40, fixed Panel.picture_id

9 years agofixed version No.
itozyun [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 07:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0900)]
fixed version No.

9 years agoadd libs.js & finder_path_shadow.gif
itozyun [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 05:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0900)]
add libs.js & finder_path_shadow.gif

9 years agoclient is version 0.5.39
itozyun [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 05:36:39 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
client is version 0.5.39

9 years agot#30473:fix authenticate
yasushiito [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 22:33:01 +0000 (07:33 +0900)]
t#30473:fix authenticate

9 years agot#30328:add export
yasushiito [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 05:14:28 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
t#30328:add export

9 years agot#30469:fix artist auth error
yasushiito [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
t#30469:fix artist auth error

9 years agot#30461:fix 403 404
yasushiito [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 23:51:40 +0000 (08:51 +0900)]
t#30461:fix 403 404

9 years agot#30460:add page title origin/v05
yasushiito [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 04:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0900)]
t#30460:add page title

9 years agot#30458:fix op upload
yasushiito [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 03:55:35 +0000 (12:55 +0900)]
t#30458:fix op upload

9 years agot#30444:add site profile
yasushiito [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 02:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0900)]
t#30444:add site profile

9 years agot#30443:add test for open mode
yasushiito [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 01:54:30 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
t#30443:add test for open mode

9 years agoheroku
yasushiito [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 05:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0900)]
heroku

9 years agover up
yasushiito [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 23:10:47 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
ver up

9 years agofix view
yasushiito [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 23:08:53 +0000 (08:08 +0900)]
fix view

9 years agofix test
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:47:08 +0000 (08:47 +0900)]
fix test

9 years agot30350#:fix destroy in op, p, user v05i18n
yasushiito [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:05:52 +0000 (08:05 +0900)]
t30350#:fix destroy in op, p, user

9 years agot30354#:create mylist for rp
yasushiito [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 04:45:02 +0000 (13:45 +0900)]
t30354#:create mylist for rp

9 years agot30350#:fix destroy
yasushiito [Mon, 24 Dec 2012 00:49:38 +0000 (09:49 +0900)]
t30350#:fix destroy

9 years agomini fix
yasushiito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 07:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0900)]
mini fix

9 years agot30329#:i18n flash message
yasushiito [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 05:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
t30329#:i18n flash message

9 years agot#30124:create md5 dupulicate check
yasushiito [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 10:17:02 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
t#30124:create md5 dupulicate check

9 years agot#30138:create original pictures status
yasushiito [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
t#30138:create original pictures status

9 years agot#30144:hide old edition pictures on pp, gp
yasushiito [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:10:45 +0000 (18:10 +0900)]
t#30144:hide old edition pictures on pp, gp

9 years agot#30220:i18n system error message
yasushiito [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:22:46 +0000 (19:22 +0900)]
t#30220:i18n system error message

9 years agot#30326:create provider_artist
yasushiito [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
t#30326:create provider_artist

9 years agot#30286:artist separates outer artist
yasushiito [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 01:59:55 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
t#30286:artist separates outer artist

9 years agot#30322:create provider license import func
yasushiito [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 00:55:47 +0000 (09:55 +0900)]
t#30322:create provider license import func

9 years agofollow
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:38:57 +0000 (18:38 +0900)]
follow

9 years agot#30307:change valid message for custom validator
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 09:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0900)]
t#30307:change valid message for custom validator

9 years agot#30277:change valid message for url
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:12:23 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
t#30277:change valid message for url

9 years agot#30278:asoc model existence both be false
yasushiito [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
t#30278:asoc model existence both be false

9 years agoMerge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05i18n
yasushiito [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 23:18:39 +0000 (08:18 +0900)]
Merge branch 'v05' of git.sourceforge.jp:/gitroot/pettanr/pettanr into v05i18n